Search

Directory

Name Phone University Title Email Location
Anand, Gayathri (765) 496-1242 Web Applications Developer gaya12@purdue.edu
STEW
363
Bahler, Elaine (765) 494-0975 Manager of Development Operations and Donor Stewardship ecbahler@prf.org
STEW
264
Balser, Teresa G (765) 494-2919 Library Assistant tbalser@purdue.edu
KRAN
203
Begley, Jill (765) 494-2801 Library Assistant jbegley@purdue.edu
STEW
246
Bennett, Janna M (765) 496-8418 Library Assistant benne204@purdue.edu
HIKS
B847
Bernier, Richard R (765) 494-9040 Processing and Public Services Archivist bernier@purdue.edu
STEW
344
Bochenek, Annette 765-494-5230 Assistant Professor ahbochen@purdue.edu
KRAN
326
Boes, RaeLynn (765) 494-2842 Operations Manager rboes@purdue.edu
STEW
248
KRAN
203
HIKS
G965
Bol, Allen (765) 496-3386 Library Assistant rbol@purdue.edu
STEW
256
Bradford, Cara M (765) 494-2861 Collections Assessment Coordinator bradfor5@purdue.edu
STEW
370
Brandt, D. Scott (765) 494-2889 Professor techman@purdue.edu
STEW
174D
Brannan, Chris (765) 494-6430 Graphic Designer cbrannan@purdue.edu
STEW
190
Branson, Emily (765) 496-3693 Library Assistant ebranson@purdue.edu
STEW
242
Bryant, Lori (765) 494-8454 Library Assistant lmb@purdue.edu
STEW
364
Burrows, Trevor (765) 494-5406 Post-Doc dburrows@purdue.edu
STEW
155
Bush, Brianna J (765) 496-7264 Library Assistant bush66@purdue.edu
HIKS
B847
Cai, Chao (765) 494-8684 Assistant Professor caic@purdue.edu
WALC
3053S
Caldrone, Sandi L (765) 494-8446 Data Repository Outreach Specialist scaldron@purdue.edu
STEW
174F
Chapman, Bert (765) 494-2837 Professor chapmanb@purdue.edu
STEW
258
Childress, Amy L (765) 496-3590 Director, Office of Undergraduate Research childres@purdue.edu
STEW
267A
Christman, Frances (765) 494-7640 Library Assistant frances@purdue.edu
WALC
2032
Collins, Nina K (765) 494-8511 Scholarly Publishing Specialist nkcollin@purdue.edu
STEW
190
Corbin, Rebecca L (765) 494-8144 Administrative Assistant rlcorbin@purdue.edu
STEW
190
Cress, Joseph (765) 494-0514 Lead Facilities Attendant jcress@purdue.edu
WALC
1148
Day, Faithe Post-Doc fday@purdue.edu
STEW
174
Eakin, Tiffany M (765) 494-2839 Administrative Assistant teakin@purdue.edu
STEW
428
Edmondson, Aly (765) 494-2764 Libraries Instructional Developer edmonds0@purdue.edu
WALC
2032M
Ewing, Angela (765) 494-6636 Library Assistant aewing@purdue.edu
MATH
341
Fargo, Kevin (765) 494-2891 Lead Systems Administrator kjfargo@purdue.edu
STEW
363
Fawcett, Ashley E (765) 496-6859 Library Assistant afawcett@purdue.edu
KRAN
203
Ferrall, Will (765) 494-2800 Library Assistant wferrall@purdue.edu
STEW
246
Ferullo, Donna (765) 496-3864 Director, University Copyright Office and Senior Advisor to the Dean ferullo@purdue.edu
STEW
264
Ford, O.T. (765) 494-0514 Facilities Attendant otford@purdue.edu
WALC
1148
Fosmire, Michael (765) 494-2859 Head of Information Studies fosmire@purdue.edu
WALC
3053B
Frederick, Dede M (765) 494-2903 Emerging Technologies Experience Specialist dede@purdue.edu
STEW
363
Freeman, Robert (765) 494-7664 Associate Professor rsfree@purdue.edu
STEW
156
Fritch, John (765) 494-6735 Associate Professor jfritch1@purdue.edu
HIKS
G923
Fundator, Rachel K (765) 494-8217 Information Literacy Instructional Designer rfundato@purdue.edu
HIKS
G922
Gaha, Ula (765) 494-3093 Black Cultural Center Librarian ugaha@purdue.edu
BCC
219D
HIKS
G931
Galloway, Sandy (765) 494-2874 Library Assistant sgallow@purdue.edu
WALC
2032
Gerrish, Thomas Edward (765) 496-9620 Assistant Professor tgerrish@purdue.edu
WALC
3053R
Gill, Amanda S (765) 494-2870 Operations Manager gill3@purdue.edu
WALC
2032L
Gooden, Lu Ann (765) 494-0054 Library Assistant lgooden@purdue.edu
HIKS
B847
Gramelspacher, Mandi (765) 494-2902 Administrative Services Manager mandig@purdue.edu
STEW
271B
Grauerholz-Fisher, Lara (765) 496-0425 Library Assistant lgrauerh@purdue.edu
HIKS
G965
Grimm, Tracy B (765) 496-2941 Associate Head of Archives and Special Collections and Barron Hilton Archivist for Flight and Space Exploration grimm3@purdue.edu
STEW
458
Grisham, Audrey M (765) 496-7923 Library Assistant agrisham@purdue.edu
STEW
135
Haas, Shelly R (765) 494-2700 IT Support Specialist srhaas@purdue.edu
STEW
363
Hannah, Matthew N (765) 494-4016 Assistant Professor hannah8@purdue.edu
STEW
154
Harmeyer, Adriana M (765) 494-2263 Archivist for University History aharmey@purdue.edu
STEW
451
Harmeyer, Neal A (765) 496-7851 Digital Archivist harmeyna@purdue.edu
STEW
434
Harrison, Cliff (765) 494-2813 Operations Manager for Digital Programs cliff@purdue.edu
STEW
256
Hérubel, Jean-Pierre V M (765) 494-2832 Professor jpvmh@purdue.edu
STEW
342
Heyns, Erla P (765) 494-8462 Associate Dean for Learning eheyns@purdue.edu
STEW
265
Howard, Heather A (765) 494-8164 Assistant Professor howar198@purdue.edu
KRAN
326
Huber, Sarah E (765) 494-9993 Assistant Professor huber47@purdue.edu
WALC
3053U
Hudson, Brittany L (765) 496-1587 Library Assistant bneblett@purdue.edu
STEW
135
Hum, Karen R (765) 496-1554 Director of Assessment humk@purdue.edu
STEW
266
Hurt, Jarrod R (765) 494-7178 Creative Services Manager jhurt3@purdue.edu
STEW
264
Hutchcraft, Joette A (765) 494-4478 Library Assistant jhutchc@purdue.edu
STEW
370
Johnson, Nastasha E (765) 494-4851 Associate Professor nejohnson@purdue.edu
WALC
3053G
MATH
351
Killion, Vicki (765) 494-1417 Associate Professor vkillion@purdue.edu
WALC
3053F
Kimm, Kelley J (765) 494-8024 Senior Production Editor kkimm@purdue.edu
STEW
190
Kinzig, Joe (765) 494-6238 Library Operations Manager jkinzig@purdue.edu
HIKS
- Hicks Repository, Room B849
Kong, Nicole (765) 496-9474 Associate Professor kongn@purdue.edu
WALC
3053J
Kuang, Jerry (765) 494-6659 Digital Library Software Developer kuang5@purdue.edu
STEW
174A
Lampley, Alison E (765) 496-8211 Head of Access Services lampley@purdue.edu
STEW
246A
Laymon, Jacinda (765) 496-1552 Department Operations Clerk jlaymon@purdue.edu
STEW
173
Leavell, Craig S (765) 494-7873 Operations Manager cleavell@purdue.edu
WALC
2032K
LYNN
1133C
TERM
MATH
Lewis, Michael J (765) 494-9632 Library Assistant lewismj@purdue.edu
STEW
256
Li, Shirley (765) 494-0202 Geographic Information Systems (GIS) Instructional Coordinator li1050@purdue.edu
WALC
3053L
Lingley, Dean R (765) 494-1868 Head of Acquisitions and Discovery dlingley@purdue.edu
TERM
163
Little, Emily H (765) 496-0365 Library Assistant eheitman@purdue.edu
STEW
242
Long, Sue (765) 494-1833 Data Coordinator sue@purdue.edu
STEW
370
Madlung, Kevin Lee (765) 494-0582 Library Assistant kmadlung@purdue.edu
WALC
2032
Maybee, April L (765) 494-7971 Library Assistant amaybee@purdue.edu
STEW
370
Maybee, Clarence D (765) 494-7603 Associate Professor cmaybee@purdue.edu
HIKS
G941
Mayhook, Zoe (765) 494-6243 Assistant Professor zmayhook@purdue.edu
KRAN
326
McGill-Barker, Carolee (765) 496-3432 Library Assistant barker1@purdue.edu
STEW
256
McGowan, Bethany S (765) 494-2917 Assistant Professor bmcgowa@purdue.edu
WALC
3053H
McNeil, Beth (765) 494-2902 Dean of Libraries, Esther Ellis Norton Professor of Library Science memcneil@purdue.edu
STEW
271C
Meher, Robin I (765) 496-1883 Library Assistant rmeher@purdue.edu
WALC
39
Merryman, Sarah E (765) 494-4943 Assistant Production Editor smerryma@purdue.edu
STEW
190
Mickey, Ralph L (765) 494-1086 Library Assistant rmickey@purdue.edu
WALC
31
Morris, Sammie L (765) 494-2905 University Archivist
Head, ASC Division
morris18@purdue.edu
STEW
430
Mudd, Matthew E (765) 494-2578 Marketing and Outreach Specialist mudd5@purdue.edu
STEW
190
Mull, Tonya R W (765) 494-9901 Library Assistant wichtert@purdue.edu
LYNN
1133B
Nguyen , Juliet 765-496-1127 Administrative Assistant nguyenju@purdue.edu
STEW
277
Nixon, Judy (765) 494-6199 Professor jnixon@purdue.edu
STEW
253
O'Donnell, Ann T (765) 494-9844 Library Assistant atodonne@purdue.edu
STEW
242
Oakley, Heather (765) 494-2895 Director of Financial Affairs hoakley@purdue.edu
STEW
267B
Pascuzzi, Pete E (765) 494-3620 Associate Professor ppascuzz@purdue.edu
WALC
3053A
Patnaude, Laura (765) 494-2805 Library Assistant laurap@purdue.edu
STEW
246
Pejša, Standa (765) 496-3736 Data Curator spejsa@purdue.edu
STEW
174E
Phillips, Margaret L (765) 494-3649 Assistant Professor phill201@purdue.edu
WALC
3053C
Puente, Mark 765-494-6563 Associate Dean for Organizational Development, Inclusion and Diversity puentema@purdue.edu
STEW
271A
Purple, Katherine M (765) 494-6259 Editorial, Design, and Production Strategic Manager kpurple@purdue.edu
STEW
190
Race, Justin C (765) 494-8251 Director, Purdue University Press racej@purdue.edu
STEW
190
Reed, Jason B (765) 494-9813 Assistant Professor reed252@purdue.edu
WALC
3053D
Reifel, Sarah C (765) 494-2958 Libraries Instructional Developer seckhar@purdue.edu
KRAN
203
Reineke, Ayn T (765) 494-1844 Administrative Assistant areineke@purdue.edu
STEW
264
Richards, Connie (765) 494-2803 Library Assistant crichard@purdue.edu
STEW
246
Richardson, Rebecca A (765) 494-9250 Assistant Dean for Collections and Access rarichar@purdue.edu
STEW
268
Riehle, Matt (765) 496-1080 Lead Web Applications Developer mtriehle@purdue.edu
STEW
363
Roark, Kendall L (765) 494-2637 Assistant Professor roark6@purdue.edu
STEW
174B
Rotello, Dan (765) 496-1552 Department Operations Clerk drotello@purdue.edu
STEW
170
Rysell, Sarah (765) 494-2806 Chief Development Officer sarysell@prf.org
STEW
276
Sadler, JJ (765) 494-6505 Associate Director, Office of Undergraduate Research jjsadler@purdue.edu
STEW
174
Sailors, Justine 765-494-0113 HR Business Partner justine@purdue.edu
KURZ
Sapp Nelson, Megan (765) 494-2871 Professor mrsapp@purdue.edu
WALC
3053E
Schmitz, Stephanie (765) 494-2904 Betsy Gordon Psychoactive Substances Research Archivist sschmit@purdue.edu
STEW
457
Scott, Candace (765) 494-6935 Libraries Facilities Coordinator clscott@purdue.edu
STEW
173
Shaffer, Bryan (765) 494-8428 Sales & Marketing Strategic Manager bshaffer@purdue.edu
STEW
190
Shao, Gang (765) 496-1794 Assistant Professor gshao@purdue.edu
STEW
174C
Sharp, Maureen (765) 494-2819 Collections Conservator msharp@purdue.edu
STEW
474
Sloan, Benjamin (765) 494-6732 Library Assistant sloanb@purdue.edu
HIKS
G965
Smith, Sally (765) 496-5149 Development Associate Special Projects slsmith@prf.org
STEW
264
Stair, Jill (765) 494-2818 Library Assistant jillbob@purdue.edu
STEW
370
Storms, Amy (765) 494-7710 Account Assistant astorms@purdue.edu
STEW
267
Subramaniam, Annapurni (765) 496-6202 Administrator for Library Enterprise Applications subrama@purdue.edu
STEW
372
Thomas, Victoria (765) 494-2913 Library Assistant thomasva@purdue.edu
WALC
25
Thompson, Kenny Lee (765) 494-0154 Facilities Attendant thomp760@purdue.edu
WALC
1148
Tolley, Carole J (765) 494-2899 Senior Administrative Assistant tolleyc@purdue.edu
STEW
267
Vukobratovich, Danny M (765) 494-1787 Instruction and Research Services Administrator dmvukobr@purdue.edu
STEW
363
Walker, Danielle N (765) 496-7680 Assistant Professor walke524@purdue.edu
WALC
3053T
Watson, Katey (765) 496-6770 France A. Córdova Archivist watso217@purdue.edu
STEW
455
Welshimer, Angie (765) 494-6503 Administrative Assistant, Office of Undergraduate Research aseldrid@purdue.edu
STEW
174
White, Hannah (765) 494-5525 Library Assistant white485@purdue.edu
STEW
135
White, Joshua D (765) 496-1360 Web Applications Developer white167@purdue.edu
STEW
363
Wiesler, Dacia L (765) 494-0369 Library Assistant dwiesler@purdue.edu
STEW
246
Wilhelm-South, Marcy (765) 494-6311 Digital Repository Specialist wilhelms@purdue.edu
STEW
190
Witt, Michael (765) 494-8703 Interim Associate Dean for Research mwitt@purdue.edu
STEW
174G
Yatcilla, Jane (765) 494-2856 Associate Professor janeyat@purdue.edu
LYNN
1133C
WALC
3053Q
Yeoman, Daniel (765) 496-1552 Department Operations Clerk dsyeoman@purdue.edu
STEW
173
Zakharov, Wei (765) 494-2872 Assistant Professor wzakharov@purdue.edu
WALC
3053P
Zeyher, Susan O (765) 496-0103 Library Assistant szeyher@purdue.edu
STEW
364
Zwicky, Dave (765) 496-7279 Associate Professor dzwicky@purdue.edu
WALC
3053N