Directory

Name sort descending Phone University Title Email Location
Bahler, Elaine 49-40975 Development Communication Coordinator ebahler@purdue.edu STEW 264
Balser, Teresa G 49-42919 Library Assistant tbalser@purdue.edu KRAN 203
Barton, Amy J 49-46333 Assistant Professor hatfiea@purdue.edu STEW 348
Begley, Jill 49-42801 Library Assistant III jbegley@purdue.edu STEW 246
Bernier, Richard R 49-49040 Processing and Public Services Archivist bernier@purdue.edu STEW 458
Berry-Wensveen, Lisa M 49-42900 Secretary IV lberrywe@purdue.edu STEW 271A
Boeckman, Marjorie Marie 49-42807 Library Assistant mmarieb@purdue.edu STEW 246
Boes, RaeLynn 49-42842 Operations Manager rboes@purdue.edu STEW 248
Bol, Richard A 49-63386 Library Assistant rbol@purdue.edu STEW 256
Bracke, Marianne Stowell 49-69620 Associate Professor mbracke@purdue.edu LILY L-41
Bracke, Paul J 49-63606 Associate Dean for Research and Assessment/Associate Professor pbracke@purdue.edu STEW 276
Brandt, D. Scott 49-42889 Professor techman@purdue.edu STEW 268
Branson, Emily 49-63693 Library Assistant ebranson@purdue.edu STEW 242
Brown, Teresa 49-47178 Communication Coordinator tmabrown@purdue.edu STEW 264
Bryant, Lori 49-47970 Library Assistant lmb@purdue.edu STEW 170
Butler, Ashley L 49-42958 Libraries Reference Coordinator butler38@purdue.edu KRAN 203
Carow, JoAnne L 49-42902 Assistant to the Dean jcarow@purdue.edu STEW 272
Cash, Kristen M 49-66859 Library Assistant cashk@purdue.edu KRAN 203
Chapman, Bert 49-42837 Professor chapmanb@purdue.edu STEW 258
Christman, Frances 49-41253 Library Assistant frances@purdue.edu POTR 171
Conarroe, Lillian L 49-42858 Library Assistant lilcon@purdue.edu PHYS 290-B
Corbin, Rebecca L 49-48144 Administrative Assistant rlcorbin@purdue.edu STEW 190
Dearborn, Carly C 49-46766 Digital Preservation and Electronic Records Archivist cdearbor@purdue.edu STEW 475
Deputy, Dianna 49-42877 Library Assistant deputyd@purdue.edu POTR 135-A
Derringer, James 49-47640 Library Assistant jcdem@purdue.edu TERM 163
Diaz, Noel 49-41787 Instruction & Research Services Administrator noel@purdue.edu STEW 363
Dilworth, Kathryn 49-42806 Director of Advancement kfdilworth@prf.org STEW 267A
Doan, Tomalee K 49-42920 Associate Professor tdoan@purdue.edu STEW 252
Dugan, Mary 49-49825 Associate Professor mdugan@purdue.edu KRAN 331
Erdmann, Charlotte 49-42872 Associate Professor erdmann@purdue.edu POTR 157
Ewing, Angela 49-46636 Library Assistant aewing@purdue.edu MATH 341
Farris, Connie 49-61552 Shipping/Receiving Clerk cdf@purdue.edu STEW 170-A
Fausett, Gene Ann 49-62787 Operations Manager gfausett@purdue.edu STEW 475
Ferrel, Donna 49-63034 Library Assistant donnaf@purdue.edu STEW 370
Ferullo, Donna 49-40978 Director, University Copyright Office/Professor ferullo@purdue.edu STEW 264-A
Fields, Karen 49-63958 Catalog Coordinator kfields@purdue.edu STEW 364
Flierl, Michael 49-60093 Information Literacy Instructional Designer mflierl@purdue.edu HIKS G-933
Fosmire, Michael 49-42859 Professor fosmire@purdue.edu POTR 155
Freeman, Robert 49-47664 Associate Professor rsfree@purdue.edu STEW 156
Fritch, John 49-46735 Associate Professor jfritch1@purdue.edu STEW 346
Froehlich, Peter 49-43076 Director, Purdue University Press and Head, Scholarly Publishing Services pfroehli@purdue.edu STEW 190
Gabriel, Jamillah R 49-43093 Black Cultural Center Librarian jgabrie@purdue.edu BCC 219
Galloway, Sandra 49-42874 Library Assistant sgallow@purdue.edu POTR 169
Garner, Kathryn 49-47971 Library Assistant kgarner@purdue.edu STEW 370
Gill, Amanda S 49-42870 Operations Manager gill3@purdue.edu POTR 158
Gilroy, Dianna L 49-42035 Production Editor dianna@purdue.edu STEW 190
Glasson, Patricia A 49-42811 Head, Metadata Services pglasson@purdue.edu STEW 364
Gooden, Lu Ann 49-40054 Library Assistant lgooden@purdue.edu HIKS B-847
Gozo, Meredith 49-40785 Metadata Services Specialist mlgozo@purdue.edu STEW 364
Grimm, Tracy B 49-62941 Barron Hilton Archivist for Flight and Space Exploration grimm3@purdue.edu STEW 455
Grove, Diana 49-42791 Head of Acquisitions dgrove@purdue.edu STEW 372
Haan, Rhonda 49-63864 Secretary rhaan@purdue.edu STEW 264
Hardesty, Kaitee 49-61127 Secretary hardestk@purdue.edu STEW 271A
Harmeyer, Neal A 49-67851 Digital Archivist harmeyna@purdue.edu STEW 434
Harrison, Cliff 49-42813 Operations Manager for Digital Programs cliff@purdue.edu STEW 256
Heiss, Brad 49-46935 Facilities Coordinator bheiss@purdue.edu STEW 171
Heitman, Emily H 49-60365 Library Assistant eheitman@purdue.edu STEW 135
Herubel, Jean-pierre V M 49-42832 Professor jpvmh@purdue.edu STEW 342
Hewison, Nancy 49-42897 Associate Dean for Planning and Administration/Professor nhewison@purdue.edu STEW 275
Hovde, David 49-42833 Associate Professor hovde@purdue.edu STEW 453
Hunt, Rebecca L 49-42862 Library Assistant rlh@purdue.edu WTHR 301
Hutchcraft, Ashley L 49-42849 Event Planner ahutchcr@purdue.edu STEW 264
Hutchcraft, Joette A 49-42894 Account Clerk jhutchc@purdue.edu STEW 267
Johnson, Nastasha E 49-44851 Assistant Professor nejohnson@purdue.edu MATH 350
Killion, Vicki 49-41417 Associate Professor vkillion@purdue.edu RHPH 273
Kimm, Kelley J 49-48024 Production Editor kkimm@purdue.edu STEW 190
Kinzig, Joe 49-46238 Library Operations Manager jkinzig@purdue.edu HIKS B-845
Kirkwood, Hal 49-42921 Associate Professor kirkwood@purdue.edu KRAN 331
Kirkwood, Monica C 49-47873 Library Operations Manager monicack@purdue.edu LILY 2400
Kong, Nicole 49-69474 Assistant Professor kongn@purdue.edu HAMP 2215E
Kuang, Jerry 49-46659 Digital Library Software Developer kuang5@purdue.edu STEW G50
Lanzalotto, Dot 494-6740 Library Assistant dot@purdue.edu HIKS B-845
Lingley, Dean R 49-41868 Senior Administrator dlingley@purdue.edu STEW 364
Long, Sue 49-41833 Data Coordinator sue@purdue.edu STEW 370
Lukens, Elizabeth EA 49-41416 Library Assistant eelukens@purdue.edu RHPH 272
Martin, Brenda 49-47970 Library Assistant bmmartin@purdue.edu STEW 176
Maybee, Clarence D 49-47603 Assistant Professor cmaybee@purdue.edu HIKS G938
Maybee, April L 49-66737 Account Clerk amaybee@purdue.edu STEW 267
McGill-Barker, Carolee 49-42817 Library Assistant barker1@purdue.edu STEW 364
McNeil, Beth 49-62261 Associate Dean for Academic Affairs/Professor memcneil@purdue.edu STEW 271
Meagher, Brenda 49-42823 Library Assistant bmeaghe2@purdue.edu STEW 135
Mickey, Ralph L 49-41086 Library Assistant rmickey@purdue.edu POTR 135
Miller, Stephan 49-42891 Windows System Administrator stephanmiller@purdue.edu STEW 363
Miller, Patricia 49-45758 Library Assistant patri@purdue.edu LILY 2400
Moore, Rachel 49-42799 Library Assistant moorerl@purdue.edu STEW 370
Morris, Sammie L 49-42905 University Archivist and Head, ASC Division morris18@purdue.edu STEW 430
Mullins, James L. 49-42900 Dean of Libraries/Esther Ellis Norton Professor jmullins@purdue.edu STEW 273
Mykytiuk, Lawrence 49-43605 Associate Professor larrym@purdue.edu STEW 241
Nixon, Judy 49-46199 Professor jnixon@purdue.edu STEW 253
O'Donnell, Ann T 49-61498 Library Assistant atodonne@purdue.edu HIKS G965
Oakley, Heather 49-42895 Director of Financial Affairs hoakley@purdue.edu STEW 267-B
Oliver, Cheryl E 49-41418 Library Assistant csmith68@purdue.edu RHPH 274
Pascuzzi, Pete E 49-43620 Assistant Professor ppascuzz@purdue.edu LILY L-31
Patnaude, Laura 49-42805 Library Assistant laurap@purdue.edu STEW 246
Pejsa, Stanislav 49-61921 Data Curator spejsa@purdue.edu STEW G50
Pouchard, Line C 49-43875 Assistant Professor pouchard@purdue.edu STEW 345
Purple, Katherine M 49-46259 Managing Editor kpurple@purdue.edu STEW 190
Purvis, Lisa 49-42888 Director-Instruction & Digital Programs lisa@purdue.edu STEW 363
Richards, Connie 49-42803 Library Assistant crichard@purdue.edu STEW 246
Richardson, Rebecca A 49-49250 Electronic Resources Librarian rarichar@purdue.edu STEW 175
Riehle, Catherine Fraser 49-49941 Associate Professor cfriehle@purdue.edu STEW 344
Riehle, Matt 49-61080 Lead Web Applications Developer mtriehle@purdue.edu STEW 363
Rotello, Daniel 49-61552 Shipping/Receiving Clerk drotello@purdue.edu STEW 170
Sagendorf, Cheryl 49-42804 Library Assistant csag@purdue.edu STEW 246
Sapp Nelson, Megan 49-42871 Associate Professor mrsapp@purdue.edu HAMP 2215-B
Scherer, David A 49-48511 Scholarly Repository Specialist dscherer@purdue.edu STEW 190
Schiewer, Danielle N 49-46733 Library Assistant dschiewe@purdue.edu HIKS G-965
Schmitz, Stephanie 49-42904 France A. Cordova Archivist sschmit@purdue.edu STEW 475
Schuette, Chelsie L 49-49901 Library Assistant IV cschuett@purdue.edu LYNN 1133-B
Schurr, Kay Marie 49-62013 Reference Coordinator kschurr@purdue.edu STEW 155
Scott, Candace 49-61552 Departmental Operations Clerk clscott@purdue.edu STEW 173
Sego, Mary A 49-42636 Library Assistant msego@purdue.edu STEW 457
Seiffert, Anna M 49-43076 Electronic Resources Manager aseiffer@purdue.edu STEW 370
Shaffer, Bryan 49-48428 Sales & Marketing Manager bshaffer@purdue.edu STEW 190
Sharp, Maureen 49-42819 Collections Conservator msharp@purdue.edu STEW 474
Sheagley, Candace 49-47311 Library Assistant candy@purdue.edu STEW 242
Slebodnik, Mary B 49-42917 Associate Professor mslebodn@purdue.edu LILY L-32
Slone, Donna P 49-43264 Library Assistant dpslone@purdue.edu HAMP 2215
Solomon, Michael 49-42700 Library Assistant msolomon@purdue.edu STEW 363
Soscia, Maria 49-60525 Library Assistant msoscia@purdue.edu STEW 256
Stair, Jill 49-42818 Library Assistant jillbob@purdue.edu STEW 370
Stephens, Gretchen 49-42852 Associate Professor gms@purdue.edu LYNN 1133-E
Stonebraker, Ilana 49-46243 Assistant Professor stonebraker@purdue.edu KRAN 331
Storms, Amy 49-47710 Account Assistant astorms@purdue.edu STEW 267
Strater, Roger 49-42800 Library Assistant hawken@purdue.edu STEW 246
Sturgeon, Sharon 49-42863 Library Assistant ssturgeo@purdue.edu WTHR 301
Subramaniam, Annapurni 49-66202 Administrator for Library Enterprise Applications subrama@purdue.edu STEW 363
Thomas, Victoria 49-69339 Library Assistant IV thomasva@purdue.edu LILY 2400
Tolley, Carole J 49-42899 HR Coordinator tolleyc@purdue.edu STEW 265
Van Epps, Amy S 49-67680 Associate Professor vanepa@purdue.edu POTR 154
Wade, Terry 49-43264 Library Assistant twade2@purdue.edu HAMP 2215
Wahl, Libby 49-66587 Library Assistant lawahl@purdue.edu STEW 370
Walker, Shannon N 49-69610 Director of Strategic Communication walker81@purdue.edu STEW 264
Ward, Sue 49-42850 Professor ward@purdue.edu STEW 266
Wehrspann, Sam 49-63067 Web Applications Developer samw@purdue.edu STEW 363
Weiner, Sharon A 49-63128 W. Wayne Booker Chair in Information Literacy/Professor sweiner@purdue.edu STEW G941
Whalen, Patrick 49-42835 Library Assistant IV whalenp@purdue.edu STEW 154
White, Dale 49-61552 Service Maintenance Worker dwhite@purdue.edu STEW 170-A
White, Angela L 49-45431 Library Assistant white366@purdue.edu STEW 242
Wichterman, Tonya 49-49901 Library Assistant wichtert@purdue.edu LYNN 1133-B
Wiesler, Dacia L 49-40369 Library Assistant V dwiesler@purdue.edu STEW 246
Wilhelm-South, Marcy 49-46311 Digital Repository Specialist wilhelms@purdue.edu STEW 190
Winks, Amy 49-42820 Operations Manager winkster@purdue.edu STEW 246A
Witt, Michael 49-48703 Associate Professor mwitt@purdue.edu STEW G 50
Yatcilla, Jane 49-42856 Associate Professor janeyat@purdue.edu LYNN 1133-C
Yeoman, Dan 49-61552 Department Operations Clerk dsyeoman@purdue.edu STEW 173
Yeoman, Cynthia 49-63418 Library Assistant cyeoman@purdue.edu STEW 135
Zhang, Tao 49-63869 Assistant Professor zhan1022@purdue.edu STEW 341
Zink, Jody 49-46732 Library Assistant jbzink@purdue.edu HIKS G965
Zwicky, Dave 49-67279 Assistant Professor dzwicky@purdue.edu WTHR 310