Directory

Name sort descending Phone University Title Email Location
Barton, Amy 49-46333 Assistant Professor hatfiea@purdue.edu
STEW
174B
Brandt, D. Scott 49-42889 Interim Associate Dean for Research techman@purdue.edu
STEW
174D
Chapman, Bert 49-42837 Professor chapmanb@purdue.edu
STEW
258
Ferullo, Donna 49-40978 Director, University Copyright Office ferullo@purdue.edu
STEW
264-A
Flierl, Michael 49-60093 Assistant Professor mflierl@purdue.edu
HIKS
G923
Fosmire, Michael 49-42859 Professor fosmire@purdue.edu
WALC
3053B
Freeman, Robert 49-47664 Associate Professor rsfree@purdue.edu
STEW
156
Fritch, John 49-46735 Associate Professor jfritch1@purdue.edu
STEW
346
Hérubel, Jean-pierre V M 49-42832 Professor jpvmh@purdue.edu
STEW
342
Heyns, Erla P 49-48462 Head, Humanities, Social Sciences, Education and Business Division eheyns@purdue.edu
STEW
252
Howard, Heather A 49-48164 Assistant Professor howar198@purdue.edu
KRAN
331 & STEW 341
Huber, Sarah E 49-49993 Assistant Professor huber47@purdue.edu
WALC
3053U
Johnson, Nastasha E 49-44851 Assistant Professor nejohnson@purdue.edu
WALC
3053G & MATH 351
Killion, Vicki 49-41417 Associate Professor vkillion@purdue.edu
WALC
3053F
Kirkwood, Hal 49-42921 Associate Professor kirkwood@purdue.edu
KRAN
331
Kong, Nicole 49-69474 Assistant Professor kongn@purdue.edu
WALC
3053J
Lee, NuRee 49-48684 Assistant Professor lee2563@purdue.edu
WALC
3053S
Maybee, Clarence D 49-47603 Associate Professor cmaybee@purdue.edu
HIKS
G938
McGowan, Bethany S 49-42917 Assistant Professor bmcgowa@purdue.edu
WALC
3053H
Morris, Sammie L 49-42905 University Archivist and Head, ASC Division morris18@purdue.edu
STEW
430
Mullins, James L. 49-42900 Dean of Libraries jmullins@purdue.edu
STEW
271C
Mykytiuk, Lawrence 49-43605 Associate Professor larrym@purdue.edu
STEW
241
Nixon, Judy 49-46199 Professor jnixon@purdue.edu
STEW
253
Pascuzzi, Pete E 49-43620 Assistant Professor ppascuzz@purdue.edu
WALC
3053A
Phillips, Margaret L 49-43649 Assistant Professor phill201@purdue.edu
WALC
3053P
Reed, Jason B 49-49813 Assistant Professor reed252@purdue.edu
WALC
3053T
Roark, Kendall L 49-42637 Assistant Professor roark6@purdue.edu
STEW
174A
Sapp Nelson, Megan 49-42871 Professor mrsapp@purdue.edu
WALC
3053E
Stonebraker, Ilana 49-46243 Assistant Professor stonebraker@purdue.edu
KRAN
331
Van Epps, Amy S 49-67680 Associate Professor vanepa@purdue.edu
WALC
3053D
Weiner, Sharon A 49-63128 Interim Associate Dean for Academic Affairs, W. Wayne Booker Chair in Information Literacy sweiner@purdue.edu
HIKS
G941 & STEW 271A
Witt, Michael 49-48703 Associate Professor of Library Science mwitt@purdue.edu
STEW
174G
Yatcilla, Jane 49-42856 Associate Professor janeyat@purdue.edu
LYNN
1133-C
Zakharov, Wei 49-42872 Assistant Professor wzakharov@purdue.edu
WALC
3053R
Zwicky, Dave 49-67279 Assistant Professor dzwicky@purdue.edu
WALC
3053N