Directory

NamePhoneEmailDept.BuildingOffice
NamePhoneEmailDept.BuildingOffice
Abel, Christine49- 42899christineabel@purdue.eduHRSSTEW265
Bahler, Elaine49- 40975ebahler@purdue.eduADVSTEW264
Balser, Teresa49- 42919tbalser@purdue.eduMGMTKRAN203
Barnes, Ilana49- 46243ibarnes@purdue.eduMGMTKRAN331
Barton, Amy49- 46333hatfiea@purdue.eduDIGISTEW279A
Begley, Jill49- 42801jbegley@purdue.eduRSILLSTEW246
Boeckman, Marjorie49- 42807mmarieb@purdue.eduRSILLSTEW246
Boes, Rae Lynn49- 42842rboes@purdue.eduUGRLUGRLG965
Boes, Rae Lynn49- 42842rboes@purdue.eduMGMTKRAN203
Bol, Allen49- 63386rbol@purdue.eduRSSTEW272
Bracke, Marianne Stowell49- 69620mbracke@purdue.eduLIFELILYL-41
Bracke, Paul49- 63606pbracke@purdue.eduADMSTEW276
Branch, Dewayne49- 61614bbranch@purdue.eduGISPOTRB-71
Branch, Dewayne49- 61614bbranch@purdue.eduENGRPOTRB-71
Brandt, D. Scott49- 42889techman@purdue.eduRSRCHSTEW268
Branson, Emily49- 63693ebranson@purdue.eduHSSESTEW256
Brown, Teresa49- 47178tmabrown@purdue.eduADVSTEW264
Bryant, Lori49- 47970lmb@purdue.eduRSSTEW170
Bunch, Rebecca49- 42849rsbunch@purdue.eduADVSTEW264
Butler, Ashley49- 42958butler38@purdue.eduMGMTKRAN203
Carlson, Jacob49- 46665jrcarlso@purdue.eduRSRCHSTEW279E
Carow, JoAnne49- 42902jcarow@purdue.eduADMSTEW272
Cash, Kristen49- 66859cashk@purdue.eduMGMTKRAN203
Chapman, Bert49- 42837chapmanb@purdue.eduHSSESTEW258
Christman, Frances49- 41253frances@purdue.eduENGRPOTR171
Conarroe, Lillian49- 42858lilcon@purdue.eduPHYSPHYS290B
Corbin, Rebecca49- 48144rlcorbin@purdue.eduPUPSTEW370
Dearborn, Carly49- 46766cdearbor@purdue.eduSPECSTEW475
Deputy, Dianna49- 42877deputyd@purdue.eduENGRPOTR135A
Derringer, James49- 47640jcdem@purdue.eduAVTETERM163
Derringer, James49- 42707jcdem@purdue.eduMATHMATH344
Diaz, Noel49- 41787noel@purdue.eduITSTEW363
Doan, Tomalee49- 42920tdoan@purdue.eduHSSESTEW 252
Doan, Tomalee49- 42920tdoan@purdue.eduMGMTKRAN331
Doan, Tomalee49- 42920tdoan@purdue.eduUGRLHIKSG932
Dou, Tianfang49- 4-6659tdou@purdue.eduD2C2STEWG50
Douglas, Bonnie49- 42813douglab@purdue.eduRSSTEW272
Dugan, Mary49- 49825mdugan@purdue.eduMGMTKRAN331
Eakin, Tiffany49- 42913teakin@purdue.eduLIFELILY
Eakin, Tiffany49- 41416teakin@purdue.eduPHARRHPH
Erdmann, Charlotte49- 42872erdmann@purdue.eduAVTEPOTR157
Erdmann, Charlotte49- 42872erdmann@purdue.eduENGRPOTR157
Ewing, Angela49- 46636aewing@purdue.eduMATHMATH341
Farris, Connie49- 61552cdf@purdue.eduAUXSTEW173
Ferrel, Donna49- 63034donnaf@purdue.eduRSSTEW178
Ferullo, Donna49- 40978ferullo@purdue.eduCOPYSTEW264A
Fields, Karen49- 63958kfields@purdue.eduRSSTEW364
Fisher, Mark 49- 61921fishe116@purdue.eduD2C2STEWG50
Fosmire, Michael49- 42859fosmire@purdue.eduENGRPOTR155
Fosmire, Michael49- 42859fosmire@purdue.eduPHYSPOTR155
Freeman, Robert49- 47664rsfree@purdue.eduHSSESTEW156
Fritch, John49- 46735jfritch1@purdue.eduHSSESTEW346
Gabriel, Jamillah49- 43093jgabrie@purdue.eduBCCBCC219
Galloway, Sandra49- 42874sgallow@purdue.eduENGRPOTR169
Garner, Kathryn49- 47971kgarner@purdue.eduRSSTEW170
Garritano, Jeremy49- 67279jgarrita@purdue.eduCHEMWTHR310
Gill, Amanda49- 42870gill3@purdue.eduENGRPOTR158
Gill, Amanda49- 42870gill3@purdue.eduPHYSPOTR158
Gill, Amanda49- 42870gill3@purdue.eduEAPSPOTR158
Gill, Amanda49- 42870gill3@purdue.eduMATHPOTR158
Gill, Amanda49- 42870gill3@purdue.eduAVTEPOTR158
Gill, Amanda49- 42870gill3@purdue.eduCHEMPOTR158
Gilroy, Dianna49- 42035dianna@purdue.eduPUPSTEW370
Glasson, Patricia49- 42811pglasson@purdue.eduRSSTEW364
Gooden, Lu Ann49- 46740lgooden@purdue.eduAAHIKSB847
Grimm, Tracy49- 62941grimm3@purdue.eduSPECSTEW455
Grove, Diana49- 42791dgrove@purdue.eduRSSTEW176A
Harmeyer, Neal49- 67851harmeyna@purdue.eduSPECSTEW434
Heiss, Bradford49- 46935bheiss@purdue.eduAUXSTEW171
Heitman, Emily49- 46732eheitman@purdue.eduUGRLUGRLG965
Herubel, Jean-Pierre49- 42832jpvmh@purdue.eduHSSESTEW342
Hewison, Nancy49- 42897nhewison@purdue.eduADMSTEW275
Hovde, David49- 42833hovde@purdue.eduSPECSTEW453
Howarth, Sandra49- 42806SHHowarth@prf.orgADVSTEW267A
Hunt, Rebecca49- 42862rlh@purdue.eduCHEMWTHR301
Hunt, Rebecca49- 41319rlh@purdue.eduAASTEW278C
Hutchcraft, Joette49- 42894jhutchc@purdue.eduBUSSTEW267
Johnson, Nastasha49- 44851nejohnson@purdue.eduPHYSPHYS290
Johnson, Nastasha49- 44851nejohnson@purdue.eduMATHMATH 350
Junco, Reynol49- 46757rjunco@purdue.eduAAUGRLG933
Killion, Vicki49- 41417vkillion@purdue.eduPHARRHPH273
Killion, Vicki49- 41417vkillion@purdue.eduLIFERHPH273
Kimm, Kelley49- 48024kkimm@purdue.eduPUPSTEW370
Kinzig, Joseph49- 62774jkinzig@purdue.eduHSSESTEW256
Kirkwood, Hal49- 42921kirkwood@purdue.eduMGMTKRAN331
Kirkwood, Monica49- 67774monicack@purdue.eduVETMLYNN1133F
Kirkwood, Monica49- 47873monicack@purdue.eduLIFELILY2400
Kirkwood, Monica49- 47873monicack@purdue.eduPHARRHPH372C
Kong, Nicole49- 69474kongn@purdue.eduEAPSHAMP2215E
Lanzalotto, Dorothy49- 46740dot@purdue.eduAAHIKSB845
Lanzalotto, Dorothy49- 46740dot@purdue.eduCIRC-SERVHIKSB845
Lingley, Dean49- 41868dlingley@purdue.eduRSSTEW364
Long, K. Sue49- 41833sue@purdue.eduRSSTEW364
Lynch, Jennifer49- 44943lynch23@purdue.eduPUPSTEW 370
Martin, Brenda49- 49432bmmartin@purdue.eduRSSTEW176
Matthews, Courtney49- 62770matthew6@purdue.eduD2C2STEWG50
Maybee, April49- 66737amaybee@purdue.eduBUSSTEW267
Maybee, Clarence49- 47603cmaybee@purdue.eduAAUGRLG938
McGill-Barker, Carolee 49- 46740barker1@purdue.eduAAHIKSB845
McLaughlin, Victoria49- 42800vmclaugh@purdue.eduRSILLSTEW246
McNeil, Beth49- 62261memcneil@purdue.eduADMSTEW271
Meagher, Brenda49- 42823bmeaghe2@purdue.eduHSSESTEW135
Mickey, Ralph49- 41086rmickey@purdue.eduENGRPOTR135
Miller, Patricia49- 45758patri@purdue.eduLIFELILY2400
Miller, Stephan49- 42891stephanmiller@purdue.eduITSTEW363
Moore, Rachel49- 42799moorerl@purdue.eduRSSTEW176
Morris, Sammie49- 42905morris18@purdue.eduSPECSTEW 430
Mullins, James49- 42900jmullins@purdue.eduADMSTEW273
Mykytiuk, Lawrence49- 43605larrym@purdue.eduHSSESTEW241
Nelson, Megan Sapp49- 42871mrsapp@purdue.eduEAPSHAMP2215B
Nelson, Megan Sapp49- 42871mrsapp@purdue.eduENGRHAMP2215B
Nixon, Judith49- 46199jnixon@purdue.eduHSSESTEW253
O' Donnell, Ann49- 61498atodonne@purdue.eduUGRLUGRL G965
Oakley, Heather49- 42895hoakley@purdue.eduBUSSTEW267B
Oliver, Cheryl49- 41418csmith68@purdue.eduPHARRHPH274
Pascuzzi, Pete49- 43620ppascuzz@purdue.eduLIFELILYL-31
Patnaude, Laura49- 42805laurap@purdue.eduRSILLSTEW246
Pouchard, Line49- 4-3875pouchard@purdue.eduRSRCHHSSE345
Purple, Katherine49- 46259kpurple@purdue.eduPUPSTEW373
Purvis, Lisa49- 42888lisa@purdue.eduITSTEW363
Reisert, Ashley49- 61883aresert@purdue.eduLIFELILY2400
Remaly, Dania49- 47640dremaly@purdue.eduAVTETERM163
Remaly, Dania49- 42869dremaly@purdue.eduENGRPOTR
Richards, Connie49- 42803crichard@purdue.eduRSILLSTEW246
Richardson, Rebecca49- 49250rarichar@purdue.eduAASTEW175
Riehle, Catherine Fraser49- 49941cfriehle@purdue.eduHSSESTEW344
Riehle, Matt49- 61080mtriehle@purdue.eduITSTEW363
Rogers, Marilyn49- 49901marilynr@purdue.eduVETMLYNN1133B
Rose, Linda49- 46730lrose@purdue.eduHSSESTEW248
Rotello, Daniel49- 61552drotello@purdue.eduAUXSTEW173
Sagendorf, Cheryl49- 42804csag@purdue.eduRSILLSTEW246
Scherer, David49- 48511dscherer@purdue.eduPUPSTEW343
Schiewer, Danielle49- 46733dschiewe@purdue.eduUGRLHIKS G965
Schmitz, Stephanie49- 42904sschmit@purdue.eduSPECSTEW475
Schurr, Kay49- 62013kschurr@purdue.eduHSSESTEW155
Scott, Candace49- 61552clscott@purdue.eduAUXSTEW173
Sego, Mary49- 42636msego@purdue.eduSPECSTEW457
Seiffert, Anna49- 43076aseiffer@purdue.eduRSSTEW176
Shaffer, Bryan49- 48428bshaffer@purdue.eduPUPSTEW370
Sharp, Maureen49- 42819msharp@purdue.eduSPECSTEW474
Sheagley, Candy49- 47311candy@purdue.eduHSSESTEW256
Shonkwiler, Marilynn49- 42792mkshonk@purdue.eduRSSTEW170
Shuman, Sharon49- 42817sharons@purdue.eduRSSTEW364
Slebodnik, Maribeth49- 42917slebodnik@purdue.eduPHARLILYL-32
Slebodnik, Maribeth49- 42917slebodnik@purdue.eduLIFELILYL-32
Slone, Donna49- 42858dpslone@purdue.eduPHYSPHYS290
Slone, Donna49- 43264dpslone@purdue.eduEAPSHAMP2215
Smith, Constance49- 42817connies@purdue.eduRSSTEW364
Solomon, Michael49- 42700msolomon@purdue.eduITSTEW363
Stachokas, George49- 42812gstachok@purdue.eduADMSTEW278
Stair, Jill49- 42818jillbob@purdue.eduRSSTEW178
Stephens, Gretchen49- 42852gms@purdue.eduVETMLYNN1133E
Storms, Amy49- 47710astorms@purdue.eduBUSSTEW267
Strater, Roger49- 45431hawken@purdue.eduHSSESTEW256
Sturgeon, Sharon49- 42863ssturgeo@purdue.eduCHEMWTHR301
Subramaniam, Annapurni49- 66202subrama@purdue.eduRSSTEW 363
Thomas, Victoria49- 69339thomasva@purdue.eduLIFELILY2400
Tolley, Carole49- 61127tolleyc@purdue.eduADMSTEW271A
Van Epps, Amy49- 67680vanepa@purdue.eduENGRPOTR154
Wade, Terry49- 43264twade2@purdue.eduEAPSHAMP2215
Wahl, Libby49- 66587lawahl@purdue.eduRSSTEW176
Walker, Shannon49- 69610walker81@purdue.eduADMSTEW264
Wang, Hui49- 4-6659wang2106@purdue.eduD2C2STEWG50
Ward, Sue49- 42850ward@purdue.eduAASTEW279B
Watkinson, Charles49- 48251ctwatkin@purdue.eduPUPSTEW372
Wehrspann, Sam49- 63067swehrspa@purdue.eduITSTEW363
Weiner, Sharon49- 63128sweiner@purdue.eduADMUGRLG941
Whalen, Patrick49- 42835whalenp@purdue.eduHSSESTEW154
White, Dale49- 61552dwhite@purdue.eduAUXSTEW170A
White, Lauren49- 42263white323@purdue.eduSPECSTEW451
Whitford, Bethany49- 6-3864brwhitfo@purdue.eduCOPYSTEW 264
Wichterman, Tonya49- 49901wichtert@purdue.eduVETMLYNN1133B
Wiesler, Dacia49- 40369dwiesler@purdue.eduRSILLHIKSB847
Wilhelm-South, Marcy 49- 46311wilhelms@purdue.eduPUPSTEW 358
Winks, Amy49- 42820winkster@purdue.eduRSILLSTEW246A
Witt, Michael49- 48703mwitt@purdue.eduD2C2STEWG50
Witt, Michael49- 48703mwitt@purdue.eduMATHSTEWG50
Yatcilla, Jane49- 42856janeyat@purdue.eduVETMLYNN1133C
Yeoman, Cynthia49- 63418cyeoman@purdue.eduHSSESTEW135
Yeoman, Dan49- 61552dsyeoman@purdue.eduAUXSTEW170
Zhang, Tao49- 63869zhan1022@purdue.eduADMSTEW363
Zilinski, Lisa49- 41583lzilins@purdue.eduRSRCHSTEW279E