Home
|
Libraries and Units
|
Collections
|
Library Services
|
Research Help
|
About the Libraries
|
News and Announcements
Home
>
Subject Guides
> MEL - People
MEL - People - People Lists
People Lists
Bio. Databases
Other Bio Resources
Quick Links
My Library Account
Ask a Librarian
Hours & Locations
Course Reserves
Interlibrary Loan (ILL)
Faculty Directory
Make a Gift
MEL Home
AskMEL
Open in separate window
Contact Info.
Questions, comments or suggestions...
Reference Staff
(765) 494 - 2920
IM: kranlib (AIM, googleTalk, MSN, or Yahoo!)
kranlib@purdue.edu
People- People Lists
The Forbes 400 (Richest Americans)
- Gives a ranked list of chief executives compensation from Americas 500 largest companies, which can be sorted by Rank, Name, Company, Total Pay, 5 Year Compensation, Shares Owned, Age and Efficiency.
The World's Richest People
- Provides a compilation of the richest people in America. The list is searchable by Rank, Name, Net Worth, Age, Residence, and Source and can be filtered by Place and Industry.
100 Most Powerful Women
- Contains a list of 100 of the most powerful women in the world, which can be sorted by Rank, Name, Occupation, and Country. The Full Coverage provides Featured Articles on women by Industry: Media, Politics, Technology, Business.
Top 100 Celebrities
- Lists the top 100 celebrities, which can be sorted by Rank, Name, Pay, E-Score, Top Attribute, and Secondary Attribute. The list can also be separated by Occupation: Actors, Athletes, Chefs, Comedians, Musicians and by Personalities and Popular Favorites.
Top-earning Dead Celebrities
- Provides information about assets of famous people, whose estates make millions of dollars after their death. Years available: 2001-present.
Top -earning CEOs
- Gives a ranked list of chief executives compensation from Americas 500 largest companies, which can be sorted by Rank, Name, Company, Total Pay, 5 Year Compensation, Shares Owned, Age and Efficiency.
Top-earning CEOs
- Gives a ranked list of chief executives compensation from Americas 500 largest companies, which can be sorted by Rank, Name, Company, Total Pay, 5 Year Compensation, Shares Owned, Age and Efficiency.