Office of the Dean

Profile Picture
James Mullins
Dean of Libraries
Esther Ellis Norton Professor of Library Science
(765) 494-2900
STEW 273
jmullins@purdue.edu
Profile Picture
Beth McNeil
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Professor of Library Science
(765) 496-2261
STEW 271
memcneil@purdue.edu
Profile Picture
Paul Bracke
Associate Dean for Research and Assessment
Associate Professor of Library Science
(765) 496-3606
STEW 276
pbracke@purdue.edu
Profile Picture
Nancy Hewison
Associate Dean for Planning and Administration
Professor of Library Science
(765) 494-2897
STEW 275
nhewison@purdue.edu
Profile Picture
Sandra Howarth
Director of Advancement
(765) 494-2806
STEW 267A
SHHowarth@prf.org
Profile Picture
Heather Oakley
Director of Financial Affairs
(765) 494-2895
STEW 267B
hoakley@purdue.edu
Profile Picture
Charles Watkinson
Director, Purdue University Press and Head, Scholarly Publishing Services
(765) 494-8251
STEW 372
ctwatkin@purdue.edu
Profile Picture
Shannon Walker
Director of Strategic Communication
(765) 496-9610
STEW 264
walker81@purdue.edu
Profile Picture
Donna Ferullo
Director, Univ. Copyright Ofc.
Associate Professor of Library Science
(765) 494-0978
STEW 264A
ferullo@purdue.edu
Profile Picture
Sammie Morris
University Archivist and Head, Division of Archives and Special Collections.
Director of the Karnes Archives and Special Collections Research Center.
Associate Professor of Library Science
(765) 494-2905
STEW 430
morris18@purdue.edu
Profile Picture
Sharon Weiner
W. Wayne Booker Chair in Information Literacy
Professor of Library Science
(765) 496-3128
UGRL G941
sweiner@purdue.edu
Profile Picture
JoAnne Carow
Assistant to the Dean
(765) 494-2902
STEW 272
jcarow@purdue.edu
Profile Picture
Carole Tolley
Secretary V
(765) 496-1127
STEW 271A
tolleyc@purdue.edu