Home
|
Libraries and Units
|
Collections
|
Library Services
|
Research Help
|
About the Libraries
|
News and Announcements
Home
>
Subject Guides
> MEL - Consumer Sciences and Retailing
MEL - Consumer Sciences and Retailing - CSR 327
Articles
Consumer Research
Market Research
CSR 327
CSR 332
CSR 404
CSR 423
CSR 101
Quick Links
My Library Account
Ask a Librarian
Hours & Locations
Course Reserves
Interlibrary Loan (ILL)
Faculty Directory
Make a Gift
AskMEL
Open in separate window
Contact Info.
Questions, comments or suggestions...
Kelly Evans
(765) 496 - 5251
Business Information Specialist
kjevans@purdue.edu
Databases
Academic Search Premier
- General information from journals, magazines, and newspapers in all subject areas.
Anthropology Plus
- Indexes over 2500 journals in social, cultural, physical, biological, and linguistic anthropology, ethnology, archaeology, folklore, and interdisciplinary studies.
Art Index / Full Text
- Art, Archaeology, Architecture, Fashion Design, Graphic Arts, Landscape Architecture. *Partial full-text coverage available in OmniFile Full Text.
HRAF World Cultures (eHRAF)
- Human behavior, society, and culture. Worldwide coverage.
Humanities Abstracts / Full Text
- Arts, Communications, History, Linguistics, Literature, Religion.
JSTOR - The Scholarly Journal Archive
- Full-text digital archive of over 700 scholarly journals.
New York Times Historical
- Complete cover-to-cover backfiles of the New York Times.
Newspaper Source
- Content from newspapers and newswires.
Proquest Research Library
- Wide range of subject areas, including business, education, literature, political science, and psychology.
Websites
Costume Gallery
-
Fashion Resources Clothing and Costume History
- Kent State
Resources for Fashion and Apparel Studies (University of Delaware)
-