MGMT Faculty & Staff

Name sort descending Phone University Title Email Location
Balser, Teresa G 49-42919 Library Assistant tbalser@purdue.edu KRAN 203
Boes, RaeLynn 49-42842 Operations Manager rboes@purdue.edu STEW 248
Butler, Ashley L 49-42958 Libraries Reference Coordinator butler38@purdue.edu KRAN 203
Cash, Kristen M 49-66859 Library Assistant cashk@purdue.edu KRAN 203
Doan, Tomalee K 49-42920 Head, HSSEB Division tdoan@purdue.edu STEW 252
Dugan, Mary 49-49825 Resource Development Librarian mdugan@purdue.edu KRAN 331
Kirkwood, Hal 49-42921 Associate Professor kirkwood@purdue.edu KRAN 331
Stonebraker, Ilana 49-46243 Business Information Specialist stonebraker@purdue.edu KRAN 331