HSSE Faculty & Staff

Name sort descending Phone University Title Email Location
Boes, RaeLynn 49-42842 Operations Manager rboes@purdue.edu STEW 248
Branson, Emily 49-63693 Library Assistant ebranson@purdue.edu STEW 256
Chapman, Bert 49-42837 Government Information, Political Science, & Economics Librarian chapmanb@purdue.edu STEW 258
Doan, Tomalee K 49-42920 Head, HSSEB Division tdoan@purdue.edu STEW 252
Freeman, Robert 49-47664 Reference, Languages & Literatures Librarian rsfree@purdue.edu STEW 156
Fritch, John 49-46735 Reference and Instruction Librarian jfritch1@purdue.edu STEW 346
Heitman, Emily H 49-60365 Library Assistant eheitman@purdue.edu STEW 135
Herubel, Jean-pierre V M 49-42832 HSSE Assoc. Coll. Librarian jpvmh@purdue.edu STEW 342
Meagher, Brenda 49-42823 Library Assistant bmeaghe2@purdue.edu STEW 135
Mykytiuk, Lawrence 49-43605 History Librarian larrym@purdue.edu STEW 241
Nixon, Judy 49-46199 Education Librarian jnixon@purdue.edu STEW 253
Riehle, Catherine Fraser 49-49941 Instructional Outreach Librarian cfriehle@purdue.edu STEW 344
Schurr, Kay Marie 49-62013 Reference Coordinator kschurr@purdue.edu STEW 155
Sheagley, Candace 49-47311 Library Assistant candy@purdue.edu STEW 256
Whalen, Patrick 49-42835 Library Assistant IV whalenp@purdue.edu STEW 154
White, Angela L 49-45431 Library Assistant white366@purdue.edu STEW 256
Yeoman, Cynthia 49-63418 Library Assistant cyeoman@purdue.edu STEW 135