Search

HSSE Faculty & Staff

Name Phone University Title Email Location
Boes, RaeLynn (765) 494-2842 Operations Manager rboes@purdue.edu
STEW
248
KRAN
203
HIKS
G965
Branson, Emily (765) 496-3693 Library Assistant ebranson@purdue.edu
STEW
242
Burrows, Trevor (765) 494-5406 Post-Doc dburrows@purdue.edu
STEW
155
Chapman, Bert (765) 494-2837 Professor chapmanb@purdue.edu
STEW
258
Freeman, Robert (765) 494-7664 Associate Professor rsfree@purdue.edu
STEW
156
Fritch, John (765) 494-6735 Associate Professor jfritch1@purdue.edu
HIKS
G923
Grisham, Audrey M (765) 496-7923 Library Assistant agrisham@purdue.edu
STEW
135
Hannah, Matthew N (765) 494-4016 Assistant Professor hannah8@purdue.edu
STEW
154
Hérubel, Jean-Pierre V M (765) 494-2832 Professor jpvmh@purdue.edu
STEW
342
Heyns, Erla P (765) 494-8462 Associate Dean for Learning eheyns@purdue.edu
STEW
265
Hudson, Brittany L (765) 496-1587 Library Assistant bneblett@purdue.edu
STEW
135
Little, Emily H (765) 496-0365 Library Assistant eheitman@purdue.edu
STEW
242
Nixon, Judy (765) 494-6199 Professor jnixon@purdue.edu
STEW
253
White, Hannah (765) 494-5525 Library Assistant white485@purdue.edu
STEW
135