Office of the Dean


Beth McNeil
(765) 494-2902
Dean of Libraries, Esther Ellis Norton Professor of Library Science


Amy L Childress
(765) 496-3590
Director, Office of Undergraduate Research
Donna Ferullo
(765) 494-6563
Interim Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Director, University Copyright Office
Mandi  Gramelspacher
(765) 494-2902
Administrative Services Manager
Karen R Hum
(765) 496-1554
Director of Assessment
Sammie L Morris
(765) 494-2905
University Archivist
Head, ASC Division
Heather Oakley
(765) 494-2895
Director of Financial Affairs
Justin C Race
(765) 494-8251
Director, Purdue University Press
Ayn T Reineke
(765) 494-1844
Administrative Assistant
Rebecca A Richardson
(765) 494-9250
Assistant Dean for Collections and Access
Sarah  Rysell
(765) 494-2806
Chief Development Officer
Carole J Tolley
(765) 494-2899
Senior Administrative Assistant
Michael Witt
(765) 494-8703
Interim Associate Dean for Research
Associate Professor
Daniela P Aspiazu
(765) 496-1127
Administrative Assistant (temporary)