HSSE Faculty & Staff

Name sort descending Phone University Title Email Location
Boes, RaeLynn 49-42842 Operations Manager rboes@purdue.edu
STEW
248
Branson, Emily 49-63693 Library Assistant ebranson@purdue.edu
STEW
242
Carter, Lisa V 49-49844 Library Assistant carte241@purdue.edu
STEW
242
Chapman, Bert 49-42837 Professor chapmanb@purdue.edu
STEW
258
Freeman, Robert 49-47664 Associate Professor rsfree@purdue.edu
STEW
156
Fritch, John 49-46735 Associate Professor jfritch1@purdue.edu
STEW
346
Grisham, Audrey M 49-67923 Library Assistant agrisham@purdue.edu
STEW
135
Hérubel, Jean-pierre V M 49-42832 Professor jpvmh@purdue.edu
STEW
342
Heyns, Erla P 49-48462 Head, Humanities, Social Sciences, Education and Business Division eheyns@purdue.edu
STEW
252
Little, Emily H 49-60365 Library Assistant eheitman@purdue.edu
STEW
135
Mykytiuk, Lawrence 49-43605 Associate Professor larrym@purdue.edu
STEW
241
Nixon, Judy 49-46199 Professor jnixon@purdue.edu
STEW
253
Schurr, Kay Marie 49-62013 Reference Coordinator kschurr@purdue.edu
STEW
155
Sheagley, Candace 49-47311 Library Assistant candy@purdue.edu
STEW
242
Slone, Donna P 49-69055 Library Assistant dpslone@purdue.edu
HIKS
G965
Whalen, Patrick 49-42835 Library Assistant whalenp@purdue.edu
STEW
135