Directory

Name sort ascending Phone University Title Email Location
Zwicky, Dave 49-67279 Assistant Professor dzwicky@purdue.edu
WALC
3053N
Zeyher, Susan O 49-60103 Library Assistant szeyher@purdue.edu
STEW
370
Zakharov, Wei 49-42872 Assistant Professor wzakharov@purdue.edu
WALC
3053R
Yeoman, Dan 49-61552 Department Operations Clerk dsyeoman@purdue.edu
STEW
173
Yatcilla, Jane 49-42856 Associate Professor janeyat@purdue.edu
LYNN
1133-C
Witt, Michael 49-48703 Associate Professor mwitt@purdue.edu
STEW
174G
Winks, Amy 49-42820 Operations Manager winkster@purdue.edu
STEW
246A
Williams, George 49-40514 Facilities Attendant willi576@purdue.edu
WALC
1148
Wilhelm-South, Marcy 49-46311 Digital Repository Specialist wilhelms@purdue.edu
STEW
190
Wiesler, Dacia L 49-40369 Library Assistant dwiesler@purdue.edu
STEW
246
White, Joshua D 49-61360 Web Applications Developer white167@purdue.edu
STEW
363
Whalen, Patrick 49-42835 Library Assistant whalenp@purdue.edu
STEW
135
Waterworth, Melissa N 49-67346 Library Assistant mwaterwo@purdue.edu
HIKS
B849
Wang, Qinghong 49-42078 Library Assistant wang52@purdue.edu
STEW
364
Wahl, Libby 49-66587 Library Assistant lawahl@purdue.edu
STEW
370
Tolley, Carole J 49-42899 HR Coordinator tolleyc@purdue.edu
STEW
265
Thomas, Victoria 49-42913 Library Assistant thomasva@purdue.edu
WALC
25
Subramaniam, Annapurni 49-66202 Administrator for Library Enterprise Applications subrama@purdue.edu
STEW
363
Strater, Roger 49-42800 Library Assistant hawken@purdue.edu
STEW
246
Storms, Amy 49-47710 Account Assistant astorms@purdue.edu
STEW
267
Stonebraker, Ilana 49-46243 Assistant Professor stonebraker@purdue.edu
KRAN
326
Stair, Jill 49-42818 Library Assistant jillbob@purdue.edu
STEW
370
Solomon, Michael 49-42700 Information Clerk msolomon@purdue.edu
STEW
363
Slone, Donna P 49-69055 Library Assistant dpslone@purdue.edu
HIKS
G965
Shepherd, Ethan W 49-67264 Library Assistant shephere@purdue.edu
HIKS
B849
Sheagley, Candace 49-47311 Library Assistant candy@purdue.edu
STEW
242
Sharp, Maureen 49-42819 Collections Conservator msharp@purdue.edu
STEW
474
Shaffer, Bryan 49-48428 Sales & Marketing Strategic Manager bshaffer@purdue.edu
STEW
190
Sego, Mary A 49-42636 Archives Processing Assistant msego@purdue.edu
STEW
475
Scott, Candace 49-46935 Facilities Coordinator clscott@purdue.edu
STEW
173
Schurr, Kay Marie 49-62013 Reference Coordinator kschurr@purdue.edu
STEW
155
Schuette, Chelsie L 49-49901 Library Assistant cschuett@purdue.edu
LYNN
1133-B
Schmitz, Stephanie 49-42904 France A. Cordova Archivist sschmit@purdue.edu
STEW
457
Schiewer, Danielle N 49-60425 Library Assistant dschiewe@purdue.edu
HIKS
G-965
Sapp Nelson, Megan 49-42871 Professor mrsapp@purdue.edu
WALC
3053E
Sagendorf, Cheryl 49-43604 Rightsizing Coordinator csag@purdue.edu
STEW
364
Rotello, Daniel 49-61552 Shipping/Receiving Clerk drotello@purdue.edu
STEW
170
Roark, Kendall L 49-42637 Assistant Professor roark6@purdue.edu
STEW
174A
Ringler, Kimberly M 49-63864 Secretary kringler@purdue.edu
STEW
277
Riehle, Matt 49-61080 Lead Web Applications Developer mtriehle@purdue.edu
STEW
363
Richardson, Rebecca A 49-49250 Assistant Dean for Collections and Access rarichar@purdue.edu
STEW
268
Richards, Connie 49-42803 Library Assistant crichard@purdue.edu
STEW
246
Reineke, Ayn T Secretary areineke@purdue.edu
STEW
264
Reed, Jason B 49-49813 Assistant Professor reed252@purdue.edu
WALC
3053T
Purvis, Lisa 49-42888 Director-Instruction & Digital Programs lisa@purdue.edu
STEW
363
Purple, Katherine M 49-46259 Editorial, Design, and Production Strategic Manager kpurple@purdue.edu
STEW
190
Phillips, Margaret L 49-43649 Assistant Professor phill201@purdue.edu
WALC
3053P
Pejša, Standa 49-63736 Data Curator spejsa@purdue.edu
STEW
174E
Patnaude, Laura 49-42805 Library Assistant laurap@purdue.edu
STEW
246
Pascuzzi, Pete E 49-43620 Assistant Professor ppascuzz@purdue.edu
WALC
3053A
Organ, Lindsey 49-40441 Graphic Designer lorgan@purdue.edu
STEW
190
Oakley, Heather 49-42895 Director of Financial Affairs hoakley@purdue.edu
STEW
267-B
O'Donnell, Ann T 49-61498 Library Assistant atodonne@purdue.edu
HIKS
G965
Nixon, Judy 49-46199 Professor jnixon@purdue.edu
STEW
253
Mykytiuk, Lawrence 49-43605 Associate Professor larrym@purdue.edu
STEW
241
Mullins, James L. 49-42900 Dean of Libraries jmullins@purdue.edu
STEW
271C
Mull, Tonya R W 49-49901 Library Assistant wichtert@purdue.edu
LYNN
1133-B
Morris, Sammie L 49-42905 University Archivist and Head, ASC Division morris18@purdue.edu
STEW
430
Moore, Elizabeth 49-46732 Library Assistant moore658@purdue.edu
HIKS
G965
Miller, Stephan 49-42891 Windows System Administrator stephanmiller@purdue.edu
STEW
363
Miller, Patricia 49-45758 Library Assistant patri@purdue.edu
LILY
2400
Mickey, Ralph L 49-41086 Library Assistant rmickey@purdue.edu
WALC
31
Meher, Robin I 49-61883 Library Assistant rmeher@purdue.edu
WALC
39
McGowan, Bethany S 49-42917 Assistant Professor bmcgowa@purdue.edu
WALC
3053H
McGill-Barker, Carolee 49-63432 Library Assistant barker1@purdue.edu
STEW
256
Mbongo, Bertin H 49-42206 Geographic Information Systems (GIS) Analyst bmbongo@purdue.edu
WALC
3053K
Maybee, Clarence D 49-47603 Associate Professor cmaybee@purdue.edu
HIKS
G938
Maybee, April L 49-47971 Library Assistant amaybee@purdue.edu
STEW
370
Matteson, Leslie 49-66859 Library Assistant lnmattes@purdue.edu
KRAN
203
Lundberg, Sam 49-40582 Library Assistant lundberc@purdue.edu
WALC
2032
Lukens, Elizabeth EA 49-41416 Library Assistant eelukens@purdue.edu
WALC
30
Long, Sue 49-41833 Data Coordinator sue@purdue.edu
STEW
370
Little, Emily H 49-60365 Library Assistant eheitman@purdue.edu
STEW
135
Lingley, Dean R 49-41868 Senior Administrator dlingley@purdue.edu
STEW
364
Li, Shirley 49-40202 Geographic Information Systems (GIS) Analyst li1050@purdue.edu
WALC
3053L
Lewis, Michael J 49-60525 Library Assistant lewismj@purdue.edu
STEW
256
Lee, Alvin 49-47418 Employee Relations Consultant aleejr@purdue.edu
STEW
267A
Lee, NuRee 49-48684 Assistant Professor lee2563@purdue.edu
WALC
3053S
Leavell, Craig S 49-61127 Secretary cleavell@purdue.edu
STEW
277
Laymon, Jacinda 49-61552 Departmental Operations Clerk jlaymon@purdue.edu
STEW
173
Lampley, Alison E 49-68211 Electronic Resources Librarian lampley@purdue.edu
STEW
370
Kuang, Jerry 49-46659 Digital Library Software Developer kuang5@purdue.edu
STEW
174C
Kong, Nicole 49-69474 Assistant Professor kongn@purdue.edu
WALC
3053J
Koltzenburg, Teresa 49-40069 Director of Strategic Communication tkoltzen@purdue.edu
STEW
275
Kirkwood, Monica C 49-47873 Library Operations Manager monicack@purdue.edu
WALC
2032K
LYNN
1133C
Kirkwood, Hal 49-42921 Associate Professor kirkwood@purdue.edu
KRAN
326
Kinzig, Joe 49-46238 Library Operations Manager jkinzig@purdue.edu
HIKS
B845
Kimm, Kelley J 49-48024 Senior Production Editor kkimm@purdue.edu
STEW
190
Killion, Vicki 49-41417 Associate Professor vkillion@purdue.edu
WALC
3053F
Johnson, Nastasha E 49-44851 Assistant Professor nejohnson@purdue.edu
WALC
3053G
MATH
351
Johnson, Elizabeth N 49-43093 Black Cultural Center Librarian john2270@purdue.edu
BCC
219D
Jaquet, Jake 49-46340 Journals and Serials Strategic Manager gjaquet@purdue.edu
STEW
190
Hutchcraft, Joette A 49-44478 Library Assistant jhutchc@purdue.edu
STEW
370
Hutchcraft, Ashley L 49-42849 Event Planner ahutchcr@purdue.edu
STEW
264
Hunt, Rebecca L 49-42862 Library Assistant rlh@purdue.edu
STEW
370 & HIKS B849
Hum, Karen R 49-61554 Director of Assessment humk@purdue.edu
STEW
266
Huber, Sarah E 49-49993 Assistant Professor huber47@purdue.edu
WALC
3053U
Howard, Heather A 49-48164 Assistant Professor howar198@purdue.edu
KRAN
326 & STEW 341
Hoff , Alexandra 49-42909 Assistant Production Editor hoff1@purdue.edu
STEW
190
Heyns, Erla P 49-48462 Head, Humanities, Social Sciences, Education and Business Division eheyns@purdue.edu
STEW
252
Hérubel, Jean-pierre V M 49-42832 Professor jpvmh@purdue.edu
STEW
342
Harrison, Cliff 49-42813 Operations Manager for Digital Programs cliff@purdue.edu
STEW
256
Harmeyer, Neal A 49-67851 Digital Archivist harmeyna@purdue.edu
STEW
434
Harmeyer, Adriana M 49-42263 Outreach Archivist aharmey@purdue.edu
STEW
451
Hagerman, Elizabeth C 49-44943 Assistant Production Editor lhagerma@purdue.edu
STEW
190
Grove, Diana 49-42791 Acquisitions Unit Supervisor dgrove@purdue.edu
STEW
372
Grisham, Audrey M 49-67923 Library Assistant agrisham@purdue.edu
STEW
135
Grimm, Tracy B 49-62941 Barron Hilton Archivist for Flight and Space Exploration grimm3@purdue.edu
STEW
455
Gramelspacher, Mandi 49-42902 Administrative Services Manager mandig@purdue.edu
STEW
271
Gozo, Meredith L 49-40785 Metadata Services Specialist mlgozo@purdue.edu
STEW
364
Gooden, Lu Ann 49-40054 Library Assistant lgooden@purdue.edu
HIKS
B849
Gill, Amanda S 49-42870 Operations Manager gill3@purdue.edu
WALC
2032L
MATH
TERM
Galloway, Sandra 49-42874 Library Assistant sgallow@purdue.edu
WALC
29
Fundator, Rachel K 49-48217 Information Literacy Instructional Designer rfundato@purdue.edu
HIKS
936
Froehlich, Peter 49-48251 Director, Scholarly Publishing Division pfroehli@purdue.edu
STEW
190
Fritch, John 49-46735 Associate Professor jfritch1@purdue.edu
STEW
346
Freeman, Robert 49-47664 Associate Professor rsfree@purdue.edu
STEW
156
Frederick, Dede M 49-42903 Emerging Technologies Experience Specialist dede@purdue.edu
STEW
363
Fosmire, Michael 49-42859 Professor fosmire@purdue.edu
WALC
3053B
Flierl, Michael 49-60093 Assistant Professor mflierl@purdue.edu
HIKS
G923
Fields, Karen 49-63958 Catalog Coordinator kfields@purdue.edu
STEW
364
Ferullo, Donna 49-40978 Interim Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Director, University Copyright Office ferullo@purdue.edu
STEW
271A
Ferrall, William A 49-42804 Library Assistant wferrall@purdue.edu
STEW
246
Fausett, Gene Ann 49-62787 Operations Manager gfausett@purdue.edu
STEW
475
Ewing, Angela 49-46636 Library Assistant aewing@purdue.edu
MATH
341
Edmondson, Aly 49-42764 Libraries Instructional Developer edmonds0@purdue.edu
WALC
2032M
Eckhart, Sarah C 49-42958 Libraries Instructional Developer seckhar@purdue.edu
KRAN
203
Dilworth, Kathryn 49-42806 Director of Advancement kfdilworth@prf.org
STEW
276
Diaz, Noel 49-41787 Instruction & Research Services Administrator noel@purdue.edu
STEW
363
Deputy, Dianna 49-42877 Library Assistant deputyd@purdue.edu
WALC
26
Deputy, Carol A 49-47970 Library Assistant cdeputy@purdue.edu
STEW
370
Dearborn, Carly C 49-46766 Digital Preservation and Electronic Records Archivist cdearbor@purdue.edu
STEW
453
Cress, Joseph W 49-40514 Facilities Attendant jcress@purdue.edu
WALC
1148
Corbin, Rebecca L 49-48144 Administrative Assistant rlcorbin@purdue.edu
STEW
190
Conarroe, Lillian L 49-46781 Library Assistant lilcon@purdue.edu
WALC
2032
Collins, Nina 49-48511 Scholarly Publishing Specialist nkcollin@purdue.edu
STEW
190
Christman, Frances 49-47640 Library Assistant frances@purdue.edu
TERM
163
Chapman, Bert 49-42837 Professor chapmanb@purdue.edu
STEW
258
Caldrone, Sandi L 49-48446 Data Repository Outreach Specialist scaldron@purdue.edu
STEW
174F
Cadwallader, M 49-42807 Library Assistant mcadwal@purdue.edu
STEW
246
Burrows, Trevor 49-45406 Library Assistant dburrows@purdue.edu
STEW
135
Bryant, Lori 49-48454 Library Assistant lmb@purdue.edu
STEW
364
Brown, Teresa 49-47178 Communication Coordinator tmabrown@purdue.edu
STEW
264
Branson, Emily 49-63693 Library Assistant ebranson@purdue.edu
STEW
242
Brandt, D. Scott 49-42889 Interim Associate Dean for Research techman@purdue.edu
STEW
174D
Bradford, Cara M 49-42861 Collections Assessment Coordinator bradfor5@purdue.edu
STEW
370
Bol, Richard A 49-63386 Library Assistant rbol@purdue.edu
STEW
256
Boes, RaeLynn 49-42842 Operations Manager rboes@purdue.edu
STEW
248
KRAN
203
HIKS
G965
Bernier, Richard R 49-49040 Processing and Public Services Archivist bernier@purdue.edu
STEW
458
Bennett, Janna M 49-68418 Library Assistant benne204@purdue.edu
HIKS
B849
Begley, Jill 49-42801 Library Assistant jbegley@purdue.edu
STEW
246
Barton, Amy 49-46333 Assistant Professor hatfiea@purdue.edu
STEW
174B
Balser, Teresa G 49-42919 Library Assistant tbalser@purdue.edu
KRAN
203
Bahler, Elaine 49-40975 Donor Relations and Engagement Manager ebahler@purdue.edu
STEW
264
Andersson, Nanette D 49-49205 Director of Libraries Facilities nanderss@purdue.edu
STEW
170A
Anand, Gayathri 49-61242 Web Applications Developer gaya12@purdue.edu
STEW
363