Purdue University Purdue University Libraries
  • Home
  • |
  • Libraries and Units
  • |
  • Collections
  • |
  • Library Services
  • |
  • Research Help
  • |
  • About the Libraries
  • |
  • News and Announcements

Home > Subject Guides > Food Engineering Sources for AGEN Sophomore Design Class

Food Engineering Sources for AGEN Sophomore Design Class - Databases



  • Databases
  • E-Books
  • Digital Libraries
  • Patents
Quick Links
  • My Library Account
  • Ask a Librarian
  • Hours & Locations
  • Course Reserves
  • Interlibrary Loan (ILL)
  • Faculty Directory
  • Make a Gift
  • AGRICOLA - Agriculture and allied disciplines, including veterinary medicine.
  • Biological & Agricultural Index Plus - Biology, Agriculture, and related disciplines. *Partial full-text coverage available in OmniFile Full Text.
  • CAB Abstracts--OvidSP - Provides comprehensive coverage of research in agriculture, biology, veterinary medicine and related fields.
  • Food Science and Technology Abstracts [FSTA] - Covers food science, food technology, food-related human nutrition for all commodities.
Marketing
  • ABI/Inform Dateline - Business, Economics: local and regional business publications
  • Mintel - A collection of consumer market reports with national and international coverage.
More Marketing Sources

Subject Guide on Marketing Prepared by Kelly Evans of the Management & Economics Library

Additional Databases
  • Academic Search Premier - General information from journals, magazines, and newspapers in all subject areas.
  • Web of Science - Bibliographic information, author abstracts, and cited references and related references covering the sciences, social sciences, and arts & humanities.

 

  • Purdue University
  • Purdue Directory
  • Libraries Home
  • Libraries Directory
  • Libraries Intranet
  • Contact Us
  • © Purdue University. All Rights Reserved.