ENGSCI Faculty & Staff

Name sort ascending Phone University Title Email Location
Zwicky, Dave 49-67279 Assistant Professor dzwicky@purdue.edu
WALC
3053N
Zakharov, Wei 49-42872 Assistant Professor wzakharov@purdue.edu
WALC
3053R
Witt, Michael 49-48703 Associate Professor mwitt@purdue.edu
STEW
174G
Williams, George 49-40514 Facilities Attendant willi576@purdue.edu
WALC
1148
Thomas, Victoria 49-42913 Library Assistant thomasva@purdue.edu
WALC
25
Sapp Nelson, Megan 49-42871 Professor mrsapp@purdue.edu
WALC
3053E
Reed, Jason B 49-49813 Assistant Professor reed252@purdue.edu
WALC
3053T
Phillips, Margaret L 49-43649 Assistant Professor phill201@purdue.edu
WALC
3053P
Pascuzzi, Pete E 49-43620 Assistant Professor ppascuzz@purdue.edu
WALC
3053A
Mickey, Ralph L 49-41086 Library Assistant rmickey@purdue.edu
WALC
31
Meher, Robin I 49-61883 Library Assistant rmeher@purdue.edu
WALC
39
McGowan, Bethany S 49-42917 Assistant Professor bmcgowa@purdue.edu
WALC
3053H
Mbongo, Bertin H 49-42206 Geographic Information Systems (GIS) Analyst bmbongo@purdue.edu
WALC
3053K
Lundberg, Sam 49-40582 Library Assistant lundberc@purdue.edu
WALC
2032
Lukens, Elizabeth EA 49-41416 Library Assistant eelukens@purdue.edu
WALC
30
Li, Shirley 49-40202 Geographic Information Systems (GIS) Analyst li1050@purdue.edu
WALC
3053L
Lee, NuRee 49-48684 Assistant Professor lee2563@purdue.edu
WALC
3053S
Kong, Nicole 49-69474 Assistant Professor kongn@purdue.edu
WALC
3053J
Kirkwood, Monica C 49-47873 Library Operations Manager monicack@purdue.edu
WALC
2032K
LYNN
1133C
Killion, Vicki 49-41417 Associate Professor vkillion@purdue.edu
WALC
3053F
Johnson, Nastasha E 49-44851 Assistant Professor nejohnson@purdue.edu
WALC
3053G
MATH
351
Huber, Sarah E 49-49993 Assistant Professor huber47@purdue.edu
WALC
3053U
Gill, Amanda S 49-42870 Operations Manager gill3@purdue.edu
WALC
2032L
MATH
TERM
Galloway, Sandra 49-42874 Library Assistant sgallow@purdue.edu
WALC
29
Fosmire, Michael 49-42859 Professor fosmire@purdue.edu
WALC
3053B
Edmondson, Aly 49-42764 Libraries Instructional Developer edmonds0@purdue.edu
WALC
2032M
Deputy, Dianna 49-42877 Library Assistant deputyd@purdue.edu
WALC
26
Cress, Joseph W 49-40514 Facilities Attendant jcress@purdue.edu
WALC
1148
Conarroe, Lillian L 49-46781 Library Assistant lilcon@purdue.edu
WALC
2032