ASC Faculty & Staff

Name sort descending Phone University Title Email Location
Bernier, Richard R 49-49040 Processing and Public Services Archivist bernier@purdue.edu STEW 458
Dearborn, Carly C 49-46766 Digital Preservation and Electronic Records Archivist cdearbor@purdue.edu STEW 475
Fausett, Gene Ann 49-62787 Operations Manager gfausett@purdue.edu STEW 475
Grimm, Tracy B 49-62941 Barron Hilton Archivist for Flight and Space Exploration grimm3@purdue.edu STEW 455
Harmeyer, Neal A 49-67851 Digital Archivist harmeyna@purdue.edu STEW 434
Hovde, David 49-42833 Associate Professor hovde@purdue.edu STEW 453
Morris, Sammie L 49-42905 University Archivist and Head, ASC Division morris18@purdue.edu STEW 430
Schmitz, Stephanie 49-42904 France A. Cordova Archivist sschmit@purdue.edu STEW 475
Sego, Mary A 49-42636 Library Assistant msego@purdue.edu STEW 457
Sharp, Maureen 49-42819 Collections Conservator msharp@purdue.edu STEW 474