Directory

Name sort ascending Phone University Title Email Location
Zwicky, Dave 49-67279 Assistant Professor dzwicky@purdue.edu
WALC
3053N
Zakharov, Wei 49-42872 Assistant Professor wzakharov@purdue.edu
WALC
3053P
Yatcilla, Jane 49-42856 Associate Professor janeyat@purdue.edu
LYNN
1133C WALC 3053Q
Witt, Michael 49-48703 Associate Professor mwitt@purdue.edu
STEW
364
Walker, Danielle N 49-67680 Assistant Professor walke524@purdue.edu
WALC
3053T
Stonebraker, Ilana 49-46243 Associate Professor stonebraker@purdue.edu
KRAN
326
Sapp Nelson, Megan 49-42871 Professor mrsapp@purdue.edu
WALC
3053E
Sanchez, Ignacio A 49-46267 Assistant Professor sanch225@purdue.edu
KRAN
326
Roark, Kendall L 49-42637 Assistant Professor roark6@purdue.edu
STEW
364
Reed, Jason B 49-49813 Assistant Professor reed252@purdue.edu
WALC
3053D
Phillips, Margaret L 49-43649 Assistant Professor phill201@purdue.edu
WALC
3053C
Phillips, Rhonda 49-42900 Interim Dean of Libraries
Dean, Honors College
rphillips@purdue.edu
STEW
271C
Pascuzzi, Pete E 49-43620 Assistant Professor ppascuzz@purdue.edu
WALC
3053A
Nixon, Judy 49-46199 Professor jnixon@purdue.edu
STEW
253
Mykytiuk, Lawrence 49-43605 Associate Professor larrym@purdue.edu
STEW
345
Morris, Sammie L 49-42905 University Archivist
Head, ASC Division
morris18@purdue.edu
STEW
430
McGowan, Bethany S 49-42917 Assistant Professor bmcgowa@purdue.edu
WALC
3053H
Maybee, Clarence D 49-47603 Associate Professor cmaybee@purdue.edu
HIKS
G941
Kroll, Matthew L Post-doc kroll0@purdue.edu
STEW
364
Kong, Nicole 49-69474 Associate Professor kongn@purdue.edu
WALC
3053J
Killion, Vicki 49-41417 Associate Professor vkillion@purdue.edu
WALC
3053F
Johnson, Nastasha E 49-44851 Assistant Professor nejohnson@purdue.edu
WALC
3053G
MATH
351
Huber, Sarah E 49-49993 Assistant Professor huber47@purdue.edu
WALC
3053U
Howard, Heather A 49-48164 Assistant Professor howar198@purdue.edu
KRAN
326 & STEW 341
Heyns, Erla P 49-48462 Head, Humanities, Social Sciences, Education and Business Division eheyns@purdue.edu
STEW
252
Hérubel, Jean-pierre V M 49-42832 Professor jpvmh@purdue.edu
STEW
342
Hannah, Matthew N. 49-44016 Assistant Professor hannah8@purdue.edu
STEW
154
Fritch, John 49-46735 Associate Professor jfritch1@purdue.edu
STEW
346
Freeman, Robert 49-47664 Associate Professor rsfree@purdue.edu
STEW
156
Fosmire, Michael 49-42859 Professor fosmire@purdue.edu
WALC
3053B
Flierl, Michael 49-60093 Assistant Professor mflierl@purdue.edu
HIKS
G923
Ferullo, Donna 49-40978 Interim Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Director, University Copyright Office
ferullo@purdue.edu
STEW
271A
Chapman, Bert 49-42837 Professor chapmanb@purdue.edu
STEW
258
Cai, Chao 49-48684 Assistant Professor caic@purdue.edu
WALC
3053S
Brandt, D. Scott 49-42889 Interim Associate Dean for Research techman@purdue.edu
STEW
364