Profile

Roland G. Parrish Library of Management and Economics Faculty & Staff

Teresa Balser
Library Assistant
(765) 494-2919
tbalser@purdue.edu
Ilana Barnes
Business Information Specialist
Assistant Professor of Library Science
(765) 494-6243
ibarnes@purdue.edu
Rae Lynn Boes
Operations Manager
(765) 494-2842
rboes@purdue.edu
Ashley Butler
Libraries Reference Coordinator
(765) 494-2958
butler38@purdue.edu
Kristen Cash
Library Assistant
(765) 496-6859
cashk@purdue.edu
Tomalee Doan
Head, HSSEB Division
Associate Professor of Library Science
(765) 494-2920
tdoan@purdue.edu
Mary Dugan
Resource Development Librarian
Associate Professor of Library Science
(765) 494-9825
mdugan@purdue.edu
Hal Kirkwood
Business Librarian
Associate Professor of Library Science
(765) 494-2921
kirkwood@purdue.edu