Home
|
Libraries and Units
|
Collections
|
Library Services
|
Research Help
|
About the Libraries
|
News and Announcements
Home
>
Subject Guides
> MEL - Entrepreneurship
MEL - Entrepreneurship - Business Plans
Business Plans
Portals
Associations
Technology Transfer
Statistics
Articles
CE 397/597 B
Quick Links
My Library Account
Ask a Librarian
Hours & Locations
Course Reserves
Interlibrary Loan (ILL)
Faculty Directory
Make a Gift
MEL Home
AskMEL
Open in separate window
Entrepreneurship Business Plans
Business Plans Handbook
- Provides business articles for specific businesses. May provide actual sample business plan and financial data and/or guides to starting and operating business. Searchable by business.
Bplans
- Provides over 500 searchable sample business plans. Also advice for writing plans, marketing, advertising, growing or purchasing a business.
NEBS Business Plan Tool
- This Template is a powerful interactive tool you can use to write your own business plan in a comfortable and easy step-by-step fashion.
QuickMBA
- Presents a definition of entrepreneurship and contrasts entrepreneurship to small business. Provides a sample business plan outline that lists topics frequently covered by business plans, a business model. Provides tips for making a successful pitch to venture capitalists, including finding the right venture capital firm, building credibility, and delivering your presentation.
Entrepreneur.com- Business Plans
- www.entrepreneur.com/businessplan/index.html
Inc.com
- Provides links to entrepreneurial news and events. Provides how-to guides about many aspects of business including operations, leadership and strategy, business travel, sales, marketing, human resources, finance and capital, law and taxation, writing a business plan, customer service, and running a one-person business.
Small Business Administration: Business Plan Basics
- Provides sample business plans. Provides detailed, step-by-step guides for developing and writing a comprehensive business plan.
The Minority Business Development Agency
- Provides help guides for planning, forming, and marketing a business.