ASC Faculty & Staff

Name sort ascending Phone University Title Email Location
Watson, Katey (765) 496-6770 France A. Córdova Archivist watso217@purdue.edu
STEW
455
Sharp, Maureen (765) 494-2819 Collections Conservator msharp@purdue.edu
STEW
474
Sego, Mary A (765) 494-2636 Archives Processing Assistant msego@purdue.edu
STEW
475
Schmitz, Stephanie (765) 494-2904 Betsy Gordon Psychoactive Substances Research Archivist sschmit@purdue.edu
STEW
457
Morris, Sammie L (765) 494-2905 University Archivist
Head, ASC Division
morris18@purdue.edu
STEW
430
Harmeyer, Adriana M (765) 494-2263 Archivist for University History aharmey@purdue.edu
STEW
451
Harmeyer, Neal A (765) 496-7851 Digital Archivist harmeyna@purdue.edu
STEW
434
Grimm, Tracy B (765) 496-2941 Associate Head of Archives and Special Collections and Barron Hilton Archivist for Flight and Space Exploration grimm3@purdue.edu
STEW
458
Eakin, Tiffany M (765) 494-2839 Administrative Assistant teakin@purdue.edu
STEW
428
Bernier, Richard R (765) 494-9040 Processing and Public Services Archivist bernier@purdue.edu
STEW
344