Search
Loading

Directory

Name Phone Email Location
Sailors, Justine 765-494-0113 justine@purdue.edu
Kurz Purdue Technology Center

Academic Affairs

Name Phone Email Location
Fosmire, Michael (765) 494-2859 fosmire@purdue.edu
Wilmeth Active Learning Center
3053B
Killion, Vicki (765) 494-1417 vkillion@purdue.edu
Wilmeth Active Learning Center
3053F
Maybee, Clarence D (765) 494-7603 cmaybee@purdue.edu
Hicks Undergraduate Library
G941
Morris, Sammie L (765) 494-2905 morris18@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
430

Acquisitions & E-Resources

Name Phone Email Location
Bradford, Cara M (765) 494-2861 bradfor5@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
370
Hutchcraft, Joette A (765) 494-4478 jhutchc@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
370
Long, Sue (765) 494-1833 sue@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
370
Maybee, April L (765) 494-7971 amaybee@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
370
Stair, Jill (765) 494-2818 jillbob@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
370
Zeyher, Susan O (765) 496-0103 szeyher@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
364

Access Services (formerly ILL)

Name Phone Email Location
Begley, Jill (765) 494-2801 jbegley@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
246
Ferrall, Will (765) 494-2800 wferrall@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
246
Lampley, Alison E (765) 496-8211 lampley@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
246A
Patnaude, Laura (765) 494-2805 laurap@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
246
Richards, Connie (765) 494-2803 crichard@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
246
Wiesler, Dacia L (765) 494-0369 dwiesler@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
246

Administration

Name Phone Email Location
Aspiazu, Daniela P (765) 496-1127 daspiazu@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
277
Childress, Amy L (765) 496-3590 childres@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
267A
Ferullo, Donna (765) 496-3864 ferullo@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
264
Gramelspacher, Mandi (765) 494-2902 mandig@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
271B
Hum, Karen R (765) 496-1554 humk@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
266
McNeil, Beth (765) 494-2902 memcneil@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
271C
Morris, Sammie L (765) 494-2905 morris18@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
430
Oakley, Heather (765) 494-2895 hoakley@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
267B
Puente, Mark 765-494-6563 puentema@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
271A
Race, Justin C (765) 494-8251 racej@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
190
Reineke, Ayn T (765) 494-1844 areineke@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
264
Richardson, Rebecca A (765) 494-9250 rarichar@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
268
Rysell, Sarah (765) 494-2806 sarysell@prf.org
Stewart Center
276
Tolley, Carole J (765) 494-2899 tolleyc@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
267
Witt, Michael (765) 494-8703 mwitt@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
174G

Advancement

Name Phone Email Location
Bahler, Elaine (765) 494-0975 ecbahler@prf.org
Stewart Center
264
Rysell, Sarah (765) 494-2806 sarysell@prf.org
Stewart Center
276
Smith, Sally (765) 494-0839 smit3597@purdue.edu
Dauch Alumni Center

Archives & Special Collections

Name Phone Email Location
Bernier, Richard R (765) 494-9040 bernier@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
344
Eakin, Tiffany M (765) 494-2839 teakin@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
428
Grimm, Tracy B (765) 496-2941 grimm3@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
458
Harmeyer, Adriana M (765) 494-2263 aharmey@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
451
Harmeyer, Neal A (765) 496-7851 harmeyna@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
434
Morris, Sammie L (765) 494-2905 morris18@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
430
Pleasant, Virginia vpleasan@purdue.edu
Schmitz, Stephanie (765) 494-2904 sschmit@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
457
Sharp, Maureen (765) 494-2819 msharp@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
474
Watson, Katey (765) 496-6770 watso217@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
455

Business Office

Name Phone Email Location
Oakley, Heather (765) 494-2895 hoakley@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
267B
Storms, Amy (765) 494-7710 astorms@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
267

Collections & Access

Name Phone Email Location
Begley, Jill (765) 494-2801 jbegley@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
246
Bennett, Janna M (765) 496-8418 benne204@purdue.edu
Hicks Undergraduate Library
B847
Bol, Allen (765) 496-3386 rbol@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
256
Bradford, Cara M (765) 494-2861 bradfor5@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
370
Bryant, Lori (765) 494-8454 lmb@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
364
Ferrall, Will (765) 494-2800 wferrall@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
246
Gooden, Lu Ann (765) 494-0054 lgooden@purdue.edu
Hicks Undergraduate Library
B847
Harrison, Cliff (765) 494-2813 cliff@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
256
Hutchcraft, Joette A (765) 494-4478 jhutchc@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
370
Kinzig, Joe (765) 494-6238 jkinzig@purdue.edu
Hicks Undergraduate Library
- Hicks Repository, Room B849
Lewis, Michael J (765) 494-9632 lewismj@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
256
Lingley, Dean R (765) 494-1868 dlingley@purdue.edu
Terminal Building
163
Long, Sue (765) 494-1833 sue@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
370
Maybee, April L (765) 494-7971 amaybee@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
370
McGill-Barker, Carolee (765) 496-3432 barker1@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
256
Patnaude, Laura (765) 494-2805 laurap@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
246
Richards, Connie (765) 494-2803 crichard@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
246
Richardson, Rebecca A (765) 494-9250 rarichar@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
268
Stair, Jill (765) 494-2818 jillbob@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
370
Subramaniam, Annapurni (765) 496-6202 subrama@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
372
Wiesler, Dacia L (765) 494-0369 dwiesler@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
246
Zeyher, Susan O (765) 496-0103 szeyher@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
364

Communications

Name Phone Email Location
Hurt, Jarrod R (765) 494-7178 jhurt3@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
264

Copyright

Name Phone Email Location
Ferullo, Donna (765) 496-3864 ferullo@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
264

Digital Collection Services

Name Phone Email Location
Lingley, Dean R (765) 494-1868 dlingley@purdue.edu
Terminal Building
163
Subramaniam, Annapurni (765) 496-6202 subrama@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
372

Digital Programs

Name Phone Email Location
Bol, Allen (765) 496-3386 rbol@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
256
Harrison, Cliff (765) 494-2813 cliff@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
256
Lewis, Michael J (765) 494-9632 lewismj@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
256
McGill-Barker, Carolee (765) 496-3432 barker1@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
256

Health & Life Sciences

Name Phone Email Location
Cai, Chao (765) 494-8684 caic@purdue.edu
Wilmeth Active Learning Center
3053S
Estes, Alexandra E (765) 496-1160 estes13@purdue.edu
Lynn Hall of Veterinary Medicine
1133
Killion, Vicki (765) 494-1417 vkillion@purdue.edu
Wilmeth Active Learning Center
3053F
Leavell, Craig S (765) 494-7873 cleavell@purdue.edu
Wilmeth Active Learning Center
2032K
Lynn Hall of Veterinary Medicine
1133C
Terminal Building
Mathematical Sciences Building
Madlung, Kevin Lee (765) 494-0582 kmadlung@purdue.edu
Wilmeth Active Learning Center
2032
McGowan, Bethany S (765) 494-2917 bmcgowa@purdue.edu
Wilmeth Active Learning Center
3053H
Meher, Robin I (765) 496-1883 rmeher@purdue.edu
Wilmeth Active Learning Center
39
Mull, Tonya R W (765) 494-9901 wichtert@purdue.edu
Lynn Hall of Veterinary Medicine
1133B
Pascuzzi, Pete E (765) 494-3620 ppascuzz@purdue.edu
Wilmeth Active Learning Center
3053A
Reed, Jason B (765) 494-9813 reed252@purdue.edu
Wilmeth Active Learning Center
3053D
Thomas, Victoria (765) 494-2913 thomasva@purdue.edu
Wilmeth Active Learning Center
25
Walker, Danielle N (765) 496-7680 walke524@purdue.edu
Wilmeth Active Learning Center
3053T
Yatcilla, Jane (765) 494-2856 janeyat@purdue.edu
Lynn Hall of Veterinary Medicine
1133C
Wilmeth Active Learning Center
3053Q

Humanities, Social Sciences, Education, & Business

Name Phone Email Location
Balser, Teresa G (765) 494-2919 tbalser@purdue.edu
Krannert Building
203
Bochenek, Annette 765-494-5230 ahbochen@purdue.edu
Krannert Building
326
Boes, RaeLynn (765) 494-2842 rboes@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
248
Krannert Building
203
Hicks Undergraduate Library
G965
Branson, Emily (765) 496-3693 ebranson@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
242
Burrows, Trevor (765) 494-5406 dburrows@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
155
Chapman, Bert (765) 494-2837 chapmanb@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
258
Fawcett, Ashley E (765) 496-6859 afawcett@purdue.edu
Krannert Building
203
Freeman, Robert (765) 494-7664 rsfree@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
156
Fritch, John (765) 494-6735 jfritch1@purdue.edu
Hicks Undergraduate Library
G923
Gaha, Ula (765) 494-3093 ugaha@purdue.edu
Black Cultural Center
219D
Hicks Undergraduate Library
G931
Grauerholz-Fisher, Lara (765) 496-0425 lgrauerh@purdue.edu
Hicks Undergraduate Library
G965
Grisham, Audrey M (765) 496-7923 agrisham@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
135
Hannah, Matthew N (765) 494-4016 hannah8@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
154
Herubel, Jean-Pierre V M (765) 494-2832 jpvmh@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
342
Heyns, Erla P (765) 494-8462 eheyns@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
252
Krannert Building
326
Howard, Heather A (765) 494-8164 howar198@purdue.edu
Krannert Building
326
Hudson, Brittany L (765) 496-1587 bneblett@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
135
Little, Emily H (765) 496-0365 eheitman@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
242
Mayhook, Zoe (765) 494-6243 zmayhook@purdue.edu
Krannert Building
326
Nixon, Judy (765) 494-6199 jnixon@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
253
O'Donnell, Ann T (765) 494-9844 atodonne@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
242
Reifel, Sarah C (765) 494-2958 seckhar@purdue.edu
Krannert Building
203
Sloan, Benjamin (765) 494-6732 sloanb@purdue.edu
Hicks Undergraduate Library
G965
White, Hannah (765) 494-5525 white485@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
135

Information Literacy

Name Phone Email Location
Fundator, Rachel K (765) 494-8217 rfundato@purdue.edu
Hicks Undergraduate Library
G922
Maybee, Clarence D (765) 494-7603 cmaybee@purdue.edu
Hicks Undergraduate Library
G941

Libraries Facilities

Name Phone Email Location
Cress, Joseph (765) 494-0514 jcress@purdue.edu
Wilmeth Active Learning Center
1148
Ford, O.T. (765) 494-0514 otford@purdue.edu
Wilmeth Active Learning Center
1148
Laymon, Jacinda (765) 496-1552 jlaymon@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
173
Rotello, Dan (765) 496-1552 drotello@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
170
Scott, Candace (765) 494-6935 clscott@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
173
Thompson, Kenny Lee (765) 494-0154 thomp760@purdue.edu
Wilmeth Active Learning Center
1148
Yeoman, Daniel (765) 496-1552 dsyeoman@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
173

Libraries IT

Name Phone Email Location
Anand, Gayathri (765) 496-1242 gaya12@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
363
Fargo, Kevin (765) 494-2891 kjfargo@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
363
Frederick, Dede M (765) 494-2903 dede@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
363
Haas, Shelly R (765) 494-2700 srhaas@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
363
Riehle, Matt (765) 496-1080 mtriehle@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
363
Vukobratovich, Danny M (765) 494-1787 dmvukobr@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
363
White, Joshua D (765) 496-1360 white167@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
363

Metadata Services

Name Phone Email Location
Bryant, Lori (765) 494-8454 lmb@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
364

Office of Undergraduate Research

Name Phone Email Location
Childress, Amy L (765) 496-3590 childres@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
267A
Sadler, JJ (765) 494-6505 jjsadler@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
174
Welshimer, Angie (765) 494-6503 aseldrid@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
174

Physical Sciences, Engineering, Technology

Name Phone Email Location
Christman, Frances (765) 494-7640 frances@purdue.edu
Wilmeth Active Learning Center
2032
Edmondson, Aly (765) 494-2764 edmonds0@purdue.edu
Wilmeth Active Learning Center
2032M
Ewing, Angela (765) 494-6636 aewing@purdue.edu
Mathematical Sciences Building
341
Fosmire, Michael (765) 494-2859 fosmire@purdue.edu
Wilmeth Active Learning Center
3053B
Galloway, Sandy (765) 494-2874 sgallow@purdue.edu
Wilmeth Active Learning Center
2032
Gerrish, Thomas Edward (765) 496-9620 tgerrish@purdue.edu
Wilmeth Active Learning Center
3053R
Gill, Amanda S (765) 494-2870 gill3@purdue.edu
Wilmeth Active Learning Center
2032L
Huber, Sarah E (765) 494-9993 huber47@purdue.edu
Wilmeth Active Learning Center
3053U
Johnson, Nastasha E (765) 494-4851 nejohnson@purdue.edu
Wilmeth Active Learning Center
3053G
Mathematical Sciences Building
351
Kong, Nicole (765) 496-9474 kongn@purdue.edu
Wilmeth Active Learning Center
3053J
Li, Shirley (765) 494-0202 li1050@purdue.edu
Wilmeth Active Learning Center
3053L
Mickey, Ralph L (765) 494-1086 rmickey@purdue.edu
Wilmeth Active Learning Center
31
Phillips, Margaret L (765) 494-3649 phill201@purdue.edu
Wilmeth Active Learning Center
3053C
Sapp Nelson, Megan (765) 494-2871 mrsapp@purdue.edu
Wilmeth Active Learning Center
3053E
Zakharov, Wei (765) 494-2872 wzakharov@purdue.edu
Wilmeth Active Learning Center
3053P
Zwicky, Dave (765) 496-7279 dzwicky@purdue.edu
Wilmeth Active Learning Center
3053N

Print Repositories

Name Phone Email Location
Bennett, Janna M (765) 496-8418 benne204@purdue.edu
Hicks Undergraduate Library
B847
Bush, Brianna J (765) 496-7264 bush66@purdue.edu
Hicks Undergraduate Library
B847
Gooden, Lu Ann (765) 494-0054 lgooden@purdue.edu
Hicks Undergraduate Library
B847
Kinzig, Joe (765) 494-6238 jkinzig@purdue.edu
Hicks Undergraduate Library
- Hicks Repository, Room B849

Publishing

Name Phone Email Location
Brannan, Chris (765) 494-6430 cbrannan@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
190
Collins, Nina K (765) 494-8511 nkcollin@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
190
Corbin, Rebecca L (765) 494-8144 rlcorbin@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
190
Kimm, Kelley J (765) 494-8024 kkimm@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
190
Merryman, Sarah E (765) 494-4943 smerryma@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
190
Mudd, Matthew E (765) 494-2578 mudd5@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
190
Purple, Katherine M (765) 494-6259 kpurple@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
190
Race, Justin C (765) 494-8251 racej@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
190
Shaffer, Bryan (765) 494-8428 bshaffer@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
190
Wilhelm-South, Marcy (765) 494-6311 wilhelms@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
190

Research Data

Name Phone Email Location
Brandt, D. Scott (765) 494-2889 techman@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
174D
Caldrone, Sandi L (765) 494-8446 scaldron@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
174F
Day, Faithe fday@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
174
Kuang, Jerry (765) 494-6659 kuang5@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
174A
Pejsa, Standa (765) 496-3736 spejsa@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
174E
Roark, Kendall L (765) 494-2637 roark6@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
174B
Shao, Gang (765) 496-1794 gshao@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
174C
Witt, Michael (765) 494-8703 mwitt@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
174G