Profile

Archives and Special Collections Faculty & Staff

Carly Dearborn
Digital Preservation and Electronic Records Archivist
(765) 494-6766
cdearbor@purdue.edu
Tracy Grimm
Barron Hilton Archivist for Flight and Space Exploration
(765) 496-2941
grimm3@purdue.edu
Neal Harmeyer
Digital Archivist
(765) 496-7851
harmeyna@purdue.edu
David Hovde
Reference and Instruction Librarian
Associate Professor of Library Science
(765) 494-2833
hovde@purdue.edu
Sammie Morris
Head, Archives and Special Collections and University Archivist
Associate Professor of Library Science
(765) 494-2905
morris18@purdue.edu
Stephanie Schmitz
Special Projects Archivist
(765) 494-2904
sschmit@purdue.edu
Mary Sego
Library Assistant
(765) 494-2636
msego@purdue.edu
Maureen Sharp
Collections Conservator
(765) 494-2819
msharp@purdue.edu
Lauren White
Project Archivist for University Records
(765) 494-2263
white323@purdue.edu