Purdue University Purdue University Libraries
  • Home
  • |
  • Libraries and Units
  • |
  • Collections
  • |
  • Library Services
  • |
  • Research Help
  • |
  • About the Libraries
  • |
  • News and Announcements

Home > Subject Guides > MEL - Agricultural Economics

MEL - Agricultural Economics - Articles



  • Articles
  • Statistics
  • Envir.
Quick Links
  • My Library Account
  • Interlibrary Loan (ILL)
  • Ask a Librarian
  • Course Reserves
  • Library Hours
  • Libraries at Purdue
  • Contact Us

MEL Home

AskMEL
Open in separate window


Contact Info.
Questions, comments or suggestions...

Mary Dugan (765) 494 - 9825
Resource Development Librarianmdugan@purdue.edu
Agecon Articles
  • Ag Econ Search - AgEcon Search collects, indexes, and electronically distributes full text copies of scholarly research in the broadly defined field of agricultural economics including sub disciplines.
  • AGRICOLA - Agriculture and allied disciplines, including veterinary medicine.
  • Biological & Agricultural Index Plus - Biology, Agriculture, and related disciplines. *Partial full-text coverage available in OmniFile Full Text.
  • CAB Abstracts - Provides comprehensive coverage of research in agriculture, biology, veterinary medicine and related fields.
  • EconLit - Indexing and abstracting of economics literature, both domestic and international coverage.

 

  • Purdue University
  • Purdue Directory
  • Libraries Home
  • Libraries Directory
  • Libraries Intranet
  • Contact Us
  • © 2008 Purdue University. All Rights Reserved.