Directory

Academic Affairs

Name Phone Email Location
Flierl, Michael 49-60093 mflierl@purdue.edu
Hicks Undergraduate Library
G923
Fosmire, Michael 49-42859 fosmire@purdue.edu
Potter Engineering Center
155
Killion, Vicki 49-41417 vkillion@purdue.edu
Heine Pharmacy Building
273
Maybee, Clarence D 49-47603 cmaybee@purdue.edu
Hicks Undergraduate Library
G938
Morris, Sammie L 49-42905 morris18@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
430

Acquisitions

Name Phone Email Location
Bradford, Cara M 49-42861 bradfor5@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
370
Grossman, Amanda C 49-44478 agrossm1@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
370
Grove, Diana 49-42791 dgrove@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
372
Long, Sue 49-41833 sue@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
370
Maybee, April L 49-47971 amaybee@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
370
Moore, Rachel 49-42799 moorerl@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
370
Stair, Jill 49-42818 jillbob@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
370
Wahl, Libby 49-66587 lawahl@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
370

Access Services (formerly ILL)

Name Phone Email Location
Begley, Jill 49-42801 jbegley@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
246
Cadwallader, M 49-42807 mcadwal@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
246
Ferrall, William 49-42804 wferrall@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
246
Patnaude, Laura 49-42805 laurap@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
246
Richards, Connie 49-42803 crichard@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
246
Strater, Roger 49-42800 hawken@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
246
Wiesler, Dacia L 49-40369 dwiesler@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
246
Winks, Amy 49-42820 winkster@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
246A

Administration

Name Phone Email Location
Andersson, Nanette D 49-49205 nanderss@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
170A
Brandt, D. Scott 49-42889 techman@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
174D
Dilworth, Kathryn 49-42806 kfdilworth@prf.org
Stewart Center
267A
Ferullo, Donna 49-40978 ferullo@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
264-A
Froehlich, Peter 49-48251 pfroehli@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
190
Gillen, Shawn Eileen 49-42900 gillen1@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
277
Gramelspacher, Mandi 49-42902 mandig@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
271
Hewison, Nancy 49-42897 nhewison@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
275
Hum, Karen R 49-61554 humk@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
266
Koltzenburg, Teresa 49-40069 tkoltzen@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
276
Morris, Sammie L 49-42905 morris18@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
430
Mullins, James L. 49-42900 jmullins@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
271C
Oakley, Heather 49-42895 hoakley@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
267-B
Purvis, Lisa 49-42888 lisa@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
363
Richardson, Rebecca A 49-49250 rarichar@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
268
Tolley, Carole J 49-42899 tolleyc@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
265
Weiner, Sharon A 49-63128 sweiner@purdue.edu
Hicks Undergraduate Library
G941 & STEW 271A

Advancement

Name Phone Email Location
Bahler, Elaine 49-40975 ebahler@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
264
Dilworth, Kathryn 49-42806 kfdilworth@prf.org
Stewart Center
267A

Archives & Special Collections

Name Phone Email Location
Bernier, Richard R 49-49040 bernier@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
458
Dearborn, Carly C 49-46766 cdearbor@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
453
Fausett, Gene Ann 49-62787 gfausett@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
475
Grimm, Tracy B 49-62941 grimm3@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
455
Harmeyer, Adriana M 49-42263 aharmey@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
451
Harmeyer, Neal A 49-67851 harmeyna@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
434
Hovde, David 49-42833 hovde@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
345
Morris, Sammie L 49-42905 morris18@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
430
Pleasant, Virginia vpleasan@purdue.edu
Schmitz, Stephanie 49-42904 sschmit@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
457
Sego, Mary A 49-42636 msego@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
475
Sharp, Maureen 49-42819 msharp@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
474

Business Office

Name Phone Email Location
Hutchcraft, Joette A 49-42894 jhutchc@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
267
Oakley, Heather 49-42895 hoakley@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
267-B
Ringler, Kimberly 49-66737 kringler@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
267
Storms, Amy 49-47710 astorms@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
267

Communications

Name Phone Email Location
Brown, Teresa 49-47178 tmabrown@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
264
Hutchcraft, Ashley L 49-42849 ahutchcr@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
264
Koltzenburg, Teresa 49-40069 tkoltzen@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
276

Copyright

Name Phone Email Location
Ferullo, Donna 49-40978 ferullo@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
264-A
Haan, Rhonda 49-63864 rhaan@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
264

Data Specialists

Name Phone Email Location
Barton, Amy 49-46333 hatfiea@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
174B
Brandt, D. Scott 49-42889 techman@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
174D
Roark, Kendall L 49-42637 roark6@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
174A

Digital Collection Services

Name Phone Email Location
Lingley, Dean R 49-41868 dlingley@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
364
Subramaniam, Annapurni 49-66202 subrama@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
363

Distributed Data Curation Center (D2C2)

Name Phone Email Location
Caldrone, Sandi L 49-48446 scaldron@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
174
Kuang, Jerry 49-46659 kuang5@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
174
Pejsa, Standa 49-63736 spejsa@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
174
Witt, Michael 49-48703 mwitt@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
174G

Health & Life Sciences

Name Phone Email Location
Bracke, Marianne Stowell 49-69620 mbracke@purdue.edu
Lilly Hall of Life Sciences
L-41
Killion, Vicki 49-41417 vkillion@purdue.edu
Heine Pharmacy Building
273
Kirkwood, Monica C 49-47873 monicack@purdue.edu
Lilly Hall of Life Sciences
2400
Heine Pharmacy Building
372C
Lynn Hall of Veterinary Medicine
1133F
Lee, NuRee 49-48684 lee2563@purdue.edu
Lilly Hall of Life Sciences
L-031
Lukens, Elizabeth EA 49-41416 eelukens@purdue.edu
Heine Pharmacy Building
272
McGowan, Bethany S 49-42917 bmcgowa@purdue.edu
Lilly Hall of Life Sciences
L032
Meher, Robin I 49-61883 rmeher@purdue.edu
Lilly Hall of Life Sciences
2400
Miller, Patricia 49-45758 patri@purdue.edu
Lilly Hall of Life Sciences
2400
Mull, Tonya R W 49-49901 wichtert@purdue.edu
Lynn Hall of Veterinary Medicine
1133-B
Pascuzzi, Pete E 49-43620 ppascuzz@purdue.edu
Lilly Hall of Life Sciences
L-31
Reed, Jason B 49-49813 reed252@purdue.edu
Heine Pharmacy Building
274
Sagendorf, Cheryl 49-43604 csag@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
364
Schuette, Chelsie L 49-49901 cschuett@purdue.edu
Lynn Hall of Veterinary Medicine
1133-B
Thomas, Victoria 49-42913 thomasva@purdue.edu
Lilly Hall of Life Sciences
2400
Yatcilla, Jane 49-42856 janeyat@purdue.edu
Lynn Hall of Veterinary Medicine
1133-C

Human Resources

Name Phone Email Location
Tolley, Carole J 49-42899 tolleyc@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
265

Humanities, Social Sciences, Education, & Business

Name Phone Email Location
Balser, Teresa G 49-42919 tbalser@purdue.edu
Krannert Building
203
Boes, RaeLynn 49-42842 rboes@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
248
Krannert Building
203
Hicks Undergraduate Library
G965
Branson, Emily 49-63693 ebranson@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
242
Butler, Ashley L 49-42958 butler38@purdue.edu
Krannert Building
203
Carter, Lisa 49-49844 carte241@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
135
Chapman, Bert 49-42837 chapmanb@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
258
Dugan, Mary 49-49825 mdugan@purdue.edu
Krannert Building
331
Freeman, Robert 49-47664 rsfree@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
156
Fritch, John 49-46735 jfritch1@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
346
Gabriel, Jamillah R 49-43093 jgabrie@purdue.edu
Black Cultural Center
219
Grisham, Audrey M 49-67923 agrisham@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
135
Herubel, Jean-pierre V M 49-42832 jpvmh@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
342
Heyns, Erla P 49-48462 eheyns@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
252
Howard, Heather A 49-48164 howar198@purdue.edu
Krannert Building
331 & STEW 341
Kirkwood, Hal 49-42921 kirkwood@purdue.edu
Krannert Building
331
Little, Emily H 49-60365 eheitman@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
135
Matteson, Leslie 49-66859 lnmattes@purdue.edu
Krannert Building
203
Moore, Elizabeth 49-46732 moore658@purdue.edu
Hicks Undergraduate Library
G965
Mykytiuk, Lawrence 49-43605 larrym@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
241
Nixon, Judy 49-46199 jnixon@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
253
O'Donnell, Ann T 49-61498 atodonne@purdue.edu
Hicks Undergraduate Library
G965
Schiewer, Danielle N 49-46733 dschiewe@purdue.edu
Hicks Undergraduate Library
G-965
Schurr, Kay Marie 49-62013 kschurr@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
155
Sheagley, Candace 49-47311 candy@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
242
Stonebraker, Ilana 49-46243 stonebraker@purdue.edu
Krannert Building
331
Whalen, Patrick 49-42835 whalenp@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
135

Information Literacy

Name Phone Email Location
Flierl, Michael 49-60093 mflierl@purdue.edu
Hicks Undergraduate Library
G923
Fundator, Rachel K 49-48217 rfundato@purdue.edu
Hicks Undergraduate Library
936
Maybee, Clarence D 49-47603 cmaybee@purdue.edu
Hicks Undergraduate Library
G938
Weiner, Sharon A 49-63128 sweiner@purdue.edu
Hicks Undergraduate Library
G941 & STEW 271A

Information Resources

Name Phone Email Location
Begley, Jill 49-42801 jbegley@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
246
Bol, Richard A 49-63386 rbol@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
256
Bradford, Cara M 49-42861 bradfor5@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
370
Cadwallader, M 49-42807 mcadwal@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
246
Ferrall, William 49-42804 wferrall@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
246
Fields, Karen 49-63958 kfields@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
364
Gozo, Meredith L 49-40785 mlgozo@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
364
Grossman, Amanda C 49-44478 agrossm1@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
370
Grove, Diana 49-42791 dgrove@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
372
Harrison, Cliff 49-42813 cliff@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
256
Lampley, Alison 49-68211 lampley@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
370
Lewis, Michael J 49-60525 lewismj@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
256
Long, Sue 49-41833 sue@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
370
Maybee, April L 49-47971 amaybee@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
370
McGill-Barker, Carolee 49-63432 barker1@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
256
Moore, Rachel 49-42799 moorerl@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
370
Patnaude, Laura 49-42805 laurap@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
246
Richards, Connie 49-42803 crichard@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
246
Richardson, Rebecca A 49-49250 rarichar@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
268
Stair, Jill 49-42818 jillbob@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
370
Strater, Roger 49-42800 hawken@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
246
Wahl, Libby 49-66587 lawahl@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
370
Wiesler, Dacia L 49-40369 dwiesler@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
246
Winks, Amy 49-42820 winkster@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
246A

Instruction & Digital Programs Services

Name Phone Email Location
Anand, Gayathri 49-61242 gaya12@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
363
Diaz, Noel 49-41787 noel@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
363
Frederick, Dede 49-42903 dede@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
363
Miller, Stephan 49-42891 stephanmiller@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
363
Purvis, Lisa 49-42888 lisa@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
363
Riehle, Matt 49-61080 mtriehle@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
363
Solomon, Michael 49-42700 msolomon@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
363
White, Joshua D 49-61360 white167@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
363

Libraries Facilities

Name Phone Email Location
Andersson, Nanette D 49-49205 nanderss@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
170A
Laymon, Jacinda 49-61552 jlaymon@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
173
Rotello, Daniel 49-61552 drotello@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
170
Scott, Candace 49-46935 clscott@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
173
Yeoman, Dan 49-61552 dsyeoman@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
173

Metadata Services

Name Phone Email Location
Bryant, Lori 49-48454 lmb@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
364
Fields, Karen 49-63958 kfields@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
364
Gozo, Meredith L 49-40785 mlgozo@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
364
Wang, Qinghong 49-42078 wang52@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
364

Physical Sciences, Engineering, Technology

Name Phone Email Location
Christman, Frances 49-41253 frances@purdue.edu
Potter Engineering Center
171
Conarroe, Lillian L 49-42858 lilcon@purdue.edu
Physics Building
290-B
Deputy, Dianna 49-42877 deputyd@purdue.edu
Potter Engineering Center
135C
Edmondson, Alyssa P 49-42764 edmonds0@purdue.edu
Potter Engineering Center
135A
Ewing, Angela 49-46636 aewing@purdue.edu
Mathematical Sciences Building
341
Fosmire, Michael 49-42859 fosmire@purdue.edu
Potter Engineering Center
155
Galloway, Sandra 49-42874 sgallow@purdue.edu
Potter Engineering Center
169
Gill, Amanda S 49-42870 gill3@purdue.edu
Potter Engineering Center
171
Huber, Sarah E 49-49993 huber47@purdue.edu
Potter Engineering Center
158
Hunt, Rebecca L 49-42862 rlh@purdue.edu
Wetherill Laboratory of Chemistry
301
Johnson, Nastasha E 49-44851 nejohnson@purdue.edu
Mathematical Sciences Building
350
Physics Building
290
Kong, Nicole 49-69474 kongn@purdue.edu
Hampton Hall of Civil Engineering
2215E
Li, Yue 49-40202 li1050@purdue.edu
Hampton Hall of Civil Engineering
2215-F
Mbongo, Bertin H 49-42206 bmbongo@purdue.edu
Hampton Hall of Civil Engineering
2215-F
Mickey, Ralph L 49-41086 rmickey@purdue.edu
Potter Engineering Center
135
Phillips, Margaret L 49-43649 phill201@purdue.edu
Potter Engineering Center
154
Sapp Nelson, Megan 49-42871 mrsapp@purdue.edu
Hampton Hall of Civil Engineering
2215-B
Slone, Donna P 49-43264 dpslone@purdue.edu
Hampton Hall of Civil Engineering
2215
Physics Building
290
Van Epps, Amy S 49-67680 vanepa@purdue.edu
Potter Engineering Center
B-61
Wade, Terry 49-43264 twade2@purdue.edu
Hampton Hall of Civil Engineering
2215
Zakharov, Wei 49-42872 wzakharov@purdue.edu
Potter Engineering Center
157
Zwicky, Dave 49-67279 dzwicky@purdue.edu
Wetherill Laboratory of Chemistry
310

Print Repositories

Name Phone Email Location
Bryant, Nathan W 49-68418 nbryant@purdue.edu
Hicks Undergraduate Library
B849
Gooden, Lu Ann 49-40054 lgooden@purdue.edu
Hicks Undergraduate Library
B849
Kinzig, Joe 49-46238 jkinzig@purdue.edu
Hicks Undergraduate Library
G922 & B845
Shepherd, Ethan W 49-67264 shephere@purdue.edu
Hicks Undergraduate Library
B849
Waterworth, Melissa N 49-67346 mwaterwo@purdue.edu
Hicks Undergraduate Library
B849

Publishing

Name Phone Email Location
Collins, Nina 49-48511 nkcollin@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
190
Corbin, Rebecca L 49-48144 rlcorbin@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
190
Froehlich, Peter 49-48251 pfroehli@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
190
Gilroy, Dianna L 49-42035 dianna@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
190
Hagerman, Elizabeth C 49-44943 lhagerma@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
190
Hoff , Alexandra 49-42909 hoff1@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
190
Jackson, Jennifer R 49-60451 jacks152@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
190
Kimm, Kelley J 49-48024 kkimm@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
190
Organ, Lindsey 49-40441 lorgan@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
190
Purple, Katherine M 49-46259 kpurple@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
190
Shaffer, Bryan 49-48428 bshaffer@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
190
Wilhelm-South, Marcy 49-46311 wilhelms@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
190

Research & Assessment

Name Phone Email Location
Barton, Amy 49-46333 hatfiea@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
174B
Brandt, D. Scott 49-42889 techman@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
174D
Frederick, Dede 49-42903 dede@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
363
Kuang, Jerry 49-46659 kuang5@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
174
Lingley, Dean R 49-41868 dlingley@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
364
Pejsa, Standa 49-63736 spejsa@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
174
Purvis, Lisa 49-42888 lisa@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
363
Roark, Kendall L 49-42637 roark6@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
174A

Research Data

Name Phone Email Location
Barton, Amy 49-46333 hatfiea@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
174B
Brandt, D. Scott 49-42889 techman@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
174D
Pejsa, Standa 49-63736 spejsa@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
174
Roark, Kendall L 49-42637 roark6@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
174A
Witt, Michael 49-48703 mwitt@purdue.edu
Stewart Center
174G