Profile

Humanities, Social Science, and Education Library Faculty & Staff

Emily Branson
Bibliographic Assistant
(765) 496-3693
ebranson@purdue.edu
Bert Chapman
Government Information/Political Science Librarian
Professor of Library Science
(765) 494-2837
chapmanb@purdue.edu
Tomalee Doan
Head, HSSEB Division
Associate Professor of Library Science
(765) 494-2920
tdoan@purdue.edu
Robert Freeman
HSSE Assoc. Coll./FLL Lib'n/Specil Projects Lib'n;Interim HSSE Reference Lib'n
Associate Professor of Library Science
(765) 494-7664
rsfree@purdue.edu
John Fritch
Reference & Instruction Librarian
Associate Professor of Library Science
(765) 494-6735
jfritch1@purdue.edu
Jean-Pierre Herubel
HSSE Assoc.Coll.Art/Comm/Philosophy/Interim Sociology/Anthropology Librarian
Professor of Library Science
(765) 494-2832
jpvmh@purdue.edu
Joseph Kinzig
Digital Reference Librarian
(765) 496-2774
jkinzig@purdue.edu
Brenda Meagher
Circulation Assistant/Billing
(765) 494-2823
bmeaghe2@purdue.edu
Lawrence Mykytiuk
Associate Professor of Library Science, History Librarian
Associate Professor of Library Science
(765) 494-3605
larrym@purdue.edu
Judith Nixon
Education Librarian
Professor of Library Science
(765) 494-6199
jnixon@purdue.edu
Catherine Fraser Riehle
Instructional Outreach Librarian
Associate Professor of Library Science
(765) 494-9941
cfriehle@purdue.edu
Linda Rose
HSSEB Division Operations Manager
(765) 494-6730
lrose@purdue.edu
Kay Schurr
Libraries Reference Coordinator
(765) 496-2013
kschurr@purdue.edu
Candy Sheagley
Collection Maintenance Assistant
(765) 494-7311
candy@purdue.edu
Roger Strater
Media Reference Assistant
(765) 494-5431
hawken@purdue.edu
Patrick Whalen
Reference Assistant
(765) 494-2835
whalenp@purdue.edu
Cynthia Yeoman
Circulation Assistant/Saturday
(765) 496-3418
cyeoman@purdue.edu