Directory

Faculty Directory

NamePhoneEmailDept.BuildingOffice
NamePhoneEmailDept.BuildingOffice
Barnes, Ilana49- 46243ibarnes@purdue.eduMGMTKRAN331
Barton, Amy49- 46333hatfiea@purdue.eduDIGISTEW279A
Bracke, Marianne Stowell49- 69620mbracke@purdue.eduLIFELILYL-41
Bracke, Paul49- 63606pbracke@purdue.eduADMSTEW276
Branch, Dewayne49- 61614bbranch@purdue.eduGISPOTRB-71
Branch, Dewayne49- 61614bbranch@purdue.eduENGRPOTRB-71
Brandt, D. Scott49- 42889techman@purdue.eduRSRCHSTEW268
Carlson, Jacob49- 46665jrcarlso@purdue.eduRSRCHSTEW279E
Chapman, Bert49- 42837chapmanb@purdue.eduHSSESTEW258
Doan, Tomalee49- 42920tdoan@purdue.eduHSSESTEW 252
Doan, Tomalee49- 42920tdoan@purdue.eduMGMTKRAN331
Doan, Tomalee49- 42920tdoan@purdue.eduUGRLHIKSG932
Dugan, Mary49- 49825mdugan@purdue.eduMGMTKRAN331
Erdmann, Charlotte49- 42872erdmann@purdue.eduENGRPOTR157
Erdmann, Charlotte49- 42872erdmann@purdue.eduAVTEPOTR157
Ferullo, Donna49- 40978ferullo@purdue.eduCOPYSTEW264A
Fosmire, Michael49- 42859fosmire@purdue.eduPHYSPOTR155
Fosmire, Michael49- 42859fosmire@purdue.eduENGRPOTR155
Freeman, Robert49- 47664rsfree@purdue.eduHSSESTEW156
Fritch, John49- 46735jfritch1@purdue.eduHSSESTEW346
Garritano, Jeremy49- 67279jgarrita@purdue.eduCHEMWTHR310
Herubel, Jean-Pierre49- 42832jpvmh@purdue.eduHSSESTEW342
Hewison, Nancy49- 42897nhewison@purdue.eduADMSTEW275
Hovde, David49- 42833hovde@purdue.eduSPECSTEW453
Johnson, Nastasha49- 44851nejohnson@purdue.eduPHYSPHYS290
Johnson, Nastasha49- 44851nejohnson@purdue.eduMATHMATH 350
Junco, Reynol49- 46757rjunco@purdue.eduAAUGRLG933
Killion, Vicki49- 41417vkillion@purdue.eduPHARRHPH273
Killion, Vicki49- 41417vkillion@purdue.eduLIFERHPH273
Kirkwood, Hal49- 42921kirkwood@purdue.eduMGMTKRAN331
Kong, Nicole49- 69474kongn@purdue.eduEAPSHAMP2215E
Maybee, Clarence49- 47603cmaybee@purdue.eduAAUGRLG938
McNeil, Beth49- 62261memcneil@purdue.eduADMSTEW271
Morris, Sammie49- 42905morris18@purdue.eduSPECSTEW 430
Mullins, James49- 42900jmullins@purdue.eduADMSTEW273
Mykytiuk, Lawrence49- 43605larrym@purdue.eduHSSESTEW241
Nelson, Megan Sapp49- 42871mrsapp@purdue.eduENGRHAMP2215B
Nelson, Megan Sapp49- 42871mrsapp@purdue.eduEAPSHAMP2215B
Nixon, Judith49- 46199jnixon@purdue.eduHSSESTEW253
Pascuzzi, Pete49- 43620ppascuzz@purdue.eduLIFELILYL-31
Pouchard, Line49- 4-3875pouchard@purdue.eduRSRCHHSSE345
Riehle, Catherine Fraser49- 49941cfriehle@purdue.eduHSSESTEW344
Slebodnik, Maribeth49- 42917slebodnik@purdue.eduLIFELILYL-32
Slebodnik, Maribeth49- 42917slebodnik@purdue.eduPHARLILYL-32
Stachokas, George49- 42812gstachok@purdue.eduADMSTEW278
Stephens, Gretchen49- 42852gms@purdue.eduVETMLYNN1133E
Van Epps, Amy49- 67680vanepa@purdue.eduENGRPOTR154
Wang, Hui49- 4-6659wang2106@purdue.eduD2C2STEWG50
Ward, Sue49- 42850ward@purdue.eduAASTEW279B
Weiner, Sharon49- 63128sweiner@purdue.eduADMUGRLG941
Witt, Michael49- 48703mwitt@purdue.eduMATHSTEWG50
Witt, Michael49- 48703mwitt@purdue.eduD2C2STEWG50
Yatcilla, Jane49- 42856janeyat@purdue.eduVETMLYNN1133C
Zhang, Tao49- 63869zhan1022@purdue.eduADMSTEW363
Zilinski, Lisa49- 41583lzilins@purdue.eduRSRCHSTEW279E