Search

ASC Faculty & Staff

Name Phone University Title Email Location
Bernier, Richard R (765) 494-9040 Processing and Public Services Archivist bernier@purdue.edu
STEW
453
Eakin, Tiffany M (765) 494-2636 Senior Administrative Assistant teakin@purdue.edu
STEW
363
Grimm, Tracy B (765) 496-2941 Clinical Associate Professor, Associate Head of Archives and Special Collections and Barron Hilton Archivist for Flight and Space Exploration grimm3@purdue.edu
STEW
458
Harmeyer, Adriana M (765) 494-2263 Clinical Assistant Professor, Archivist for University History aharmey@purdue.edu
STEW
451
Harmeyer, Neal A (765) 496-7851 Clinical Associate Professor, Assistant Head of Archives and Special Collections and Archivist for Digital Collections and Initiatives harmeyna@purdue.edu
STEW
434
Leavell, Craig S (765) 496-2787 Operations Manager cleavell@purdue.edu
STEW
475
Morris, Sammie L (765) 494-2905 University Archivist
Head, ASC Division
morris18@purdue.edu
STEW
430
Niner, William O. (765) 494-3280 Processing Archivist for University Historical Records wniner@purdue.edu
STEW
475
Pettinger, Sara C. (765) 494-4481 Processing Archivist for Distinctive Collections spetting@purdue.edu
STEW
475
Schmitz, Stephanie (765) 494-2904 Clinical Associate Professor, Betsy Gordon Archivist for Psychoactive Substances Research sschmit@purdue.edu
STEW
457
Sharp, Maureen (765) 494-2819 Collections Conservator msharp@purdue.edu
STEW
474
Watson, Katey (765) 496-6770 Clinical Assistant Professor, France A. Córdova Archivist watso217@purdue.edu
STEW
455