ENGR Faculty & Staff

Name sort descending Phone University Title Email Location
Christman, Frances 49-41253 Library Assistant frances@purdue.edu
POTR
171
Deputy, Dianna 49-42877 Library Assistant deputyd@purdue.edu
POTR
135C
Edmondson, Alyssa P 49-42764 Libraries Instructional Developer edmonds0@purdue.edu
POTR
135A
Fosmire, Michael 49-42859 Professor fosmire@purdue.edu
POTR
155
Galloway, Sandra 49-42874 Library Assistant sgallow@purdue.edu
POTR
169
Gill, Amanda S 49-42870 Operations Manager gill3@purdue.edu
POTR
171
Huber, Sarah 49-49993 Engineering Technology Information Specialist huber47@purdue.edu
POTR
158
Li, Yue 49-40202 Geographic Information Systems (GIS) Analyst li1050@purdue.edu
HAMP
2215-F
Mickey, Ralph L 49-41086 Library Assistant rmickey@purdue.edu
POTR
135
Phillips, Margaret L 49-43649 Assistant Professor phill201@purdue.edu
POTR
154
Sapp Nelson, Megan 49-42871 Associate Professor mrsapp@purdue.edu
HAMP
2215-B
Van Epps, Amy S 49-67680 Associate Professor vanepa@purdue.edu
POTR
B-61
Zakharov, Wei 49-42872 Assistant Professor wzakharov@purdue.edu
POTR
157