Search

HSSE Faculty & Staff

Name Phone University Title Email Location
Boes, RaeLynn (765) 494-2842 Operations Manager rboes@purdue.edu
STEW
248
KRAN
203
HIKS
G965
Branson, Emily (765) 496-3693 Library Assistant ebranson@purdue.edu
STEW
242
Chapman, Bert (765) 494-2837 Professor chapmanb@purdue.edu
STEW
258
Chomintra, Melissa (765) 496-0931 Assistant Professor mchomint@purdue.edu
STEW
156
Filer, Jason Anthony (765) 494-5525 Library Assistant jfiler@purdue.edu
STEW
135
Freeman, Robert (765) 494-7664 Associate Professor rsfree@purdue.edu
STEW
345
Grauerholz-Fisher, Lara (765) 496-1587 Library Assistant lgrauerh@purdue.edu
STEW
135
Hannah, Matthew N (765) 494-4016 Assistant Professor hannah8@purdue.edu
STEW
154
Hérubel, Jean-Pierre V M (765) 494-2832 Professor jpvmh@purdue.edu
STEW
342
Leaman, Kristin Browning (765) 496-0907 Assistant Professor leamankb@purdue.edu
STEW
253
Little, Emily H (765) 496-0365 Libraries Instructional Designer eheitman@purdue.edu
STEW
242
Randall, Katie (765) 496-0889 Assistant Professor kerandal@purdue.edu
STEW
155
Sloan, Benjamin (765) 494-6732 Library Assistant sloanb@purdue.edu
STEW
135
Tinio, Jerilyn Pia (765) 496-0904 Assistant Professor jtinio@purdue.edu
STEW
341