ENGR Faculty & Staff

Name sort descending Phone University Title Email Location
Christman, Frances 49-41253 Library Assistant frances@purdue.edu POTR 171
Deputy, Dianna 49-42877 Library Assistant deputyd@purdue.edu POTR 135-A
Erdmann, Charlotte 49-42872 Engineering Librarian, Coord. Collections erdmann@purdue.edu POTR 157
Fosmire, Michael 49-42859 Head, PSET Division fosmire@purdue.edu POTR 155
Galloway, Sandra 49-42874 Library Assistant sgallow@purdue.edu POTR 169
Gill, Amanda S 49-42870 Operations Manager gill3@purdue.edu POTR 158
Mickey, Ralph L 49-41086 Library Assistant rmickey@purdue.edu POTR 135
Sapp Nelson, Megan 49-42871 Engineering Librarian mrsapp@purdue.edu HAMP 2215-B
Van Epps, Amy S 49-67680 Engineering Librarian vanepa@purdue.edu POTR 154