ASC Faculty & Staff

Name sort ascending Phone University Title Email Location
Sharp, Maureen 49-42819 Collections Conservator msharp@purdue.edu
STEW
474
Sego, Mary A 49-42636 Archives Processing Assistant msego@purdue.edu
STEW
475
Schmitz, Stephanie 49-42904 Betsy Gordon Psychoactive Substances Research Archivist sschmit@purdue.edu
STEW
457
Morris, Sammie L 49-42905 University Archivist
Head, ASC Division
morris18@purdue.edu
STEW
430
Harmeyer, Neal A 49-67851 Digital Archivist harmeyna@purdue.edu
STEW
434
Harmeyer, Adriana M 49-42263 Archivist for University History aharmey@purdue.edu
STEW
451
Grimm, Tracy B 49-62941 Associate Head of Archives and Special Collections and Barron Hilton Archivist for Flight and Space Exploration grimm3@purdue.edu
STEW
455
Fausett, Gene Ann 49-62787 Operations Manager gfausett@purdue.edu
STEW
475
Eakin, Tiffany M 49-42839 Secretary teakin@purdue.edu
STEW
428
Dearborn, Carly C 49-46766 Digital Preservation and Electronic Records Archivist cdearbor@purdue.edu
STEW
453
Bernier, Richard R 49-49040 Processing and Public Services Archivist bernier@purdue.edu
STEW
458