Directory

Name sort ascending Phone University Title Email Location
Zwicky, Dave 49-67279 Assistant Professor dzwicky@purdue.edu
WALC
3053N
Zeyher, Susan O 49-60103 Library Assistant szeyher@purdue.edu
STEW
364
Zakharov, Wei 49-42872 Assistant Professor wzakharov@purdue.edu
WALC
3053P
Yeoman, Daniel 49-61552 Department Operations Clerk dsyeoman@purdue.edu
STEW
173
Yatcilla, Jane 49-42856 Associate Professor janeyat@purdue.edu
LYNN
1133C
WALC
3053Q
Witt, Michael 49-48703 Interim Associate Dean for Research mwitt@purdue.edu
STEW
174G
Wilhelm-South, Marcy 49-46311 Digital Repository Specialist wilhelms@purdue.edu
STEW
190
Wiesler, Dacia L 49-40369 Library Assistant dwiesler@purdue.edu
STEW
246
White, Joshua D 49-61360 Web Applications Developer white167@purdue.edu
STEW
363
Whalen, Patrick 49-42835 Library Assistant whalenp@purdue.edu
HIKS
G965
Welshimer, Angie 49-46503 Administrative Assistant, Office of Undergraduate Research aseldrid@purdue.edu
HIKS
G935
Watson, Katey 49-66770 France A. Córdova Archivist watso217@purdue.edu
STEW
455
Walker, Danielle N 49-67680 Assistant Professor walke524@purdue.edu
WALC
3053T
Wahl, Libby 49-66587 Library Assistant lawahl@purdue.edu
STEW
370
Vukobratovich, Danny M 49-41787 Instruction and Research Services Administrator dmvukobr@purdue.edu
STEW
363
Tolley, Carole J 49-42899 HR Coordinator tolleyc@purdue.edu
STEW
267
Thomas, Victoria 49-42913 Library Assistant thomasva@purdue.edu
WALC
25
Subramaniam, Annapurni 49-66202 Administrator for Library Enterprise Applications subrama@purdue.edu
STEW
G62B
Storms, Amy 49-47710 Account Assistant astorms@purdue.edu
STEW
267
Stonebraker, Ilana 49-46243 Associate Professor stonebraker@purdue.edu
KRAN
326
Stair, Jill 49-42818 Library Assistant jillbob@purdue.edu
STEW
370
Slone, Donna P 49-69055 Library Assistant dpslone@purdue.edu
HIKS
G965
Sloan, Benjamin 49-45525 Library Assistant sloanb@purdue.edu
STEW
135
Sheagley, Candace 49-47311 Library Assistant candy@purdue.edu
STEW
242
Sharp, Maureen 49-42819 Collections Conservator msharp@purdue.edu
STEW
474
Shao, Gang Assistant Professor gshao@purdue.edu
STEW
174C
Shaffer, Bryan 49-48428 Sales & Marketing Strategic Manager bshaffer@purdue.edu
STEW
190
Sego, Mary A 49-42636 Archives Processing Assistant msego@purdue.edu
STEW
475
Scott, Candace 49-46935 Libraries Facilities Coordinator clscott@purdue.edu
STEW
173
Schroeder, Lisa 49-45960 HR Business Partner schroe37@purdue.edu
STEW
267A
Schmitz, Stephanie 49-42904 Betsy Gordon Psychoactive Substances Research Archivist sschmit@purdue.edu
STEW
457
Sapp Nelson, Megan 49-42871 Professor mrsapp@purdue.edu
WALC
3053E
Sadler, JJ 49-46505 Associate Director, Office of Undergraduate Research jjsadler@purdue.edu
HIKS
G936
Rysell, Sarah 49-42806 Chief Development Officer sarysell@prf.org
STEW
276
Rotello, Dan 49-61552 Department Operations Clerk drotello@purdue.edu
STEW
170
Roark, Kendall L 49-42637 Assistant Professor roark6@purdue.edu
STEW
174B
Riehle, Matt 49-61080 Lead Web Applications Developer mtriehle@purdue.edu
STEW
363
Richardson, Rebecca A 49-49250 Assistant Dean for Collections and Access rarichar@purdue.edu
STEW
268
Richards, Connie 49-42803 Library Assistant crichard@purdue.edu
STEW
246
Reineke, Ayn T 49-41844 Administrative Assistant areineke@purdue.edu
STEW
264
Reifel, Sarah C 49-42958 Libraries Instructional Developer seckhar@purdue.edu
KRAN
203
Reed, Jason B 49-49813 Assistant Professor reed252@purdue.edu
WALC
3053D
Race, Justin C 49-48251 Director, Purdue University Press racej@purdue.edu
STEW
190
Purvis, Lisa 49-42888 Director-Instruction & Digital Programs lisa@purdue.edu
STEW
363
Purple, Katherine M 49-46259 Editorial, Design, and Production Strategic Manager kpurple@purdue.edu
STEW
190
Phillips, Margaret L 49-43649 Assistant Professor phill201@purdue.edu
WALC
3053C
Pejša, Standa 49-63736 Data Curator spejsa@purdue.edu
STEW
174E
Patnaude, Laura 49-42805 Library Assistant laurap@purdue.edu
STEW
246
Pascuzzi, Pete E 49-43620 Assistant Professor ppascuzz@purdue.edu
WALC
3053A
Oakley, Heather 49-42895 Director of Financial Affairs hoakley@purdue.edu
STEW
267B
O'Donnell, Ann T 49-49844 Library Assistant atodonne@purdue.edu
STEW
242
Nixon, Judy 49-46199 Professor jnixon@purdue.edu
STEW
253
Mykytiuk, Lawrence 49-43605 Associate Professor larrym@purdue.edu
STEW
345
Mull, Tonya R W 49-49901 Library Assistant wichtert@purdue.edu
LYNN
1133B
Mudd, Matthew E 49-42578 Marketing and Outreach Specialist mudd5@purdue.edu
STEW
190
Morris, Sammie L 49-42905 University Archivist
Head, ASC Division
morris18@purdue.edu
STEW
430
Moore, Elizabeth 49-46732 Library Assistant moore658@purdue.edu
HIKS
G965
Miller, Stephan 49-42891 Windows System Administrator stephanmiller@purdue.edu
STEW
363
Mickey, Ralph L 49-41086 Library Assistant rmickey@purdue.edu
WALC
31
Merryman, Sarah E 49-44943 Assistant Production Editor smerryma@purdue.edu
STEW
190
Meher, Robin I 49-61883 Library Assistant rmeher@purdue.edu
WALC
39
McNeil, Beth 49-42902 Dean of Libraries, Esther Ellis Norton Professor of Library Science memcneil@purdue.edu
STEW
271C
McGowan, Bethany S 49-42917 Assistant Professor bmcgowa@purdue.edu
WALC
3053H
McGill-Barker, Carolee 49-63432 Library Assistant barker1@purdue.edu
STEW
256
Maybee, Clarence D 49-47603 Associate Professor cmaybee@purdue.edu
HIKS
G941
Maybee, April L 49-47971 Library Assistant amaybee@purdue.edu
STEW
370
Madlung, Kevin Lee 49-40582 Library Assistant kmadlung@purdue.edu
WALC
2032
Long, Sue 49-41833 Data Coordinator sue@purdue.edu
STEW
370
Little, Emily H 49-60365 Library Assistant eheitman@purdue.edu
STEW
135
Lingley, Dean R 49-41868 Senior Administrator dlingley@purdue.edu
STEW
G62B
Li, Shirley 49-40202 Geographic Information Systems (GIS) Instructional Coordinator li1050@purdue.edu
WALC
3053L
Lewis, Michael J 49-49632 Library Assistant lewismj@purdue.edu
STEW
256
Leavell, Craig S 49-47873 Operations Manager cleavell@purdue.edu
WALC
2032K
LYNN
1133C
TERM
MATH
Laymon, Jacinda 49-61552 Department Operations Clerk jlaymon@purdue.edu
STEW
173
Lampley, Alison E 49-68211 Head of Access Services lampley@purdue.edu
STEW
246A
Kuang, Jerry 49-46659 Digital Library Software Developer kuang5@purdue.edu
STEW
174A
Kong, Nicole 49-69474 Associate Professor kongn@purdue.edu
WALC
3053J
Koltzenburg, Teresa 49-40069 Director of Strategic Communication tkoltzen@purdue.edu
STEW
275
Kinzig, Joe 49-46238 Library Operations Manager jkinzig@purdue.edu
HIKS
G931
Kimm, Kelley J 49-48024 Senior Production Editor kkimm@purdue.edu
STEW
190
Killion, Vicki 49-41417 Associate Professor vkillion@purdue.edu
WALC
3053F
Kelly, Rachel 49-60425 Library Assistant kelly327@purdue.edu
HIKS
G965
Johnson, Nastasha E 49-44851 Assistant Professor nejohnson@purdue.edu
WALC
3053G
MATH
351
Johnson, Elizabeth 49-43093 Black Cultural Center Librarian enjohnson@purdue.edu
BCC
219D
HIKS
G931
Hutchcraft, Ashley L 49-42849 Event Planner ahutchcr@purdue.edu
STEW
264
Hutchcraft, Joette A 49-44478 Library Assistant jhutchc@purdue.edu
STEW
370
Hurt, Jarrod 49-47178 Creative Services Manager jhurt3@purdue.edu
STEW
264
Hum, Karen R 49-61554 Director of Assessment humk@purdue.edu
STEW
266
Hudson, Brittany L 49-61587 Library Assistant bneblett@purdue.edu
STEW
135
Huber, Sarah E 49-49993 Assistant Professor huber47@purdue.edu
WALC
3053U
Howard, Heather A 49-48164 Assistant Professor howar198@purdue.edu
KRAN
326
STEW
341
Heyns, Erla P 49-48462 Head, Humanities, Social Sciences, Education and Business Division eheyns@purdue.edu
STEW
252
KRAN
326
Hérubel, Jean-pierre V M 49-42832 Professor jpvmh@purdue.edu
STEW
342
Harrison, Cliff 49-42813 Operations Manager for Digital Programs cliff@purdue.edu
STEW
256
Harmeyer, Neal A 49-67851 Digital Archivist harmeyna@purdue.edu
STEW
434
Harmeyer, Adriana M 49-42263 Archivist for University History aharmey@purdue.edu
STEW
451
Hannah, Matthew N 49-44016 Assistant Professor hannah8@purdue.edu
STEW
154
Haas, Shelly R 49-42700 IT Support Specialist srhaas@purdue.edu
STEW
363
Grove, Diana 49-42791 Acquisitions Unit Supervisor dgrove@purdue.edu
STEW
364
Grisham, Audrey M 49-67923 Library Assistant agrisham@purdue.edu
STEW
135
Grimm, Tracy B 49-62941 Associate Head of Archives and Special Collections and Barron Hilton Archivist for Flight and Space Exploration grimm3@purdue.edu
STEW
458
Gramelspacher, Mandi 49-42902 Administrative Services Manager mandig@purdue.edu
STEW
271
Gooden, Lu Ann 49-40054 Library Assistant lgooden@purdue.edu
HIKS
B849
Gill, Amanda S 49-42870 Operations Manager gill3@purdue.edu
WALC
2032L
Gerrish, Thomas Edward 49-69620 Assistant Professor tgerrish@purdue.edu
WALC
3053R
Gause, Tyler 49-42971 Administrative Assistant tgause@purdue.edu
STEW
277
Galloway, Sandra 49-42874 Library Assistant sgallow@purdue.edu
WALC
2032
Fundator, Rachel K 49-48217 Information Literacy Instructional Designer rfundato@purdue.edu
HIKS
G922
Fritch, John 49-46735 Associate Professor jfritch1@purdue.edu
STEW
346
Freeman, Robert 49-47664 Associate Professor rsfree@purdue.edu
STEW
156
Frederick, Dede M 49-42903 Emerging Technologies Experience Specialist dede@purdue.edu
STEW
363
Fosmire, Michael 49-42859 Professor fosmire@purdue.edu
WALC
3053B
Fields, Karen 49-63958 Catalog Coordinator kfields@purdue.edu
STEW
364
Ferullo, Donna 49-40978 Interim Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Director, University Copyright Office
ferullo@purdue.edu
STEW
271A
Ferrall, William A 49-42800 Library Assistant wferrall@purdue.edu
STEW
246
Fawcett, Ashley E 49-66859 Library Assistant afawcett@purdue.edu
KRAN
203
Fala, Nicoletta Post-Doc nfala@purdue.edu
STEW
174
Ewing, Angela 49-46636 Library Assistant aewing@purdue.edu
MATH
341
Estes, Alexandra E 49-61160 Library Assistant estes13@purdue.edu
LYNN
1133
Edmondson, Aly 49-42764 Libraries Instructional Developer edmonds0@purdue.edu
WALC
2032M
Eakin, Tiffany M 49-42839 Administrative Assistant teakin@purdue.edu
STEW
428
Deputy, Carol A 49-47970 Library Assistant cdeputy@purdue.edu
STEW
364
Day, Faithe Post-Doc fday@purdue.edu
STEW
174
Cress, Joseph 49-40514 Lead Facilities Attendant jcress@purdue.edu
WALC
1148
Corbin, Rebecca L 49-48144 Administrative Assistant rlcorbin@purdue.edu
STEW
190
Conarroe, Lillian L 49-46781 Library Assistant lilcon@purdue.edu
WALC
2032
Collins, Nina K 49-48511 Scholarly Publishing Specialist nkcollin@purdue.edu
STEW
190
Christman, Frances 49-47640 Library Assistant frances@purdue.edu
WALC
2032
Childress, Amy L 49-63590 Director, Office of Undergraduate Research childres@purdue.edu
HIKS
G938
Chapman, Bert 49-42837 Professor chapmanb@purdue.edu
STEW
258
Caldrone, Sandi L 49-48446 Data Repository Outreach Specialist scaldron@purdue.edu
STEW
174F
Cai, Chao 49-48684 Assistant Professor caic@purdue.edu
WALC
3053S
Bush, Brianna J 49-67264 Library Assistant bush66@purdue.edu
HIKS
B849
Burrows, Trevor 49-45406 Post-Doc dburrows@purdue.edu
STEW
155
Bryant, Lori 49-48454 Library Assistant lmb@purdue.edu
STEW
364
Branson, Emily 49-63693 Library Assistant ebranson@purdue.edu
STEW
242
Brannan, Chris 49-46430 Graphic Designer cbrannan@purdue.edu
STEW
190
Brandt, D. Scott 49-42889 Professor techman@purdue.edu
STEW
174D
Bradford, Cara M 49-42861 Collections Assessment Coordinator bradfor5@purdue.edu
STEW
370
Bol, Richard A 49-63386 Library Assistant rbol@purdue.edu
STEW
256
Boes, RaeLynn 49-42842 Operations Manager rboes@purdue.edu
STEW
248
KRAN
203
HIKS
G965
Bernier, Richard R 49-49040 Processing and Public Services Archivist bernier@purdue.edu
STEW
344
Bennett, Janna M 49-68418 Library Assistant benne204@purdue.edu
HIKS
B849
Begley, Jill 49-42801 Library Assistant jbegley@purdue.edu
STEW
246
Balser, Teresa G 49-42919 Library Assistant tbalser@purdue.edu
KRAN
203
Bahler, Elaine 49-40975 Manager of Development Operations and Donor Stewardship ebahler@purdue.edu
STEW
264
Aspiazu, Daniela P 49-61127 Administrative Assistant (temporary) daspiazu@purdue.edu
STEW
277
Andersson, Nanette 49-49205 Director of Libraries Facilities nanderss@purdue.edu
STEW
170A
Anand, Gayathri 49-61242 Web Applications Developer gaya12@purdue.edu
STEW
363