Search

Directory

Name Phone University Title Email Location
Anand, Gayathri (765) 496-1242 Web Applications Developer anand42@purdue.edu
STEW
370
Avila , Ashley (970) 420-8599 Administrative Assistant AEAvila@purdueforlife.org
DAUCH
2250
Baker, Neal Allen (765) 496-3515 Business Librarian baker641@purdue.edu
KRAN
326
Balser, Teresa G (765) 494-2919 Library Assistant tbalser@purdue.edu
KRAN
203
Bernier, Richard R (765) 494-9040 Processing and Public Services Archivist bernier@purdue.edu
STEW
453
Bochenek, Annette (765)-496-5230 Assistant Professor ahbochen@purdue.edu
KRAN
326
Boehm, Reid I. (765) 494-1416 Research Data System Manager riboehm@purdue.edu
WALC
2032K
Boes, RaeLynn (765) 494-2842 Print Collections Manager rboes@purdue.edu
STEW
363
Bol, Allen (765) 496-3386 Assistant Operations Manager, HLPSET rbol@purdue.edu
WALC
2032
MATH
341
TERM
163
LYNN
1133
Bond, Haley Marie (765) 496-0425 Library Assistant bond49@purdue.edu
HIKS
G965
Boys-Chen, Janelle (765) 494-2578 Marketing and Publicity Associate jboys@purdue.edu
STEW
264
Bradford, Cara M (765) 494-2861 Collections Assessment Coordinator bradfor5@purdue.edu
STEW
364
Brannan, Chris (765) 494-6430 Multimedia Designer cbrannan@purdue.edu
STEW
264
Branson, Emily (765) 496-3693 Library Assistant ebranson@purdue.edu
STEW
246
Bryant, Lori (765) 494-8454 Library Assistant lmb@purdue.edu
STEW
364
Burns, Kelly (765) 496-9153 Research Data Management Specialist burnsmk@purdue.edu
STEW
242
Bush, Brianna J (765) 496-7264 Senior Library Assistant bush66@purdue.edu
HIKS
B847
Butz, Sarah A. (765) 496-0939 Library Assistant sbutz@purdue.edu
WALC
2032
Cai, Chao (765) 494-8684 Assistant Professor caic@purdue.edu
WALC
3053S
Chapman, Bert (765) 494-2837 Professor chapmanb@purdue.edu
STEW
258
Chomintra, Melissa (765) 496-0931 Assistant Professor mchomint@purdue.edu
STEW
156
Christman, Frances (765) 494-7640 Senior Library Assistant frances@purdue.edu
TERM
163
Colbert, Lynné (765) 494-6366 Head of Access Services lcolbert@purdue.edu
STEW
246A
Collins, Nina K (765) 494-8511 Scholarly Publishing Librarian nkcollin@purdue.edu
Corbin, Rebecca L (765) 494-8144 Administrative Assistant rlcorbin@purdue.edu
STEW
264
Crabtree, Josh (765) 496-2878 Cataloging Librarian jcrabtre@purdue.edu
STEW
364
Crowe, Kim (765) 494-0514 Facilities Attendant kcrowe1@purdue.edu
WALC
1148
Davis , Alison L (765) 496-8211 Discovery and Integrated Library Systems Administrator lampley@purdue.edu
STEW
246A
Dawkins, Victoria Baker (765) 496-0889 Assistant Professor vbdawkin@purdue.edu
STEW
345
Durbin, Rachel Marie (765) 496-8418 Library Assistant durbinr@purdue.edu
HIKS
B847
Eakin, Tiffany M (765) 494-2636 Senior Administrative Assistant teakin@purdue.edu
STEW
363
Edmondson, Aly (765) 494-2764 Instructional Designer edmonds0@purdue.edu
Erb, Ellie (765) 494-5525 Library Assistant emerb@purdue.edu
STEW
135
Ewing, Angela (765) 494-6636 Library Assistant aewing@purdue.edu
MATH
341
Fawcett, Ashley E (765) 496-2002 Event Planner afawcett@purdue.edu
STEW
267
Ferrall, Will (765) 494-2800 Library Assistant wferrall@purdue.edu
STEW
246
Ferullo, Donna (765) 496-3864 Director, University Copyright Office and Senior Advisor to the Dean ferullo@purdue.edu
STEW
267B
Filer, Jason Anthony (765) 494-9822 Assistant Operations Manager, HSSEB jfiler@purdue.edu
STEW
135
KRAN
203
HIKS
G965
Fosmire, Michael (765) 494-2859 Professor fosmire@purdue.edu
WALC
3053F
Frigo, Rachel E (765) 494-7508 Associate Director, Donor Relations rslauter@purdue.edu
STEW
363
Fundator, Rachel K (765) 494-8217 Clinical Assistant Professor, Information Literacy Instructional Designer rfundato@purdue.edu
Gaha, Ula (765) 494-3093 Black Cultural Center Librarian ugaha@purdue.edu
BCC
219D
HIKS
G931
Galloway, Sandy (765) 494-2874 Library Assistant sgallow@purdue.edu
WALC
2032
Gapsch, Andrea (765) 494-2909 Acquisitions Editor agapsch@purdue.edu
STEW
264
Garrett, Rowena (765) 494-0369 Library Assistant rlgarr56@purdue.edu
STEW
246
Gerrish, Thomas Edward (765) 496-9620 Assistant Professor tgerrish@purdue.edu
WALC
3053R
Gill, Amanda S (765) 494-2870 Lead Operations Manager gill3@purdue.edu
WALC
2032L
Gilman, Jacenda (765) 496-1127 Administrative Assistant gilmanjl@purdue.edu
STEW
277
Gooden, Lu Ann (765) 494-0054 Library Assistant lgooden@purdue.edu
HIKS
B847
Gramelspacher, Mandi (765) 494-2902 Senior Operations Manager mandig@purdue.edu
STEW
271B
Grauerholz-Fisher, Lara (765) 496-1587 Senior Library Assistant lgrauerh@purdue.edu
STEW
135
Grotberg, April Lynn (765) 494-0582 Library Assistant agrotber@purdue.edu
WALC
2032
Hannah, Matthew N (765) 494-4016 Associate Professor hannah8@purdue.edu
STEW
154
Harmeyer, Adriana M (765) 494-2263 Clinical Assistant Professor, Archivist for University History aharmey@purdue.edu
STEW
451
Harmeyer, Neal A (765) 496-7851 Clinical Associate Professor, Associate Head of Archives and Special Collections, and Archivist for Digital Collections and Initiatives harmeyna@purdue.edu
STEW
434
Harrison, Cliff (765) 494-2813 Operations Manager for Digital Programs cliff@purdue.edu
STEW
256
Hayes, Andrea M (765) 494-2871 Assistant Professor hayes261@purdue.edu
WALC
3053E
Hérubel, Jean-Pierre V M (765) 494-2832 Professor jpvmh@purdue.edu
STEW
342
Howard, Heather A (765) 494-8164 Associate Head of Information Studies, Associate Professor howar198@purdue.edu
STEW
344
Huber, Sarah E (765) 494-9993 Associate Professor and Director of the Knowledge Lab huber47@purdue.edu
WALC
3053U
Hudson, Brittany L (765) 494-2801 Interlibrary Loan Senior Assistant bneblett@purdue.edu
STEW
246
Hum, Karen R (765) 496-1554 Director of Academic Programs and Assessment humk@purdue.edu
Johnson, Nastasha E (765) 494-4851 Associate Professor john1435@purdue.edu
WALC
3053G
MATH
351
Kimm, Kelley J (765) 494-8024 Senior Production Editor kkimm@purdue.edu
STEW
264
Kinzig, Joe (765) 494-6238 Library Operations Manager jkinzig@purdue.edu
Print Repositories, HIKS B849
Kolb, Phil (765) 496-5652 Director of Marketing and Communications pkolb@purdue.edu
STEW
269
Kong, Nicole (765) 496-9474 Associate Dean for Research kongn@purdue.edu
WALC
3053J
Kuang, Jerry (765) 494-6659 Senior Digital Library Software Developer kuang5@purdue.edu
Laymon, Jacinda (765) 496-1552 Department Operations Clerk jlaymon@purdue.edu
STEW
172A
Leaman, Kristin Browning (765) 496-0907 Assistant Professor leamankb@purdue.edu
STEW
253
Leavell, Craig S (765) 496-2787 Operations Manager cleavell@purdue.edu
STEW
475
LeGrand, Samantha E. (765) 494-4654 Clinical Assistant Professor, Instruction and Design Librarian legrands@purdue.edu
HIKS
G923
Lewis, Michael J (765) 494-9632 Digital Collections Photography Assistant lewismj@purdue.edu
STEW
256
Li, Shirley (765) 494-0202 Geographic Information Systems (GIS) Instructor li1050@purdue.edu
WALC
3053L
Lingley, Dean R (765) 494-1868 Head of Acquisitions and Discovery dlingley@purdue.edu
STEW
364
Lipscomb, Will (765) 496-5323 Library Assistant flipscom@purdue.edu
STEW
135
Little, Emily H (765) 496-0365 Open Education and Affordable Content Librarian eheitman@purdue.edu
STEW
363
Long, Sue (765) 494-1833 Data Coordinator sue@purdue.edu
STEW
364
Lu, Jing (765) 494-1352 Clinical Assistant Faculty lu59@purdue.edu
WALC
3053Q
Maybee, April L (765) 494-7971 Library Assistant amaybee@purdue.edu
STEW
364
Maybee, Clarence D (765) 494-7603 Associate Dean for Learning,
W. Wayne Booker Chair in Information Literacy
cmaybee@purdue.edu
HIKS
G941
Mayhook, Zoe (765) 494-6243 Assistant Professor zmayhook@purdue.edu
KRAN
326
McGill-Barker, Carolee (765) 496-3432 Library Assistant barker1@purdue.edu
STEW
256
McGowan, Bethany S (765) 494-2917 Associate Professor bmcgowa@purdue.edu
WALC
3053H
McNeil, Beth (765) 494-2902 Dean of Libraries, Esther Ellis Norton Professor of Library Science memcneil@purdue.edu
STEW
271C
Meher, Robin I (765) 496-1883 Knowledge Lab Manager rmeher@purdue.edu
WALC
3007
Merryman, Sarah E (765) 494-4943 Production Editor smerryma@purdue.edu
STEW
264
Mickey, Ralph L (765) 494-1086 Library Assistant rmickey@purdue.edu
WALC
31
Morris, Sammie L (765) 494-2905 University Archivist
Head, ASC Division
morris18@purdue.edu
STEW
430
Mull, Tonya R W (765) 494-9901 Library Assistant wichtert@purdue.edu
LYNN
1133B
Niner, William O. (765) 494-3280 Processing Archivist for University Historical Records wniner@purdue.edu
STEW
475
O'Donnell, Ann T (765) 494-9844 Library Assistant atodonne@purdue.edu
STEW
246
Oakley, Heather (765) 494-2895 Director of Financial Affairs hoakley@purdue.edu
STEW
267A
Parnin, Benjamin Tweed (765) 496-5581 Archivist for Digital Preservation bparnin@purdue.edu
STEW
475
Pascuzzi, Pete E (765) 494-3620 Associate Professor ppascuzz@purdue.edu
WALC
3053A
Pejša, Standa (765) 496-3736 Data Curator spejsa@purdue.edu
WALC
2032M
Pettinger, Sara C. (765) 494-4481 Processing Archivist for Distinctive Collections spetting@purdue.edu
STEW
475
Phillips, Margaret (765) 494-3649 Associate Head of Information Studies, Associate Professor phill201@purdue.edu
WALC
3053C
Puente, Mark (765) 494-6563 Associate Dean for Organizational Development puentema@purdue.edu
STEW
271A
Purple, Katherine M (765) 494-6259 Editorial, Design, and Production Strategic Manager kpurple@purdue.edu
STEW
264
Race, Justin C (765) 494-8251 Director, Purdue University Press racej@purdue.edu
STEW
264A
Reed, Jason B (765) 494-9813 Associate Professor reed252@purdue.edu
WALC
3053D
Reifel, Sarah C (765) 494-2958 Instructional Designer seckhar@purdue.edu
STEW
248
Rice, Douglas Edward (765) 494-3518 Departmental Operations and Maintenance Worker derice@purdue.edu
STEW
172A
Richards, Connie (765) 494-2803 Library Assistant crichard@purdue.edu
STEW
246
Richardson, Rebecca A (765) 494-9250 Associate Dean for Collections and Access rarichar@purdue.edu
STEW
268
Rieckenberg, Lena (765) 496-4229 Communications Specialist lriecken@purdue.edu
STEW
265
Riehle, Matt (765) 496-1080 Lead Web Applications Developer mtriehle@purdue.edu
Rotello, Dan (765) 496-1552 Department Operations Clerk drotello@purdue.edu
STEW
170
Rupp, Nathan (765) 494-6477 Acquisitions and E-Resources Librarian nrupp@purdue.edu
STEW
364
Rysell, Sarah (765) 494-2806 Chief Development Officer sarysell@purdueforlife.org
STEW
363
Sailors, Justine (765) 494-0113 HR Business Partner justine@purdue.edu
Saunders, Tara (765) 496-2901 Production Editor thsaunde@purdue.edu
STEW
264
Schipp, Brodie (765) 494-0514 Facilities Attendant schipp0@purdue.edu
WALC
1148
Schmitz, Stephanie (765) 494-2904 Clinical Associate Professor, Betsy Gordon Archivist for Psychoactive Substances Research sschmit@purdue.edu
STEW
457
Schnell, Madison (765) 496-7923 Library Assistant meschnel@purdue.edu
HIKS
G965
Scott, Candace (765) 494-6935 Libraries Facilities Coordinator clscott@purdue.edu
STEW
172A
Scott, Jessie R (765) 496-2876 Senior Organizational Learning Specialist scott697@purdue.edu
STEW
267
Serikaku, Laura (765) 494-2805 Library Assistant lserikak@purdue.edu
STEW
246
Shaffer, Bryan (765) 494-8428 Associate Director Sales and Marketing Manager bshaffer@purdue.edu
STEW
264
Shao, Gang (765) 496-1794 Assistant Professor gshao@purdue.edu
WALC
3053B
Sharp, Maureen (765) 494-2819 Collections Conservator msharp@purdue.edu
STEW
474
Sloan, Benjamin (765) 494-6732 Assistant Operations Manager, evening sloanb@purdue.edu
WALC
2032
Smith, Jewel (765) 494-0741 Administrative Assistant smit4867@purdue.edu
WALC
3053
Smith, Johne (765) 496-0934 Associate Systems Engineer smith481@purdue.edu
STEW
370
Stair, Jill (765) 494-2818 Library Assistant jillbob@purdue.edu
STEW
364
Stewart, Spencer Dean (765) 496-4296 Assistant Professor stewa443@purdue.edu
STEW
155
Storms, Amy (765) 494-7710 Account Assistant astorms@purdue.edu
Thomas, Victoria (765) 494-2913 Library Assistant thomasva@purdue.edu
WALC
25
Thompson, Kenny L. (765) 496-0912 Library Assistant, Evening
thomp760@purdue.edu
HIKS
G965
Tinio, Jerilyn Pia (765) 496-0904 Assistant Professor jtinio@purdue.edu
STEW
341
Tolley, Carole J (765) 494-2899 Lead Administrative Assistant tolleyc@purdue.edu
STEW
271
Watson, Katey (765) 496-6770 Clinical Assistant Professor, France A. Córdova Archivist watso217@purdue.edu
STEW
455
Wiggins, Kevin Patrick (765) 496-0366 Research Impact Librarian kpwiggin@purdue.edu
STEW
364
Wilhelm-South, Marcy (765) 494-6311 Digital Repository Specialist wilhelms@purdue.edu
Wilson, Samuel Ross (765) 496-5342 Digitization Project Assistant wils1507@purdue.edu
STEW
256
Witt, Michael (765) 494-8703 Associate Professor mwitt@purdue.edu
WALC
3053T
Yatcilla, Jane (765) 494-2856 Head, Information Studies janeyat@purdue.edu
LYNN
1133C
WALC
3053Q
Yeoman, Daniel (765) 494-3705 Department Operations Clerk dsyeoman@purdue.edu
WALC
2032J
Yoder, Caroline (765) 494-5673 Senior Visual Information Specialist yoder148@purdue.edu
STEW
265
Zakharov, Wei (765) 494-2872 Associate Professor wzakharov@purdue.edu
WALC
3053P
Zeyher, Susan O (765) 496-0103 Library Assistant szeyher@purdue.edu
STEW
364
Zwicky, Dave (765) 496-7279 Associate Professor dzwicky@purdue.edu
WALC
3053N