Home
|
Libraries and Units
|
Collections
|
Library Services
|
Research Help
|
About the Libraries
|
News and Announcements
Home
>
Subject Guides
> MEL - Hospitality and Tourism Management
MEL - Hospitality and Tourism Management - HTM 531
Market Research
Industries
HTM 173
HTM 212
HTM 231
HTM 499
HTM 501
HTM 531
Quick Links
My Library Account
Ask a Librarian
Hours & Locations
Course Reserves
Interlibrary Loan (ILL)
Faculty Directory
Make a Gift
MEL Home
AskMEL
Open in separate window
Contact Info.
Questions, comments or suggestions...
Kelly Evans
(765) 496 - 5251
Business Information Specialist
kjevans@purdue.edu
ABI/Inform Global Access (Proquest)
- Use to find journal articles in business and management.
Business Source Premier
- Use to find magazine and journal articles in business and management.
CAB Abstracts--OvidSP
- Provides comprehensive coverage of research in agriculture, biology, veterinary medicine and related fields.
Hospitality and Tourism Complete
- Hospitality & Tourism Complete is a bibliographic database covering scholarly research and industry news relating to all areas of hospitality and tourism.
IBISWorld
- Access to over 700 reports on United States industries. A small selection of global reports are available.
MarketResearch.com Academic
- Find both current and historical information on many markets and industries.
Mintel
- A collection of consumer market reports with national and international coverage.
World Advertising Research Center--WARC Online
- WARC.com provides the largest single source of intelligence for the marketing, advertising, media and research communities worldwide, drawn from more than 40 international sources.
World Tourism Organization E-Library
- The e-unwto is a fully cross-searchable interactive database offering a vast number of high-quality UNWTO publications including books, journals, and statistics in their respective languages.
HTM Journals