Home
|
Libraries and Units
|
Collections
|
Library Services
|
Research Help
|
About the Libraries
|
News and Announcements
Home
>
Subject Guides
> MEL - Economics
MEL - Economics - Articles
Articles
Statistics
Indicators
Trade Data
Tools
Quick Links
My Library Account
Ask a Librarian
Hours & Locations
Course Reserves
Interlibrary Loan (ILL)
Faculty Directory
Make a Gift
MEL Home
AskMEL
Open in separate window
Contact Info.
Questions, comments or suggestions...
George Bergstrom
(765) 494 - 2918
Business Reference Librarian
gbergstr@purdue.edu
Economic Articles
EconLit
- Indexing and abstracting of economics literature, both domestic and international coverage.
EconLibrary.com
- Index to 500 leading journals of accounting, economics and finance.
OmniFile Full Text Mega
- Indexes Education, General Science, Humanities, Readers´ Guide, Social Sciences, Business, Applied Science & Technology, Art, Biological & Agricultural, Legal Periodicals, Library Science.
Liber8 Newsletter
- An Economic information portal, features a monthly newsletter as well as information on a regional, national and international level. This is complied by the librarians at the Federal Reserve Bank in St. Louis.
Discussion Papers - CEPR
- Center for Economics Policy Research - Over 3000 Discussion Paper Abstracts are currently available online and all Discussion Papers published since the beginning of 1999 (i.e. from No2050) are available as electronic PDF files.
RePec
- Database of research in economics with citations and full-text to working papers, journal articles, software components, author contact listings and institutional contact listings.
Social Sciences Abstracts / Full Text
- Anthropology, area studies, family studies, law and criminology, political science, psychology, sociology, women´s studies, and related disciplines.
Social Sciences Research Network
- Social Science Research Network (SSRN) is devoted to the rapid worldwide dissemination of social science research and is composed of a number of specialized research networks in each of the social sciences. The SSRN eLibrary consists of two parts: an Abstract Database and an Electronic Paper Collection.
Working Papers - cataloged at MEL
-