University Library Committee

The University Library Committee (ULC) reviews, consults and advises on, plans for, and receives reports and recommendations on the performance of library services, automation, budget, administrative structure, and allocation of resources. Responsibility for keeping the faculty informed of major issues and for creating opportunities for the faculty to discuss priorities also falls to the committee. (see Faculty Policies and Procedures 6.46.B)

University Library Committee 2014-2015

NameUniversity Title
Laura Bowling Associate Professor, Agronomy
Susan Britsch Professor, Curriculum & Instruction
Ann Marie Clark Associate Professor, Political Science
Kari Clase Associate Professor, Technology, Leadership & Innovation
Nathan Johnson Assistant Professor, English
Kristi Mickle Director of Financial Affairs, Office of Engagement
James L. Mullins (Jim) Dean of Libraries, Esther Ellis Norton Professor
Jan Olek Professor, Civil Engineering
David Parrish Professor, Visual & Performing Arts
Augustine Peter Professor, Veterinary Clinical Science
Megan L. Purcell Clinical Assistant Professor, Human Development & Family Studies
Renner Winston Undergraduate Student
Andrew Zeller Graduate Student