Directory

Name sort descending Phone University Title Email Location
Barton, Amy 49-46333 Assistant Professor hatfiea@purdue.edu STEW 348
Bracke, Paul J 49-63606 Associate Dean for Research and Assessment/Associate Professor pbracke@purdue.edu STEW 276
Bracke, Marianne Stowell 49-69620 Associate Professor mbracke@purdue.edu LILY L-41
Brandt, D. Scott 49-42889 Professor techman@purdue.edu STEW 268
Chapman, Bert 49-42837 Professor chapmanb@purdue.edu STEW 258
Doan, Tomalee K 49-62261 Associate Dean for Academic Affairs/Associate Professor tdoan@purdue.edu STEW 271
Dugan, Mary 49-49825 Associate Professor mdugan@purdue.edu KRAN 331
Erdmann, Charlotte 49-42872 Associate Professor erdmann@purdue.edu POTR 157
Ferullo, Donna 49-40978 Director, University Copyright Office/Professor ferullo@purdue.edu STEW 264-A
Fosmire, Michael 49-42859 Professor fosmire@purdue.edu POTR 145
Freeman, Robert 49-47664 Associate Professor rsfree@purdue.edu STEW 156
Fritch, John 49-46735 Associate Professor jfritch1@purdue.edu STEW 346
Herubel, Jean-pierre V M 49-42832 Professor jpvmh@purdue.edu STEW 342
Hewison, Nancy 49-42897 Associate Dean for Planning and Administration/Professor nhewison@purdue.edu STEW 275
Hovde, David 49-42833 Associate Professor hovde@purdue.edu STEW 453
Johnson, Nastasha E 49-44851 Assistant Professor nejohnson@purdue.edu MATH 350
Killion, Vicki 49-41417 Associate Professor vkillion@purdue.edu RHPH 273
Kirkwood, Hal 49-42921 Associate Professor kirkwood@purdue.edu KRAN 331
Kong, Nicole 49-69474 Assistant Professor kongn@purdue.edu HAMP 2215E
Maybee, Clarence D 49-47603 Assistant Professor cmaybee@purdue.edu HIKS G938
McGowan, Bethany 49-42917 Assistant Professor bmcgowa@purdue.edu LILY L032
Morris, Sammie L 49-42905 University Archivist and Head, ASC Division/Associate Professor morris18@purdue.edu STEW 430
Mullins, James L. 49-42900 Dean of Libraries/Esther Ellis Norton Professor jmullins@purdue.edu STEW 273
Mykytiuk, Lawrence 49-43605 Associate Professor larrym@purdue.edu STEW 241
Nixon, Judy 49-46199 Professor jnixon@purdue.edu STEW 253
Pascuzzi, Pete E 49-43620 Assistant Professor ppascuzz@purdue.edu LILY L-31
Pouchard, Line C 49-43875 Assistant Professor pouchard@purdue.edu STEW 345
Riehle, Catherine Fraser 49-49941 Associate Professor cfriehle@purdue.edu STEW 344
Roark, Kendall L 49-42637 Assistant Professor roark6@purdue.edu STEW 343
Sapp Nelson, Megan 49-42871 Associate Professor mrsapp@purdue.edu HAMP 2215-B
Stephens, Gretchen 49-42852 Associate Professor gms@purdue.edu LYNN 1133-E
Stonebraker, Ilana 49-46243 Assistant Professor stonebraker@purdue.edu KRAN 331
Van Epps, Amy S 49-67680 Associate Professor vanepa@purdue.edu POTR 154
Visconti, Amanda 49-60583 Assistant Professor aviscont@purdue.edu STEW 347
Ward, Sue 49-42850 Professor ward@purdue.edu STEW 266
Weiner, Sharon A 49-63128 W. Wayne Booker Chair in Information Literacy/Professor sweiner@purdue.edu STEW G941
Witt, Michael 49-48703 Associate Professor mwitt@purdue.edu STEW G 50
Yatcilla, Jane 49-42856 Associate Professor janeyat@purdue.edu LYNN 1133-C
Zhang, Tao 49-63869 Assistant Professor zhan1022@purdue.edu STEW 341
Zwicky, Dave 49-67279 Assistant Professor dzwicky@purdue.edu WTHR 310