Directory

Name sort descending Phone University Title Email Location
Brandt, D. Scott (765) 494-2889 Professor techman@purdue.edu
STEW
174D
Cai, Chao (765) 494-8684 Assistant Professor caic@purdue.edu
WALC
3053S
Chapman, Bert (765) 494-2837 Professor chapmanb@purdue.edu
STEW
258
Ferullo, Donna (765) 494-6563 Interim Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Director, University Copyright Office
ferullo@purdue.edu
STEW
271A
Fosmire, Michael (765) 494-2859 Professor fosmire@purdue.edu
WALC
3053B
Freeman, Robert (765) 494-7664 Associate Professor rsfree@purdue.edu
STEW
156
Fritch, John (765) 494-6735 Associate Professor jfritch1@purdue.edu
HIKS
G923
Gerrish, Thomas Edward (765) 496-9620 Assistant Professor tgerrish@purdue.edu
WALC
3053R
Hannah, Matthew N (765) 494-4016 Assistant Professor hannah8@purdue.edu
STEW
154
Hérubel, Jean-Pierre V M (765) 494-2832 Professor jpvmh@purdue.edu
STEW
342
Heyns, Erla P (765) 494-8462 Head, Humanities, Social Sciences, Education and Business Division eheyns@purdue.edu
STEW
252
KRAN
326
Howard, Heather A (765) 494-8164 Assistant Professor howar198@purdue.edu
KRAN
326
Huber, Sarah E (765) 494-9993 Assistant Professor huber47@purdue.edu
WALC
3053U
Johnson, Nastasha E (765) 494-4851 Associate Professor nejohnson@purdue.edu
WALC
3053G
MATH
351
Killion, Vicki (765) 494-1417 Associate Professor vkillion@purdue.edu
WALC
3053F
Kong, Nicole (765) 496-9474 Associate Professor kongn@purdue.edu
WALC
3053J
Maybee, Clarence D (765) 494-7603 Associate Professor cmaybee@purdue.edu
HIKS
G941
McGowan, Bethany S (765) 494-2917 Assistant Professor bmcgowa@purdue.edu
WALC
3053H
McNeil, Beth (765) 494-2902 Dean of Libraries, Esther Ellis Norton Professor of Library Science memcneil@purdue.edu
STEW
271C
Morris, Sammie L (765) 494-2905 University Archivist
Head, ASC Division
morris18@purdue.edu
STEW
430
Nixon, Judy (765) 494-6199 Professor jnixon@purdue.edu
STEW
253
Pascuzzi, Pete E (765) 494-3620 Associate Professor ppascuzz@purdue.edu
WALC
3053A
Phillips, Margaret L (765) 494-3649 Assistant Professor phill201@purdue.edu
WALC
3053C
Reed, Jason B (765) 494-9813 Assistant Professor reed252@purdue.edu
WALC
3053D
Roark, Kendall L (765) 494-2637 Assistant Professor roark6@purdue.edu
STEW
174B
Sapp Nelson, Megan (765) 494-2871 Professor mrsapp@purdue.edu
WALC
3053E
Shao, Gang (765) 496-1794 Assistant Professor gshao@purdue.edu
STEW
174C
Walker, Danielle N (765) 496-7680 Assistant Professor walke524@purdue.edu
WALC
3053T
Witt, Michael (765) 494-8703 Interim Associate Dean for Research mwitt@purdue.edu
STEW
174G
Yatcilla, Jane (765) 494-2856 Associate Professor janeyat@purdue.edu
LYNN
1133C
WALC
3053Q
Zakharov, Wei (765) 494-2872 Assistant Professor wzakharov@purdue.edu
WALC
3053P
Zwicky, Dave (765) 496-7279 Associate Professor dzwicky@purdue.edu
WALC
3053N