Home
|
Libraries and Units
|
Collections
|
Library Services
|
Research Help
|
About the Libraries
|
News and Announcements
Home
>
Subject Guides
> MEL - Consumer Sciences and Retailing
MEL - Consumer Sciences and Retailing - Market Research
Articles
Consumer Research
Market Research
CSR 327
CSR 332
CSR 404
CSR 423
CSR 101
Quick Links
My Library Account
Ask a Librarian
Hours & Locations
Course Reserves
Interlibrary Loan (ILL)
Faculty Directory
Make a Gift
MEL Home
AskMEL
Open in separate window
Contact Info.
Questions, comments or suggestions...
Kelly Evans
(765) 496 - 5251
Business Information Specialist
kjevans@purdue.edu
Consumer Sciences & Retailing-Market Research
Advance Monthly Sales for Retail and Food Services
- U.S. Census Bureau
Bureau of Labor Statistics
-
Business Source Premier
- Use to find magazine and journal articles in business and management.
CountryWatch
- CountryWatch provides critical country-specific intelligence and data.
Fashion Marketing Research Reports
- Fashion industry comprehensive search engine
Forrester Research -- New Users
- In-depth market research on industries.
Frost & Sullivan
- Market research reports with provide practical industry insights and analysis with real-world statistics and research results.
Global Market Information Database
- Provides intelligence on countries, companies, markets and consumers, including integrated access to statistics, market reports, company profiles and information sources.
LexisNexis Statistical
- Statistical information produced by the U.S. Government and other reliable sources.
MarketLine Business Information Centre
- The MarketLine Business Information Centre offers a comprehensive collection of reports, rankings and news, covering all of the major vertical industries.
MarketResearch.com Academic
- Find both current and historical information on many markets and industries.
Mintel
- A collection of consumer market reports with national and international coverage.
National Retail Federation
- Latest in retailing news, facts, and stats.
Plunkett Research Online
- Plunkett's offers business intelligence, industry trends, statistics, market research, and company lists.
Social Marketing Institute
- Provides research and information regarding Social Marketing
Snapshots North America
- Worldwide market data for a broad range of industries and regions.
Standard and Poor's Net Advantage
- Standard & Poor's investment information and analysis on companies, industries, stocks and bonds, mutual funds and dividends.
U.S. Census Business
- U.S. Census Bureau Statistics
World Advertising Research Center--WARC Online
- WARC.com provides the largest single source of intelligence for the marketing, advertising, media and research communities worldwide, drawn from more than 40 international sources.
World Tourism Organization E-Library
- The e-unwto is a fully cross-searchable interactive database offering a vast number of high-quality UNWTO publications including books, journals, and statistics in their respective languages.