HSSE Faculty & Staff

Name sort descending Phone University Title Email Location
Boes, RaeLynn 49-42842 Operations Manager rboes@purdue.edu
STEW
248
Branson, Emily 49-63693 Library Assistant ebranson@purdue.edu
STEW
154
Chapman, Bert 49-42837 Professor chapmanb@purdue.edu
STEW
258
Flierl, Michael 49-60093 Assistant Professor mflierl@purdue.edu
HIKS
G923
Freeman, Robert 49-47664 Associate Professor rsfree@purdue.edu
STEW
156
Fritch, John 49-46735 Associate Professor jfritch1@purdue.edu
STEW
346
Grisham, Audrey M 49-67923 Library Assistant agrisham@purdue.edu
STEW
135
Heitman, Emily H 49-60365 Library Assistant eheitman@purdue.edu
STEW
135
Hérubel, Jean-pierre V M 49-42832 Professor jpvmh@purdue.edu
STEW
342
Meagher, Brenda 49-42823 Library Assistant bmeaghe2@purdue.edu
STEW
242
Mykytiuk, Lawrence 49-43605 Associate Professor larrym@purdue.edu
STEW
241
Nixon, Judy 49-46199 Professor jnixon@purdue.edu
STEW
253
Riehle, Catherine Fraser 49-49941 Associate Professor cfriehle@purdue.edu
STEW
344
Schurr, Kay Marie 49-62013 Reference Coordinator kschurr@purdue.edu
STEW
155
Sheagley, Candace 49-47311 Library Assistant candy@purdue.edu
STEW
242
Visconti, Amanda 49-60583 Assistant Professor aviscont@purdue.edu
STEW
252
Whalen, Patrick 49-42835 Library Assistant whalenp@purdue.edu
STEW
242
White, Angela L 49-45431 Library Assistant white366@purdue.edu
STEW
154
Yeoman, Cynthia 49-63418 Library Assistant cyeoman@purdue.edu
STEW
135