Directory

Name sort descending Phone University Title Email Location
Barton, Amy J 49-46333 Metadata Specialist hatfiea@purdue.edu STEW 348
Bracke, Paul J 49-63606 Associate Dean for Research and Assessment pbracke@purdue.edu STEW 276
Bracke, Marianne Stowell 49-69620 Associate Professor mbracke@purdue.edu LILY L-41
Brandt, D. Scott 49-42889 Data Specialist techman@purdue.edu STEW 268
Chapman, Bert 49-42837 Government Information, Political Science, & Economics Librarian chapmanb@purdue.edu STEW 258
Doan, Tomalee K 49-42920 Head, HSSEB Division tdoan@purdue.edu STEW 252
Dugan, Mary 49-49825 Resource Development Librarian mdugan@purdue.edu KRAN 331
Erdmann, Charlotte 49-42872 Engineering Librarian, Coord. Collections erdmann@purdue.edu POTR 157
Ferullo, Donna 49-40978 Director, University Copyright Office ferullo@purdue.edu STEW 264-A
Fosmire, Michael 49-42859 Head, PSET Division fosmire@purdue.edu POTR 155
Freeman, Robert 49-47664 Reference, Languages & Literatures Librarian rsfree@purdue.edu STEW 156
Fritch, John 49-46735 Reference and Instruction Librarian jfritch1@purdue.edu STEW 346
Herubel, Jean-pierre V M 49-42832 HSSE Assoc. Coll. Librarian jpvmh@purdue.edu STEW 342
Hewison, Nancy 49-42897 Associate Dean for Planning and Administration nhewison@purdue.edu STEW 275
Hovde, David 49-42833 Associate Professor hovde@purdue.edu STEW 453
Johnson, Nastasha E 49-44851 Physical and Mathematical Sciences Information Specialist john1435@purdue.edu MATH 350
Killion, Vicki 49-41417 Head, HLS Division vkillion@purdue.edu RHPH 273
Kirkwood, Hal 49-42921 Associate Professor kirkwood@purdue.edu KRAN 331
Kong, Nicole 49-69474 Geographic Information Systems Specialist kongn@purdue.edu HAMP 2215E
Maybee, Clarence D 49-47603 Information Literacy Specialist cmaybee@purdue.edu HIKS G938
McNeil, Beth 49-62261 Associate Dean for Academic Affairs memcneil@purdue.edu STEW 271
Morris, Sammie L 49-42905 University Archivist and Head, ASC Division morris18@purdue.edu STEW 430
Mullins, James L. 49-42900 Dean of Libraries jmullins@purdue.edu STEW 273
Mykytiuk, Lawrence 49-43605 History Librarian larrym@purdue.edu STEW 241
Nixon, Judy 49-46199 Education Librarian jnixon@purdue.edu STEW 253
Pascuzzi, Pete E 49-43620 Assistant Professor ppascuzz@purdue.edu LILY L-31
Pouchard, Line C 49-43875 Computational Sciences Information Specialist pouchard@purdue.edu STEW 345
Riehle, Catherine Fraser 49-49941 Instructional Outreach Librarian cfriehle@purdue.edu STEW 344
Sapp Nelson, Megan 49-42871 Engineering Librarian mrsapp@purdue.edu HAMP 2215-B
Slebodnik, Mary B 49-42917 Associate Professor mslebodn@purdue.edu LILY L-32
Stachokas, George A 49-42812 Special Assistant to the Dean for Project Management gstachok@purdue.edu STEW 349
Stephens, Gretchen 49-42852 Veterinary Medicine Librarian gms@purdue.edu LYNN 1133-E
Stonebraker, Ilana 49-46243 Business Information Specialist stonebraker@purdue.edu KRAN 331
Van Epps, Amy S 49-67680 Engineering Librarian vanepa@purdue.edu POTR 154
Ward, Sue 49-42850 Head, Collection Management ward@purdue.edu STEW 266
Weiner, Sharon 49-63128 W. Wayne Booker Chair in Information Literacy sweiner@purdue.edu STEW G941
Witt, Michael 49-48703 Head, Distributed Data Curation Center mwitt@purdue.edu STEW G 50
Yatcilla, Jane 49-42856 Health and Life Sciences Information Specialist janeyat@purdue.edu LYNN 1133-C
Zhang, Tao 49-63869 Digital User Experience Specialist zhan1022@purdue.edu STEW 341
Zwicky, Dave 49-67279 Assistant Professor dzwicky@purdue.edu WTHR 310