Purdue University Purdue University Libraries
  • Home
  • |
  • Libraries and Units
  • |
  • Collections
  • |
  • Library Services
  • |
  • Research Help
  • |
  • About the Libraries
  • |
  • News and Announcements

Home > Subject Guides > Entrepreneurship Resources

Entrepreneurship Resources - The Idea



  • Idea
  • Location
  • Legal
  • Financial
  • Market
  • Government
  • Business plans
  • Competitors
  • Ethics
Quick Links
  • My Library Account
  • Ask a Librarian
  • Hours & Locations
  • Course Reserves
  • Interlibrary Loan (ILL)
  • Faculty Directory
  • Make a Gift
Resources
  • ABI/Inform Global Access (Proquest) - Use to find journal articles in business and management.
  • CatalogXpress - Access to catalogs or manufacturers for product and component information. Engineering and related disciplines.
  • EI Engineering Village 2 - Engineering and related disciplines.
  • Applied Science and Technology Abstracts / Full Text - Industrial and mechanical arts topics. *Partial full-text coverage available in OmniFile Full Text.
  • US Patent and Trademark Office - Link to the homepage of the US Patent and Trademark Office. Search for patents and trademarks, as well as applications
  • Thomas Register of Manufacturers - Source component manufacturers. Locate job shops. Discover local suppliers for parts.
  • Sweets Source - Allows user to find information on a specific construction product or manufacturer.

 

  • Purdue University
  • Purdue Directory
  • Libraries Home
  • Libraries Directory
  • Libraries Intranet
  • Contact Us
  • © Purdue University. All Rights Reserved.