Home
|
Libraries and Units
|
Collections
|
Library Services
|
Research Help
|
About the Libraries
|
News and Announcements
Home
>
Subject Guides
> MEL - Marketing
MEL - Marketing - MGMT 649
Articles
Market Research
Consumer Research
Advertising
MGMT 323
MGMT 324
MGMT 649
Quick Links
My Library Account
Ask a Librarian
Hours & Locations
Course Reserves
Interlibrary Loan (ILL)
Faculty Directory
Make a Gift
AskMEL
Open in separate window
Contact Info.
Questions, comments or suggestions...
Kelly Evans
(765) 496 - 5251
Business Information Specialist
kjevans@purdue.edu
Research
ABI/Inform Global Access (Proquest)
- Use to find journal articles in business and management.
ABI/Inform Trade & Industry
- Business, Economics: trade and industry periodicals and newsletters.
Factiva
- Use for articles on business news, commentary, pictures, company, and industry information and stock quotes.
Forrester Research -- New Users
- In-depth market research on industries.
Forrester Research -- Returning Users
- In-depth market research on industries.
Frost & Sullivan
- Market research reports with provide practical industry insights and analysis with real-world statistics and research results.
Global Market Information Database
- Provides intelligence on countries, companies, markets and consumers, including integrated access to statistics, market reports, company profiles and information sources.
MarketLine Business Information Centre
- The MarketLine Business Information Centre offers a comprehensive collection of reports, rankings and news, covering all of the major vertical industries.
Mintel
- A collection of consumer market reports with national and international coverage.
PAIS International
- Political, social, and public policy issues.
World Advertising Research Center--WARC Online
- WARC.com provides the largest single source of intelligence for the marketing, advertising, media and research communities worldwide, drawn from more than 40 international sources.
World Tourism Organization E-Library
- The e-unwto is a fully cross-searchable interactive database offering a vast number of high-quality UNWTO publications including books, journals, and statistics in their respective languages.