Search

HSSE Faculty & Staff

Name Phone University Title Email Location
Boes, RaeLynn (765) 494-2842 Operations Manager rboes@purdue.edu
STEW
248
KRAN
203
HIKS
G965
Branson, Emily (765) 496-3693 Library Assistant ebranson@purdue.edu
STEW
242
Chapman, Bert (765) 494-2837 Professor chapmanb@purdue.edu
STEW
258
Chomintra, Melissa Assistant Professor mchomint@purdue.edu
Filer, Jason Anthony 765-494-5525 Library Assistant jfiler@purdue.edu
STEW
135
Freeman, Robert (765) 494-7664 Associate Professor rsfree@purdue.edu
STEW
156
Hannah, Matthew N (765) 494-4016 Assistant Professor hannah8@purdue.edu
STEW
154
Hérubel, Jean-Pierre V M (765) 494-2832 Professor jpvmh@purdue.edu
STEW
342
Hudson, Brittany L (765) 496-1587 Library Assistant bneblett@purdue.edu
STEW
135
Leaman, Kristin Browning 765-496-0907 Assistant Professor leamankb@purdue.edu
STEW
253
Little, Emily H (765) 496-0365 Libraries Instructional Designer eheitman@purdue.edu
STEW
242
Randall, Katie 765-496-0889 Assistant Professor kerandal@purdue.edu
STEW
155
Tinio, Jerilyn Pia 765-496-0904 Assistant Professor jtinio@purdue.edu
STEW
341