Search

Directory

Name Phone University Title Email Location
Anand, Gayathri (765) 496-1242 Web Applications Developer gaya12@purdue.edu
STEW
370
Balser, Teresa G (765) 494-2919 Library Assistant tbalser@purdue.edu
KRAN
203
Belec, Jayson L (765) 496-1214 Systems Engineer jbelec@purdue.edu
STEW
370
Bernier, Richard R (765) 494-9040 Processing and Public Services Archivist bernier@purdue.edu
STEW
453
Bochenek, Annette (765)-496-5230 Assistant Professor ahbochen@purdue.edu
KRAN
326
Boehm, Reid I. (765) 494-1416 Research Data System Manager riboehm@purdue.edu
WALC
2032K
Boes, RaeLynn (765) 494-2842 Operations Manager rboes@purdue.edu
STEW
248
KRAN
203
HIKS
G965
Bol, Allen (765) 496-3386 Library Assistant rbol@purdue.edu
STEW
256
Bond, Haley M 765-496-0425 Library Assistant bond49@purdue.edu
HIKS
G965
Boys-Chen, Janelle (765) 494-2578 Marketing and Publicity Associate jboys@purdue.edu
STEW
264
Bradford, Cara M (765) 494-2861 Collections Assessment Coordinator bradfor5@purdue.edu
STEW
364
Brandt, D. Scott (765) 494-2889 Professor techman@purdue.edu
STEW
174D
Brannan, Chris (765) 494-6430 Graphic Designer cbrannan@purdue.edu
STEW
264
Branson, Emily (765) 496-3693 Library Assistant ebranson@purdue.edu
STEW
242
Bryant, Lori (765) 494-8454 Library Assistant lmb@purdue.edu
STEW
364
Bush, Brianna J (765) 496-7264 Library Assistant bush66@purdue.edu
HIKS
B847
Butz, Sarah A. (765) 496-0939 Library Assistant sbutz@purdue.edu
WALC
2032
Cai, Chao (765) 494-8684 Assistant Professor caic@purdue.edu
WALC
3053S
Chapman, Bert (765) 494-2837 Professor chapmanb@purdue.edu
STEW
258
Childress, Amy L (765) 496-3590 Director, Office of Undergraduate Research childres@purdue.edu
HIKS
G937C
Chomintra, Melissa (765) 496-0931 Assistant Professor mchomint@purdue.edu
STEW
156
Christman, Frances (765) 494-7640 Library Assistant frances@purdue.edu
TERM
163
Collins, Nina K (765) 494-8511 Scholarly Publishing Specialist nkcollin@purdue.edu
Corbin, Rebecca L (765) 494-8144 Administrative Assistant rlcorbin@purdue.edu
STEW
264
Cress, Joseph (765) 494-0514 Lead Facilities Attendant jcress@purdue.edu
WALC
1148
Davis , Alison L (765) 496-8211 Discovery and Integrated Library Systems Administrator and Head of Access Services lampley@purdue.edu
STEW
246A
Eakin, Tiffany M (765) 494-2636 Senior Administrative Assistant teakin@purdue.edu
STEW
363
Edmondson, Aly (765) 494-2764 Libraries Instructional Developer edmonds0@purdue.edu
Ewing, Angela (765) 494-6636 Library Assistant aewing@purdue.edu
MATH
341
Fargo, Kevin (765) 494-2891 Lead Systems Administrator kjfargo@purdue.edu
STEW
370
Fawcett, Ashley E (765) 496-2002 Senior Administrative Assistant and Schedule Deputy afawcett@purdue.edu
STEW
271
Ferrall, Will (765) 494-2800 Library Assistant wferrall@purdue.edu
STEW
246
Ferullo, Donna (765) 496-3864 Director, University Copyright Office and Senior Advisor to the Dean ferullo@purdue.edu
STEW
267B
Filer, Jason Anthony (765) 494-5525 Library Assistant jfiler@purdue.edu
STEW
135
Ford, O.T. (765) 494-0514 Facilities Attendant otford@purdue.edu
WALC
1148
Fosmire, Michael (765) 494-2859 Head of Information Studies fosmire@purdue.edu
WALC
3053F
Fundator, Rachel K (765) 494-8217 Information Literacy Instructional Designer rfundato@purdue.edu
Gaha, Ula (765) 494-3093 Black Cultural Center Librarian ugaha@purdue.edu
BCC
219D
HIKS
G931
Galloway, Sandy (765) 494-2874 Library Assistant sgallow@purdue.edu
WALC
2032
Gapsch, Andrea (765) 494-2909 Acquisitions Associate agapsch@purdue.edu
STEW
264
Gerrish, Thomas Edward (765) 496-9620 Assistant Professor tgerrish@purdue.edu
WALC
3053R
Gill, Amanda S (765) 494-2870 Operations Manager gill3@purdue.edu
WALC
2032L
Gilman, Jacenda (765) 496-1127 Administrative Assistant gilmanjl@purdue.edu
STEW
277
Gooden, Lu Ann (765) 494-0054 Library Assistant lgooden@purdue.edu
HIKS
B847
Gramelspacher, Mandi (765) 494-2902 Administrative Services Manager mandig@purdue.edu
STEW
271B
Grauerholz-Fisher, Lara (765) 496-1587 Library Assistant lgrauerh@purdue.edu
STEW
135
Grimm, Tracy B (765) 496-2941 Associate Head of Archives and Special Collections and Barron Hilton Archivist for Flight and Space Exploration grimm3@purdue.edu
STEW
458
Haas, Shelly R (765) 494-2700 IT Support Specialist srhaas@purdue.edu
STEW
370
Hannah, Matthew N (765) 494-4016 Assistant Professor hannah8@purdue.edu
STEW
154
Harmeyer, Adriana M (765) 494-2263 Archivist for University History aharmey@purdue.edu
STEW
451
Harmeyer, Neal A (765) 496-7851 Assistant Head of Archives and Special Collections and Archivist for Digital Collections and Initiatives harmeyna@purdue.edu
STEW
434
Harrison, Cliff (765) 494-2813 Operations Manager for Digital Programs cliff@purdue.edu
STEW
256
Hatch, Andrea (765) 496-2649 Associate Director of Donor Relations amhatch@purdueforlife.org
STEW
363
Hayes, Andrea (765) 494-2871 Assistant Professor hayes261@purdue.edu
WALC
3053E
Hérubel, Jean-Pierre V M (765) 494-2832 Professor jpvmh@purdue.edu
STEW
342
Heyns, Erla P (765) 494-8462 Associate Dean for Learning eheyns@purdue.edu
STEW
275
Hohman, Bethany Anne (765) 496-6859 Library Assistant bhohman@purdue.edu
KRAN
203
Howard, Heather A (765) 494-8164 Associate Professor howar198@purdue.edu
KRAN
326
Huber, Sarah E (765) 494-9993 Associate Professor huber47@purdue.edu
WALC
3053U
Hudson, Brittany L (765) 494-2801 Library Assistant bneblett@purdue.edu
STEW
246
Hum, Karen R (765) 496-1554 Director of Assessment humk@purdue.edu
STEW
266
Johnson, Nastasha E (765) 494-4851 Associate Professor nejohnson@purdue.edu
WALC
3053G
MATH
351
Kimm, Kelley J (765) 494-8024 Senior Production Editor kkimm@purdue.edu
STEW
264
Kinzig, Joe (765) 494-6238 Library Operations Manager jkinzig@purdue.edu
Print Repositories, HIKS B849
Klutzke, Aubrey Frances (765) 494-0514 Facilities Attendant afklutzk@purdue.edu
WALC
1148
Kolb, Phil J. (765) 496-5652 Director of Marketing and Communications pkolb@purdue.edu
STEW
269
Kong, Nicole (765) 496-9474 Associate Dean for Research kongn@purdue.edu
WALC
3053J
Kuang, Jerry (765) 494-6659 Digital Library Software Developer kuang5@purdue.edu
Laymon, Jacinda (765) 496-1552 Department Operations Clerk jlaymon@purdue.edu
STEW
172A
Leaman, Kristin Browning (765) 496-0907 Assistant Professor leamankb@purdue.edu
STEW
253
Leavell, Craig S (765) 496-2787 Operations Manager cleavell@purdue.edu
STEW
475
LeGrand, Samantha E. (765) 494-4654 Instruction and Design Librarian legrands@purdue.edu
HIKS
G923
Lewis, Michael J (765) 494-9632 Library Assistant lewismj@purdue.edu
STEW
256
Li, Shirley (765) 494-0202 Geographic Information Systems (GIS) Instructional Coordinator li1050@purdue.edu
WALC
3053L
Lingley, Dean R (765) 494-1868 Head of Acquisitions and Discovery dlingley@purdue.edu
STEW
364
Little, Emily H (765) 496-0365 Libraries Instructional Designer eheitman@purdue.edu
STEW
345
Long, Sue (765) 494-1833 Data Coordinator sue@purdue.edu
STEW
364
Maybee, April L (765) 494-7971 Library Assistant amaybee@purdue.edu
STEW
364
Maybee, Clarence D (765) 494-7603 W. Wayne Booker Chair in Information Literacy cmaybee@purdue.edu
HIKS
G941
Mayhook, Zoe (765) 494-6243 Assistant Professor zmayhook@purdue.edu
KRAN
326
McGill-Barker, Carolee (765) 496-3432 Library Assistant barker1@purdue.edu
STEW
256
McGowan, Bethany S (765) 494-2917 Associate Professor bmcgowa@purdue.edu
WALC
3053H
McNeil, Beth (765) 494-2902 Dean of Libraries, Esther Ellis Norton Professor of Library Science memcneil@purdue.edu
STEW
271C
Meher, Robin I (765) 496-1883 Library Assistant rmeher@purdue.edu
WALC
39
Merryman, Sarah E (765) 494-4943 Assistant Production Editor smerryma@purdue.edu
STEW
264
Mickey, Ralph L (765) 494-1086 Library Assistant rmickey@purdue.edu
WALC
31
Morris, Sammie L (765) 494-2905 University Archivist
Head, ASC Division
morris18@purdue.edu
STEW
430
Mull, Tonya R W (765) 494-9901 Library Assistant wichtert@purdue.edu
LYNN
1133B
Niner, William O. (765) 494-3280 Processing Archivist for University Historical Records wniner@purdue.edu
STEW
475
O'Donnell, Ann T (765) 494-9844 Library Assistant atodonne@purdue.edu
STEW
242
Oakley, Heather (765) 494-2895 Director of Financial Affairs hoakley@purdue.edu
STEW
267A
Pascuzzi, Pete E (765) 494-3620 Associate Professor ppascuzz@purdue.edu
WALC
3053A
Patnaude, Laura (765) 494-2805 Library Assistant laurap@purdue.edu
STEW
246
Pejša, Standa (765) 496-3736 Data Curator spejsa@purdue.edu
WALC
2032M
Phillips, Margaret (765) 494-3649 Associate Professor phill201@purdue.edu
WALC
3053C
Puente, Mark (765) 494-6563 Associate Dean for Organizational Development, Inclusion and Diversity puentema@purdue.edu
STEW
271A
Purple, Katherine M (765) 494-6259 Editorial, Design, and Production Strategic Manager kpurple@purdue.edu
STEW
264
Purple, Kyle L (765) 496-0851 Director of IT klpurple@purdue.edu
STEW
372
Race, Justin C (765) 494-8251 Director, Purdue University Press racej@purdue.edu
STEW
264A
Reed, Jason B (765) 494-9813 Associate Professor reed252@purdue.edu
WALC
3053D
Reifel, Sarah C (765) 494-2958 Libraries Instructional Designer seckhar@purdue.edu
STEW
241
Reineke, Ayn T (765) 494-1844 Communications Specialist areineke@purdue.edu
Richards, Connie (765) 494-2803 Library Assistant crichard@purdue.edu
STEW
246
Richardson, Rebecca A (765) 494-9250 Associate Dean for Collections and Access rarichar@purdue.edu
STEW
268
Riehle, Matt (765) 496-1080 Lead Web Applications Developer mtriehle@purdue.edu
Roark, Kendall L (765) 494-2637 Assistant Professor roark6@purdue.edu
STEW
344
Rotello, Dan (765) 496-1552 Department Operations Clerk drotello@purdue.edu
STEW
170
Rupp, Nathan (765) 494-6477 Acquisitions and E-Resources Librarian nrupp@purdue.edu
STEW
364
Rysell, Sarah (765) 494-2806 Chief Development Officer sarysell@purdueforlife.org
STEW
363
Sadler, JJ (765) 494-6505 Associate Director, Office of Undergraduate Research jjsadler@purdue.edu
HIKS
G937G
Sailors, Justine (765) 494-0113 HR Business Partner justine@purdue.edu
KURZ
Schmitz, Stephanie (765) 494-2904 Betsy Gordon Archivist for Psychoactive Substances Research sschmit@purdue.edu
STEW
457
Scott, Candace (765) 494-6935 Libraries Facilities Coordinator clscott@purdue.edu
STEW
172A
Shaffer, Bryan (765) 494-8428 Sales & Marketing Strategic Manager bshaffer@purdue.edu
STEW
264
Shao, Gang (765) 496-1794 Assistant Professor gshao@purdue.edu
WALC
3053B
Sharp, Maureen (765) 494-2819 Collections Conservator msharp@purdue.edu
STEW
474
Sloan, Benjamin (765) 494-6732 Library Assistant, Senior sloanb@purdue.edu
STEW
135
Smith , Jewel (765) 494-0741 Administrative Assistant jewelsmith@purdue.edu
WALC
3053
Smith, Conner Marvin (765) 496-7923 Library Assistant smit4603@purdue.edu
HIKS
G965
Smith, Johne (765) 496-0934 Associate Systems Engineer smith481@purdue.edu
STEW
370
Stair, Jill (765) 494-2818 Library Assistant jillbob@purdue.edu
STEW
364
Storms, Amy (765) 494-7710 Account Assistant astorms@purdue.edu
Thomas, Victoria (765) 494-2913 Library Assistant thomasva@purdue.edu
WALC
25
Thompson, Kenny L. (765) 496-0912 Library Assistant thomp760@purdue.edu
HIKS
G965
Tinio, Jerilyn Pia (765) 496-0904 Assistant Professor jtinio@purdue.edu
STEW
341
Tolley, Carole J (765) 494-2899 Lead Administrative Assistant tolleyc@purdue.edu
Trader , Dacia L (765) 494-0369 Library Assistant dwiesler@purdue.edu
STEW
246
Watson, Katey (765) 496-6770 France A. Córdova Archivist watso217@purdue.edu
STEW
455
Welshimer, Angie (765) 494-6503 Administrative Assistant, Office of Undergraduate Research aseldrid@purdue.edu
HIKS
G937E
Wilhelm-South, Marcy (765) 494-6311 Digital Repository Specialist wilhelms@purdue.edu
Willoughby, Amy (765) 494-8659 Administrative Assistant amwilloughby@purdueforlife.org
STEW
363
Witt, Michael (765) 494-8703 Associate Professor mwitt@purdue.edu
WALC
3053T
Yatcilla, Jane (765) 494-2856 Associate Professor janeyat@purdue.edu
LYNN
1133C
WALC
3053Q
Yeoman, Daniel (765) 494-3705 Department Operations Clerk dsyeoman@purdue.edu
WALC
2032J
Yoder, Caroline (765) 494-5673 Senior Visual Information Specialist yoder148@purdue.edu
STEW
265
Zakharov, Wei (765) 494-2872 Associate Professor wzakharov@purdue.edu
WALC
3053P
Zeyher, Susan O (765) 496-0103 Library Assistant szeyher@purdue.edu
STEW
364
Zwicky, Dave (765) 496-7279 Associate Professor dzwicky@purdue.edu
WALC
3053N
Zywicki, Craig (765) 496-1452 Associate Director, Undergraduate Research czywicki@purdue.edu
HIKS
G937D